Сделано в Кузбассе

@MadeinKuzbass Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

«Сделано в Кузбассе» - атмосферно-познавательный телеканал, погружающий зрителя во внутреннюю жизнь предприятий родного края: процессы производства от проекта до выхода готового продукта.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Handmade


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Handmade
Added to index
06.04.2018 10:55
28 Sep, 12:13 (27 days ago)
Post statistics #545:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 28 Sep
+32
32
Tue, 29 Sep
+3
35
00:13
+12h
32
Wed, 30 Sep
+2
37
00:13
+3
35
Thu, 1 Oct
0
37
00:13
+2
37
Fri, 2 Oct
+1
38
00:13
0
37
Sat, 3 Oct
0
38
00:13
+1
38
Sun, 4 Oct
0
38
04:13
0
38
Mon, 5 Oct
+1
39
00:13
0
38
Tue, 6 Oct
0
39
00:13
+1
39
Wed, 7 Oct
+2
41
00:13
0
39
Thu, 8 Oct
+1
42
00:13
+2
41
Fri, 9 Oct
0
42
00:13
+1
42
Sat, 10 Oct
0
42
00:13
0
42
Sun, 11 Oct
0
42
00:13
0
42
Mon, 12 Oct
+1
43
00:13
0
42
Tue, 13 Oct
0
43
00:13
+1
43
Wed, 14 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Thu, 15 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Fri, 16 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Sat, 17 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Sun, 18 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Mon, 19 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Tue, 20 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Wed, 21 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Thu, 22 Oct
0
43
01:13
0
43
Fri, 23 Oct
0
43
01:13
0
43
Sat, 24 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43
Sun, 25 Oct
0
43
00:13
0
43