Criminalità.

@Criminalita_13 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

⚜️ ✵ Crimínalítá ✵ ⚜️
Наши цитаты не сделают вас умней, но некоторые из них заставят вас задуматься...
#КАЛЯМУШАМЗДЕСЬНЕТМЕСТО❌
✵Mir vashemu domu✵
Цель: 1K💥
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
08.12.2017 15:25
31 Jan 2018, 14:47 (995 days ago)
Post statistics #2788:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
249
Tue, 24 Jul
0
249
Wed, 25 Jul
0
249
Thu, 26 Jul
0
249
Fri, 27 Jul
0
249
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
250
Sun, 29 Jul
0
250
Mon, 30 Jul
0
250
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
251
Wed, 1 Aug
0
251
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
252
Fri, 3 Aug
0
252
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
253
Sun, 5 Aug
0
253
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
254
Tue, 7 Aug
0
254
Wed, 8 Aug
0
254
Thu, 9 Aug
+1
255
Fri, 10 Aug
0
255
Sat, 11 Aug
0
255
Sun, 12 Aug
0
255
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
256
Tue, 14 Aug
0
256
Wed, 15 Aug
+1
257
Thu, 16 Aug
0
257
Fri, 17 Aug
0
257
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
258
Sun, 19 Aug
+1
259
Mon, 20 Aug
0
259
Tue, 21 Aug
0
259
Wed, 22 Aug
+1
260
Thu, 23 Aug
+1
261
Fri, 24 Aug
0
261
Sat, 25 Aug
0
261
Sun, 26 Aug
0
261
Mon, 27 Aug
+2
263
Tue, 28 Aug
0
263
Wed, 29 Aug
0
263
Thu, 30 Aug
0
263
Fri, 31 Aug
0
263
Sat, 1 Sep
0
263
Sun, 2 Sep
0
263
Mon, 3 Sep
0
263
Tue, 4 Sep
0
263
Wed, 5 Sep
0
263
Thu, 6 Sep
0
263
Fri, 7 Sep
0
263
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
264
Sun, 9 Sep
0
264
Mon, 10 Sep
+1
265
Tue, 11 Sep
0
265
Wed, 12 Sep
0
265
Thu, 13 Sep
0
265
Fri, 14 Sep
0
265
Sat, 15 Sep
0
265
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
266
Mon, 17 Sep
0
266
Tue, 18 Sep
+1
267
Wed, 19 Sep
0
267
Thu, 20 Sep
0
267
Fri, 21 Sep
0
267
Sat, 22 Sep
0
267
Sun, 23 Sep
0
267
Mon, 24 Sep
0
267
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
268
Wed, 26 Sep
+2
270
Thu, 27 Sep
0
270
Fri, 28 Sep
0
270
Sat, 29 Sep
0
270
Sun, 30 Sep
0
270
Mon, 1 Oct
0
270
Tue, 2 Oct
0
270
Wed, 3 Oct
+2
272
Thu, 4 Oct
0
272
Fri, 5 Oct
0
272
Sat, 6 Oct
0
272
Sun, 7 Oct
0
272
Mon, 8 Oct
+1
273
Tue, 9 Oct
0
273
Wed, 10 Oct
+1
274
Thu, 11 Oct
+1
275
Fri, 12 Oct
+1
276
Sat, 13 Oct
0
276
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
277
Mon, 15 Oct
+2
279
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
280
Wed, 17 Oct
0
280
Thu, 18 Oct
+1
281
Fri, 19 Oct
0
281
Sat, 20 Oct
+1
282
Sun, 21 Oct
0
282
Mon, 22 Oct
+3
285
Tue, 23 Oct
+1
286
Wed, 24 Oct
+1
287
Thu, 25 Oct
0
287
Fri, 26 Oct
0
287
Sat, 27 Oct
0
287
Sun, 28 Oct
0
287
Mon, 29 Oct
0
287
Tue, 30 Oct
0
287
Wed, 31 Oct
0
287
Thu, 1 Nov
0
287
Fri, 2 Nov
+1
288
Sat, 3 Nov
0
288
Sun, 4 Nov
+1
289
Mon, 5 Nov
0
289
Tue, 6 Nov
0
289
Wed, 7 Nov
0
289
Thu, 8 Nov
+1
290
Fri, 9 Nov
+2
292
Sat, 10 Nov
0
292
Sun, 11 Nov
0
292
Mon, 12 Nov
0
292
Tue, 13 Nov
+2
294
Wed, 14 Nov
+1
295
Thu, 15 Nov
0
295
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
296
Sat, 17 Nov
+1
297
Sun, 18 Nov
0
297
Mon, 19 Nov
0
297
Tue, 20 Nov
0
297
Wed, 21 Nov
0
297
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
298
Fri, 23 Nov
0
298
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
299
Sun, 25 Nov
0
299
Mon, 26 Nov
0
299
Tue, 27 Nov
0
299
Wed, 28 Nov
0
299
Thu, 29 Nov
0
299
Fri, 30 Nov
0
299
Sat, 1 Dec
0
299
Sun, 2 Dec
0
299
Mon, 3 Dec
0
299
Tue, 4 Dec
0
299
Wed, 5 Dec
0
299
Thu, 6 Dec
0
299
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
300
Sat, 8 Dec
0
300
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
301
Mon, 10 Dec
0
301
Tue, 11 Dec
0
301
Wed, 12 Dec
0
301
Thu, 13 Dec
0
301
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
302
Sat, 15 Dec
0
302
Sun, 16 Dec
0
302
Mon, 17 Dec
0
