Тупые Комментарии

@TK_RU Like 0

ТК - это самые отборные тупые комментарии из соцсетей и интернета!
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
24.11.2017 15:29
8 Dec 2017, 12:26 (846 days ago)
Post statistics #40:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
133
Tue, 24 Jul
0
133
Wed, 25 Jul
0
133
Thu, 26 Jul
0
133
Fri, 27 Jul
+3
136
Sat, 28 Jul
+2
138
Sun, 29 Jul
0
138
Mon, 30 Jul
+2
140
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
141
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
142
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
143
Fri, 3 Aug
0
143
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
144
Sun, 5 Aug
0
144
Mon, 6 Aug
0
144
Tue, 7 Aug
0
144
Wed, 8 Aug
0
144
Thu, 9 Aug
0
144
Fri, 10 Aug
0
144
Sat, 11 Aug
0
144
Sun, 12 Aug
0
144
Mon, 13 Aug
0
144
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
145
Wed, 15 Aug
0
145
Thu, 16 Aug
0
145
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
146
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
147
Sun, 19 Aug
0
147
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
148
Tue, 21 Aug
0
148
Wed, 22 Aug
0
148
Thu, 23 Aug
0
148
Fri, 24 Aug
0
148
Sat, 25 Aug
0
148
Sun, 26 Aug
0
148
Mon, 27 Aug
0
148
Tue, 28 Aug
0
148
Wed, 29 Aug
0
148
Thu, 30 Aug
0
148
Fri, 31 Aug
+1
149
Sat, 1 Sep
0
149
Sun, 2 Sep
0
149
Mon, 3 Sep
+1
150
Tue, 4 Sep
0
150
Wed, 5 Sep
0
150
Thu, 6 Sep
0
150
Fri, 7 Sep
0
150
Sat, 8 Sep
0
150
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
151
Mon, 10 Sep
0
151
Tue, 11 Sep
0
151
Wed, 12 Sep
0
151
Thu, 13 Sep
0
151
Fri, 14 Sep
0
151
Sat, 15 Sep
0
151
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
152
Mon, 17 Sep
0
152
Tue, 18 Sep
+1
153
Wed, 19 Sep
0
153
Thu, 20 Sep
0
153
Fri, 21 Sep
0
153
Sat, 22 Sep
0
153
Sun, 23 Sep
0
153
Mon, 24 Sep
0
153
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
154
Wed, 26 Sep
0
154
Thu, 27 Sep
0
154
Fri, 28 Sep
0
154
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
155
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
156
Mon, 1 Oct
0
156
Tue, 2 Oct
0
156
Wed, 3 Oct
0
156
Thu, 4 Oct
0
156
Fri, 5 Oct
0
156
Sat, 6 Oct
0
156
Sun, 7 Oct
0
156
Mon, 8 Oct
0
156
Tue, 9 Oct
0
156
Wed, 10 Oct
0
156
Thu, 11 Oct
0
156
Fri, 12 Oct
0
156
Sat, 13 Oct
0
156
Sun, 14 Oct
0
156
Mon, 15 Oct
0
156
Tue, 16 Oct
0
156
Wed, 17 Oct
0
156
Thu, 18 Oct
0
156
Fri, 19 Oct
0
156
Sat, 20 Oct
0
156
Sun, 21 Oct
0
156
Mon, 22 Oct
0
156
Tue, 23 Oct
0
156
Wed, 24 Oct
0
156
Thu, 25 Oct
0
156
Fri, 26 Oct
0
156
Sat, 27 Oct
0
156
Sun, 28 Oct
0
156
Mon, 29 Oct
0
156
Tue, 30 Oct
0
156
Wed, 31 Oct
+1
157
Thu, 1 Nov
0
157
Fri, 2 Nov
0
157
Sat, 3 Nov
0
157
Sun, 4 Nov
0
157
Mon, 5 Nov
0
157
Tue, 6 Nov
0
157
Wed, 7 Nov
0
157
Thu, 8 Nov
0
157
Fri, 9 Nov
0
157
Sat, 10 Nov
0
157
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
158
Mon, 12 Nov
0
158
Tue, 13 Nov
0
158
Wed, 14 Nov
0
158
Thu, 15 Nov
0
158
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
159
Sat, 17 Nov
0
159
Sun, 18 Nov
0
159
Mon, 19 Nov
0
159
Tue, 20 Nov
0
159
