Рецепты для детей.

@Recipesforchildren Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

по вопросам сотрудничества писать к @MDilyara либо @Artunet74
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Food & Cooking
Added to index
24.05.2018 12:55
20 May, 11:43 (189 days ago)
Post statistics #195:
18
1h
33
3h
47
8h
66
24h
81
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 20 May
+55
55
12:43
+1h
+18
18
13:43
+2h
+8
26
14:43
+3h
+7
33
15:43
+4h
+3
36
16:43
+5h
+4
40
17:43
+6h
+3
43
18:43
+7h
+2
45
19:43
+8h
+2
47
20:43
+9h
+3
50
21:43
+10h
0
50
22:43
+11h
+5
55
23:43
+12h
0
55
Thu, 21 May
+23
78
00:43
+13h
+1
56
01:43
+14h
+1
57
02:43
+15h
0
57
03:43
+16h
0
57
04:43
+17h
0
57
05:43
+18h
0
57
06:43
+19h
+1
58
07:43
+20h
0
58
08:43
+21h
0
58
09:43
+22h
+2
60
10:43
+23h
+2
62
11:43
+24h
+4
66
12:43
0
66
13:43
+2
68
14:43
+1
69
15:43
+2
71
16:43
+1
72
17:43
+1
73
18:43
+1
74
19:43
+1
75
20:43
+2
77
21:43
0
77
22:43
+1
78
23:43
0
78
Fri, 22 May
+7
85
00:43
0
78
01:43
0
78
02:43
0
78
03:43
0
78
04:43
0
78
05:43
0
78
06:43
+1
79
07:43
+1
80
08:43
0
80
09:43
0
80
10:43
0
80
11:43
+1
81
12:43
0
81
13:43
0
81
14:43
+1
82
15:43
0
82
16:43
+2
84
17:43
0
84
18:43
0
84
19:43
0
84
20:43
0
84
21:43
0
84
22:43
+1
85
23:43
0
85
Sat, 23 May
+11
96
00:43
0
85
01:43
0
85
02:43
0
85
03:43
0
85
04:43
0
85
05:43
+1
86
06:43
0
86
07:43
+1
87
08:43
0
87
09:43
+1
88
10:43
+1
89
11:43
+1
90
12:43
0
90
13:43
0
90
14:43
0
90
15:43
0
90
16:43
+1
91
17:43
0
91
18:43
+1
92
22:43
+3
95
23:43
+1
96
Sun, 24 May
+7
103
00:43
0
96
05:43
0
96
06:43
+1
97
07:43
0
97
08:43
+1
98
09:43
+1
99
10:43
0
99
11:43
+1
100
12:43
0
100
13:43
+1
101
14:43
0
101
15:43
+1
102
16:43
0
102
17:43
0
102
18:43
0
102
19:43
0
102
20:43
0
102
21:43
0
102
22:43
+1
103
23:43
0
103
Mon, 25 May
+8
111
00:43
0
103
01:43
0
103
02:43
0
103
03:43
0
103
04:43
0
103
05:43
+1
104
06:43
0
104
07:43
0
104
08:43
0
104
09:43
0
104
10:43
0
104
11:43
0
104
12:43
0
104
13:43
0
104
14:43
+1
105
15:43
+1
106
16:43
0
106
17:43
0
106
18:43
0
106
19:43
0
106
20:43
+1
107
21:43
+2
109
22:43
+1
110
23:43
+1
111
Tue, 26 May
+2
113
00:43
0
111
01:43
0
111
02:43
0
111
03:43
0
111
04:43
0
111
05:43
0
111
06:43
0
111
07:43
0
111
08:43
0
111
09:43
0
111
10:43
+1
112
11:43
0
112
12:43
0
112
13:43
0
112
14:43
0
112
15:43
0
112
16:43
0
112
17:43
0
112
18:43
0
112
19:43
0
112
20:43
0
112
21:43
+1
113
22:43
0
113
23:43
0
113
Wed, 27 May
+2
115
00:43
0
113
01:43
0
113
02:43
0
113
03:43
0
113
04:43
0
113
05:43
0
113
06:43
0
113
07:43
0
113
08:43
0
113
09:43
0
113
10:43
0
113
11:43
0
113
12:43
0
113
13:43
0
113
14:43
0
113
15:43
0
113
16:43
0
113
17:43
0
113
18:43
0
113
19:43
0
113
20:43
+1
114
21:43
+1
115
22:43
0
115