302
Tue, 18 Dec
0
302
Wed, 19 Dec
0
302
Thu, 20 Dec
0
302
Fri, 21 Dec
0
302
Sat, 22 Dec
0
302
Sun, 23 Dec
0
302
Mon, 24 Dec
0
302
Tue, 25 Dec
0
302
Wed, 26 Dec
0
302
Thu, 27 Dec
0
302
Fri, 28 Dec
+2
304
Sat, 29 Dec
0
304
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
305
Mon, 31 Dec
0
305
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
306
Wed, 2 Jan
0
306
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
307
Fri, 4 Jan
0
307
Sat, 5 Jan
+1
308
Sun, 6 Jan
0
308
Mon, 7 Jan
0
308
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
309
Wed, 9 Jan
0
309
Thu, 10 Jan
0
309
Fri, 11 Jan
0
309
Sat, 12 Jan
0
309
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
310
Mon, 14 Jan
0
310
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
311
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
312
Thu, 17 Jan
0
312
Fri, 18 Jan
+2
314
Sat, 19 Jan
0
314
Sun, 20 Jan
+1
315
Mon, 21 Jan
0
315
Tue, 22 Jan
0
315
Wed, 23 Jan
0
315
Thu, 24 Jan
0
315
Fri, 25 Jan
0
315
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
316
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
317
Mon, 28 Jan
0
317
Tue, 29 Jan
0
317
Wed, 30 Jan
0
317
Thu, 31 Jan
0
317
Fri, 1 Feb
0
317
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
318
Sun, 3 Feb
0
318
Mon, 4 Feb
0
318
Tue, 5 Feb
0
318
Wed, 6 Feb
+2
320
Thu, 7 Feb
0
320
Fri, 8 Feb
0
320
Sat, 9 Feb
0
320
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
321
Mon, 11 Feb
0
321
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
322
Wed, 13 Feb
0
322
Thu, 14 Feb
0
322
Fri, 15 Feb
0
322
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
323
Sun, 17 Feb
0
323
Mon, 18 Feb
0
323
Tue, 19 Feb
0
323
Wed, 20 Feb
0
323
Thu, 21 Feb
0
323
Fri, 22 Feb
0
323
Sat, 23 Feb
0
323
Sun, 24 Feb
+1
324
Mon, 25 Feb
0
324
Tue, 26 Feb
0
324
Wed, 27 Feb
0
324
Thu, 28 Feb
0
324
Fri, 1 Mar
+1
325
Sat, 2 Mar
0
325
Sun, 3 Mar
0
325
Mon, 4 Mar
0
325
Tue, 5 Mar
0
325
Wed, 6 Mar
0
325
Thu, 7 Mar
0
325
Fri, 8 Mar
0
325
Sat, 9 Mar
0
325
Sun, 10 Mar
0
325
Mon, 11 Mar
+2
327
Tue, 12 Mar
0
327
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
328
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
329
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
330
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
331
Sun, 17 Mar
0
331
Mon, 18 Mar
0
331
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
332
Wed, 20 Mar
0
332
Thu, 21 Mar
0
332
Fri, 22 Mar
+2
334
Sat, 23 Mar
+1
335
Sun, 24 Mar
0
335
Mon, 25 Mar
0
335
Tue, 26 Mar
0
335
Wed, 27 Mar
0
335
Thu, 28 Mar
0
335
Fri, 29 Mar
0
335
Sat, 30 Mar
0
335
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
336
Mon, 1 Apr
0
336
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
337
Wed, 3 Apr
0
337
Thu, 4 Apr
0
337
Fri, 5 Apr
0
337
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
338
Sun, 7 Apr
0
338
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
339
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
340
Wed, 10 Apr
0
340
Thu, 11 Apr
0
340
Fri, 12 Apr
0
340
Sat, 13 Apr
0
340
Sun, 14 Apr
0
340
Mon, 15 Apr
0
340
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
341
Wed, 17 Apr
0
341
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
342
Fri, 19 Apr
0
342
Sat, 20 Apr
0
342
Sun, 21 Apr
+1
343
Mon, 22 Apr
+1
344
Tue, 23 Apr
0
344
Wed, 24 Apr
0
344
Thu, 25 Apr
0
344
Fri, 26 Apr
0
344
Sat, 27 Apr
0
344
Sun, 28 Apr
0
344
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
345
Tue, 30 Apr
0
345
Wed, 1 May
+1
346
Thu, 2 May
0
346
Fri, 3 May
0
346
Sat, 4 May
+2
348
Sun, 5 May
0
348
Mon, 6 May
0
348
Tue, 7 May
0
348
Wed, 8 May
0
348
Thu, 9 May
0
348
Fri, 10 May
0
348
Sat, 11 May
+2
350
Sun, 12 May
0
350
Mon, 13 May
0
350
Tue, 14 May
+1
351
Wed, 15 May
0
351
Thu, 16 May
+1
352
Fri, 17 May
0
352
Sat, 18 May
0
352
Thu, 22 Oct
0
476