ArtemNesterenko

@Artemnesterenko1 Like 2

Предприниматель.. Пишу про бизнес, маркетинг, личностный рост и мотивацию.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
05.08.2017 20:20
25 May 2018, 07:06 (1284 days ago)
Post statistics #397:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
8697
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
8698
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
8699
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
8700
Fri, 27 Jul
0
8700
Sat, 28 Jul
0
8700
Sun, 29 Jul
0
8700
Mon, 30 Jul
0
8700
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
8701
Wed, 1 Aug
+3
8704
Thu, 2 Aug
0
8704
Fri, 3 Aug
0
8704
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
8705
Sun, 5 Aug
0
8705
Mon, 6 Aug
0
8705
Tue, 7 Aug
+1
8706
Wed, 8 Aug
0
8706
Mon, 29 Nov
0
8706