23:43
0
115
Thu, 28 May
+6
121
00:43
0
115
01:43
0
115
02:43
0
115
03:43
0
115
04:43
0
115
05:43
0
115
06:43
0
115
07:43
+1
116
08:43
+1
117
09:43
0
117
10:43
0
117
11:43
0
117
12:43
0
117
13:43
0
117
14:43
+1
118
15:43
0
118
16:43
0
118
17:43
+2
120
18:43
0
120
19:43
+1
121
20:43
0
121
21:43
0
121
22:43
0
121
23:43
0
121
Fri, 29 May
+11
132
00:43
0
121
01:43
0
121
02:43
0
121
03:43
0
121
04:43
0
121
05:43
0
121
06:43
+1
122
07:43
+1
123
08:43
0
123
09:43
0
123
10:43
0
123
11:43
0
123
12:43
+1
124
13:43
0
124
14:43
+1
125
15:43
0
125
16:43
0
125
17:43
+1
126
18:43
0
126
19:43
+2
128
20:43
0
128
21:43
+1
129
22:43
+1
130
23:43
+1
131
Sat, 30 May
+4
136
00:43
+1
132
01:43
0
132
02:43
0
132
03:43
0
132
04:43
0
132
05:43
0
132
06:43
0
132
07:43
0
132
08:43
0
132
09:43
0
132
10:43
0
132
11:43
0
132
12:43
+1
133
13:43
0
133
14:43
0
133
15:43
0
133
16:43
0
133
17:43
+1
134
18:43
0
134
19:43
0
134
20:43
+1
135
21:43
+1
136
22:43
0
136
23:43
0
136
Sun, 31 May
+3
139
00:43
0
136
01:43
0
136
02:43
0
136
03:43
0
136
04:43
0
136
05:43
0
136
06:43
0
136
07:43
0
136
08:43
0
136
09:43
0
136
10:43
0
136
11:43
0
136
12:43
0
136
13:43
+1
137
14:43
0
137
15:43
0
137
16:43
+1
138
17:43
0
138
18:43
0
138
19:43
+1
139
20:43
0
139
21:43
0
139
22:43
0
139
23:43
0
139
Mon, 1 Jun
+3
142
00:43
0
139
01:43
0
139
02:43
0
139
03:43
0
139
04:43
0
139
05:43
0
139
06:43
0
139
07:43
0
139
08:43
0
139
09:43
+1
140
10:43
0
140
11:43
0
140
12:43
0
140
13:43
0
140
14:43
0
140
15:43
+1
141
16:43
0
141
17:43
0
141
18:43
+1
142
19:43
0
142
20:43
0
142
21:43
0
142
22:43
0
142
23:43
0
142
Tue, 2 Jun
+8
150
00:43
0
142
02:43
0
142
03:43
0
142
04:43
0
142
05:43
0
142
06:43
+1
143
07:43
0
143
08:43
0
143
09:43
0
143
10:43
+1
144
11:43
+1
145
12:43
0
145
13:43
0
145
14:43
0
145
15:43
0
145
16:43
+1
146
17:43
+1
147
18:43
0
147
19:43
+1
148
20:43
+1
149
21:43
0
149
22:43
0
149
23:43
+1
150
Wed, 3 Jun
+8
158
00:43
0
150
01:43
+1
151
02:43
0
151
03:43
0
151
04:43
0
151
05:43
0
151
06:43
0
151
07:43
+1
152
08:43
0
152
09:43
0
152
10:43
0
152
11:43
+1
153
12:43
0
153
13:43
0
153
14:43
+1
154
15:43
+1
155
16:43
0
155
17:43
+2
157
18:43
0
157
19:43
0
157
20:43
0
157
21:43
0
157
22:43
0
157
23:43
+1
158
Thu, 4 Jun
+5
163
00:43
0
158
01:43
0
158
02:43
0
158
03:43
+1
159
04:43
0
159
05:43
0
159
06:43
0
159
07:43
0
159
08:43
+1
160
09:43
0
160
10:43
0
160
11:43
0
160
12:43
0
160
13:43
0
160
14:43
0
160
15:43
0
160
16:43
0
160
17:43
+1
161
18:43
0
161
19:43
0
161
20:43
0
161
21:43
+1
162
22:43
0
162
23:43
+1
163
Fri, 5 Jun
+11
174
00:43
0
163
01:43
+1
164
02:43
0
164
03:43
0
164
04:43
0
164
05:43
0
164
06:43
0
164
07:43
0
164
08:43
+1
165
09:43
0
165
10:43
0
165
11:43
+2
167
12:43
0
167
13:43
+1
