Criminalità.

@Criminalita_13 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

⚜️ ✵ Crimínalítá ✵ ⚜️
Наши цитаты не сделают вас умней, но некоторые из них заставят вас задуматься...
#КАЛЯМУШАМЗДЕСЬНЕТМЕСТО❌
✵Mir vashemu domu✵
Цель: 1K💥
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
08.12.2017 15:25
3 Jan, 13:39 (299 days ago)
Post statistics #2795:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 3 Jan
+19
19
Sat, 4 Jan
+4
23
00:39
+11h
19
Sun, 5 Jan
+4
27
00:39
+4
23
Mon, 6 Jan
+1
28
00:39
+4
27
Tue, 7 Jan
+1
29
00:39
+1
28
Wed, 8 Jan
+1
30
00:39
+1
29
Thu, 9 Jan
+1
31
00:39
+1
30
Fri, 10 Jan
0
31
00:39
+1
31
Sat, 11 Jan
0
31
00:39
0
31
Sun, 12 Jan
+1
32
00:39
0
31
Mon, 13 Jan
0
32
00:39
+1
32
Tue, 14 Jan
0
32
00:39
0
32
Wed, 15 Jan
+1
33
00:39
0
32
Thu, 16 Jan
0
33
00:39
+1
33
Fri, 17 Jan
0
33
00:39
0
33
Sat, 18 Jan
+1
34
00:39
0
33
Sun, 19 Jan
+1
35
00:39
+1
34
Mon, 20 Jan
+1
36
00:39
+1
35
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
37
00:39
+1
36
Wed, 22 Jan
+1
38
00:39
+1
37
Thu, 23 Jan
0
38
00:39
+1
38
Fri, 24 Jan
0
38
00:39
0
38
Sat, 25 Jan
0
38
00:39
0
38
Sun, 26 Jan
0
38
00:39
0
38
Mon, 27 Jan
0
38
00:39
0
38
Tue, 28 Jan
0
38
00:39
0
38
Wed, 29 Jan
+1
39
00:39
0
38
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
40
00:39
+1
39
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
41
00:39
+1
40
Sat, 1 Feb
0
41
00:39
+1
41
Sun, 2 Feb
0
41
00:39
0
41
Mon, 3 Feb
0
41
00:39
0
41
Tue, 4 Feb
0
41
00:39
0
41
Wed, 5 Feb
+1
42
00:39
0
41
Thu, 6 Feb
0
42
00:39
+1
42
Fri, 7 Feb
+1
43
08:39
0
42
Sat, 8 Feb
+1
44
00:39
+1
43
Sun, 9 Feb
+1
45
00:39
+1
44
Mon, 10 Feb
0
45
00:39
+1
45
Tue, 11 Feb
0
45
00:39
0
45
Wed, 12 Feb
0
45
00:39
0
45
Thu, 13 Feb
+1
46
00:39
0
45
Fri, 14 Feb
+1
47
00:39
+1
46
Sat, 15 Feb
+1
48
00:39
+1
47
Sun, 16 Feb
+1
49
00:39
+1
48
Mon, 17 Feb
0
49
00:39
+1
49
Tue, 18 Feb
0
49
00:39
0
49
Wed, 19 Feb
0
49
00:39
0
49
Thu, 20 Feb
0
49
00:39
0
49
Fri, 21 Feb
0
49
00:39
0
49
Sat, 22 Feb
0
49
00:39
0
49
Sun, 23 Feb
+1
50
00:39
0
49
Mon, 24 Feb
0
50
00:39
+1
50
Tue, 25 Feb
0
50
00:39
0
50
Wed, 26 Feb
0
50
00:39
0
50
Thu, 27 Feb
0
50
00:39
0
50
Fri, 28 Feb
0
50
00:39
0
50
Sat, 29 Feb
0
50
00:39
0
50
Sun, 1 Mar
+1
51
00:39
0
50
Mon, 2 Mar
0
51
00:39
+1
51
Tue, 3 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Wed, 4 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Thu, 5 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Fri, 6 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Sat, 7 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Sun, 8 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Mon, 9 Mar
0
51
00:39
0
51
Tue, 10 Mar
+1
52
00:39
0
51
Wed, 11 Mar
+1
53
00:39
+1
52
Thu, 12 Mar
+2
55
00:39
+1
53
Fri, 13 Mar
0
55
00:39
+2
55
Sat, 14 Mar
0
55
00:39
0
55
Sun, 15 Mar
+1
56
00:39
0
55
Mon, 16 Mar
+1
57
00:39
+1
56
Tue, 17 Mar
0
57
01:39
+1
57
Wed, 18 Mar
0
57
00:39
0
57
Thu, 19 Mar
0
57
00:39
0
57
Fri, 20 Mar
0
57
00:39
0
57
Sat, 21 Mar
+1
58
00:39
0
57
Sun, 22 Mar
0
58
00:39
+1
58
Mon, 23 Mar
0
58
00:39
0
58
Tue, 24 Mar
+1
59
00:39
0
58
Wed, 25 Mar
0
59
00:39
+1
59
Thu, 26 Mar
0
59
00:39
0
59
Fri, 27 Mar
+1
60
00:39
0
59
Sat, 28 Mar
0
60
00:39
+1
60
Sun, 29 Mar
+2
62
00:39
0
60
Mon, 30 Mar
0
62
00:39
+2
62
Tue, 31 Mar
+1
63
00:39
0
62
Wed, 1 Apr
0
63
00:39
+1
63
Thu, 2 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Fri, 3 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Sat, 4 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Sun, 5 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Mon, 6 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Tue, 7 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Wed, 8 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Thu, 9 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Fri, 10 Apr
0
63
00:39
0
63
Sat, 11 Apr
+1
64
00:39
0
63
Sun, 12 Apr
0
64
00:39
+1
64