168
14:43
0
168
15:43
+1
169
16:43
+1
170
17:43
0
170
18:43
0
170
19:43
+1
171
20:43
0
171
21:43
+1
172
22:43
0
172
23:43
+1
173
Sat, 6 Jun
+11
185
00:43
+1
174
01:43
0
174
02:43
0
174
03:43
0
174
04:43
0
174
05:43
0
174
06:43
0
174
07:43
0
174
08:43
+2
176
09:43
0
176
10:43
0
176
11:43
0
176
12:43
+1
177
13:43
+2
179
14:43
+2
181
15:43
0
181
16:43
0
181
17:43
0
181
18:43
+1
182
19:43
0
182
20:43
+1
183
21:43
0
183
22:43
+2
185
Sun, 7 Jun
+11
196
00:43
0
185
01:43
+1
186
02:43
0
186
03:43
0
186
04:43
0
186
05:43
0
186
06:43
0
186
07:43
+1
187
08:43
0
187
09:43
0
187
10:43
0
187
11:43
0
187
12:43
0
187
13:43
0
187
14:43
0
187
15:43
+2
189
16:43
0
189
17:43
+1
190
18:43
0
190
19:43
0
190
20:43
+1
191
21:43
+2
193
22:43
+2
195
23:43
+1
196
Mon, 8 Jun
+6
202
00:43
0
196
01:43
0
196
02:43
0
196
03:43
0
196
04:43
0
196
05:43
+1
197
06:43
0
197
07:43
0
197
08:43
0
197
09:43
+1
198
10:43
+1
199
11:43
0
199
12:43
0
199
13:43
0
199
14:43
0
199
15:43
0
199
16:43
+1
200
17:43
0
200
18:43
+1
201
19:43
0
201
20:43
0
201
21:43
0
201
22:43
0
201
23:43
+1
202
Tue, 9 Jun
+5
207
00:43
+1
203
01:43
0
203
02:43
0
203
03:43
0
203
04:43
0
203
05:43
0
203
06:43
0
203
07:43
0
203
08:43
0
203
09:43
0
203
10:43
0
203
11:43
0
203
12:43
0
203
13:43
+1
204
14:43
0
204
15:43
0
204
16:43
0
204
17:43
0
204
18:43
+1
205
19:43
0
205
20:43
0
205
21:43
+1
206
22:43
0
206
23:43
+1
207
Wed, 10 Jun
+2
209
00:43
0
207
01:43
0
207
02:43
0
207
03:43
0
207
04:43
0
207
05:43
0
207
06:43
0
207
07:43
0
207
08:43
0
207
09:43
0
207
10:43
0
207
11:43
0
207
12:43
0
207
13:43
0
207
14:43
0
207
15:43
0
207
16:43
0
207
17:43
0
207
18:43
0
207
19:43
+1
208
20:43
+1
209
21:43
0
209
22:43
0
209
23:43
0
209
Thu, 11 Jun
+8
217
00:43
0
209
01:43
0
209
02:43
0
209
03:43
0
209
04:43
0
209
05:43
0
209
06:43
+1
210
07:43
+1
211
08:43
0
211
09:43
+1
212
10:43
0
212
11:43
0
212
12:43
+1
213
13:43
+3
216
14:43
0
216
15:43
0
216
16:43
+1
217
17:43
0
217
18:43
0
217
19:43
0
217
20:43
0
217
21:43
0
217
22:43
0
217
23:43
0
217
Fri, 12 Jun
+4
221
00:43
0
217
01:43
0
217
02:43
0
217
03:43
0
217
04:43
0
217
05:43
0
217
06:43
0
217
07:43
0
217
08:43
0
217
09:43
0
217
10:43
0
217
11:43
0
217
12:43
+1
218
13:43
+1
219
14:43
+1
220
15:43
0
220
16:43
+1
221
17:43
0
221
18:43
0
221
19:43
0
221
20:43
0
221
21:43
0
221
22:43
0
221
23:43
0
221
Sat, 13 Jun
+2
223
00:43
0
221
01:43
0
221
02:43
0
221
04:43
0
221
05:43
0
221
06:43
0
221
07:43
0
221
08:43
0
221
09:43
0
221
10:43
0
221
11:43
0
221
12:43
0
221
13:43
0
221
14:43
+1
222
15:43
0
222
16:43
0
222
17:43
0
222
18:43
0
222
19:43
0
222
20:43
+1
223
21:43
0
223
22:43
0
223
23:43
0
223
Sun, 14 Jun
+2
225
00:43
0
223
01:43
0
223
02:43
0
223
03:43
0
223
04:43
0
223
05:43
0
223
06:43
0
223
07:43
+1
224
08:43
0
224
09:43
0
224
10:43
0
224
11:43
0
224
12:43
0
224
13:43
0
224
14:43
0
224
15:43
0
224
16:43
0
224
17:43
0
224
18:43
0
224
19:43
0
224
20:43
+1
225
21:43
0
225
22:43
0
225
23:43
0
225
Mon, 15 Jun
+6
231
00:43
+1
226
01:43
+1
227
02:43
0
227
03:43
0
227
04:43
0
227
05:43
0
227
06:43
0
227
07:43
0
227
08:43
0
227
09:43
0
227
10:43
0
227
11:43
0
227
12:43
0
227
13:43
+1
228
14:43
0
228
15:43
0
228
16:43
+2
230
17:43
0
230
18:43
0
230
19:43
0
230
20:43
0
230
21:43
0
230
22:43
+1
231
23:43
0
231
Tue, 16 Jun
+7
238
00:43
0
231
01:43
0
231
02:43
0
231
03:43
0
231
04:43
0
231
05:43
0
231
06:43
0
231
07:43
0
231
08:43
+1
232
09:43
0
232
10:43
0
232
11:43
+2
234
12:43
0
234
13:43
+1
235
14:43
+1
236
15:43
0
236
16:43
0
236
17:43
+1
237
18:43
0
237
19:43
0
237
20:43
0
237
21:43
+1
238
22:43
0
238
23:43
0
238
Wed, 17 Jun
+5
243
00:43
0
238
01:43
0
238
02:43
0
238
03:43
0
238
04:43
0
238
05:43
0
238
06:43
0
238
07:43
0
238
08:43
+1
239
09:43
0
239
10:43
0
239
11:43
0
239
12:43
0
239
13:43
0
239
14:43
0
239
15:43
+1
240
16:43
0
240
17:43
0
240
18:43
0
240
19:43
0
240
20:43
+1
241
21:43
+1
242
22:43
0
242
23:43
+1
243
Thu, 18 Jun
+5
248
00:43
0
243
01:43
0
243
02:43
0
243
03:43
0
243
04:43
0
243
05:43
0
243
06:43
0
243
07:43
0
243
08:43
+1
244
09:43
+1
245
10:43
0
245
11:43
0
245
12:43
0
245
13:43
0
245
14:43
0
245
15:43
+1
246
16:43
+1
247
17:43
0
247
18:43
0
247
19:43
0
247
20:43
+1
248
21:43
0
248
22:43
0
248
23:43
0
248
Fri, 19 Jun
+2
250
00:43
0
248
01:43
0
248
02:43
0
248
03:43
0
248
04:43
0
248
05:43
0
248
06:43
0
248
07:43
0
248
08:43
0
248
09:43
0
248
10:43
0
248
11:43
0
248
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
251
00:43
+2
250
Sun, 21 Jun
+2
253
00:43
+1
251
Mon, 22 Jun
+4
257
00:43
+2
253
Tue, 23 Jun
0
257
00:43
+4
257
Wed, 24 Jun
+3
260
00:43
0
257
Thu, 25 Jun
+7
267
00:43
+3
260
Fri, 26 Jun
+9
276
00:43
+7
267
Sat, 27 Jun
+3
279
00:43
+9
276
Sun, 28 Jun
+5
284
00:43
+3
279
Mon, 29 Jun
+2
286
00:43
+5
284
Tue, 30 Jun
+4
290
00:43
+2
286
Wed, 1 Jul
+6
296
00:43
+4
290
Thu, 2 Jul
+7
303
00:43
+6
296
Fri, 3 Jul
+3
306
00:43
+7
303
Sat, 4 Jul
+3
309
00:43
+3
306
Sun, 5 Jul
+3
312
00:43
+3
309
Mon, 6 Jul
+4
316
00:43
+3
312
Tue, 7 Jul
+2
318
00:43
+4
316
Wed, 8 Jul
+3
321
00:43
+2
318
Thu, 9 Jul
0
321
00:43
+3
321
Fri, 10 Jul
+6
327
00:43
0
321
Sat, 11 Jul
+4
331
00:43
+6
327
Sun, 12 Jul
+7
338
00:43
+4
331
Mon, 13 Jul
+3
341
00:43
+7
338
Tue, 14 Jul
+2
343
00:43
+3
341
Wed, 15 Jul
+5
348
00:43
+2
343
Thu, 16 Jul
+5
353
00:43
+5
348
Fri, 17 Jul
+5
358
00:43
+5
353
Sat, 18 Jul
+4
362
01:43
+5
358
Sun, 19 Jul
+7
369
00:43
+4
362
Mon, 20 Jul
+3
372
00:43
+7
369
Tue, 21 Jul
+5
377
00:43
+3
372