Wed, 21 Nov
0
159
Thu, 22 Nov
0
159
Fri, 23 Nov
0
159
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
160
Sun, 25 Nov
0
160
Mon, 26 Nov
0
160
Tue, 27 Nov
0
160
Wed, 28 Nov
0
160
Thu, 29 Nov
0
160
Fri, 30 Nov
0
160
Sat, 1 Dec
0
160
Sun, 2 Dec
0
160
Mon, 3 Dec
0
160
Tue, 4 Dec
0
160
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
161
Thu, 6 Dec
0
161
Fri, 7 Dec
0
161
Sat, 8 Dec
0
161
Sun, 9 Dec
0
161
Mon, 10 Dec
0
161
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
162
Wed, 12 Dec
0
162
Thu, 13 Dec
0
162
Fri, 14 Dec
+2
164
Sat, 15 Dec
0
164
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
165
Mon, 17 Dec
0
165
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
166
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
167
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
168
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
169
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
170
Sun, 23 Dec
0
170
Mon, 24 Dec
0
170
Tue, 25 Dec
0
170
Wed, 26 Dec
0
170
Thu, 27 Dec
0
170
Fri, 28 Dec
0
170
Sat, 29 Dec
0
170
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
171
Mon, 31 Dec
+1
172
Tue, 1 Jan
0
172
Wed, 2 Jan
0
172
Thu, 3 Jan
0
172
Fri, 4 Jan
0
172
Sat, 5 Jan
0
172
Sun, 6 Jan
+1
173
Mon, 7 Jan
0
173
Tue, 8 Jan
0
173
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
174
Thu, 10 Jan
0
174
Fri, 11 Jan
0
174
Sat, 12 Jan
0
174
Sun, 13 Jan
0
174
Mon, 14 Jan
0
174
Tue, 15 Jan
0
174
Wed, 16 Jan
0
174
Thu, 17 Jan
0
174
Fri, 18 Jan
0
174
Sat, 19 Jan
+1
175
Sun, 20 Jan
0
175
Mon, 21 Jan
0
175
Tue, 22 Jan
0
175
Wed, 23 Jan
0
175
Thu, 24 Jan
0
175
Fri, 25 Jan
0
175
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
176
Sun, 27 Jan
0
176
Mon, 28 Jan
0
176
Tue, 29 Jan
0
176
Wed, 30 Jan
0
176
Thu, 31 Jan
0
176
Fri, 1 Feb
0
176
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
177
Sun, 3 Feb
0
177
Mon, 4 Feb
0
177
Tue, 5 Feb
0
177
Wed, 6 Feb
0
177
Thu, 7 Feb
0
177
Fri, 8 Feb
0
177
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
178
Sun, 10 Feb
0
178
Mon, 11 Feb
0
178
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
179
Wed, 13 Feb
0
179
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
180
Fri, 15 Feb
0
180
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
181
Sun, 17 Feb
0
181
Mon, 18 Feb
0
181
Tue, 19 Feb
0
181
Wed, 20 Feb
0
181
Thu, 21 Feb
0
181
Fri, 22 Feb
0
181
Sat, 23 Feb
0
181
Sun, 24 Feb
0
181
Mon, 25 Feb
0
181
Tue, 26 Feb
0
181
Wed, 27 Feb
0
181
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
182
Fri, 1 Mar
+1
183
Sat, 2 Mar
0
183
Sun, 3 Mar
0
183
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
184
Tue, 5 Mar
+1
185
Wed, 6 Mar
+1
186
Thu, 7 Mar
0
186
Fri, 8 Mar
0
186
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
187
Sun, 10 Mar
0
187
Mon, 11 Mar
+1
188
Tue, 12 Mar
0
188
Wed, 13 Mar
0
188
Thu, 14 Mar
0
188
Fri, 15 Mar
0
188
Sat, 16 Mar
0
188
Sun, 17 Mar
0
188
Mon, 18 Mar
0
188
Tue, 19 Mar
0
188
Wed, 20 Mar
0
188
Thu, 21 Mar
0
188
Fri, 22 Mar
0
188
Sat, 23 Mar
0
188
Sun, 24 Mar
0
188
Mon, 25 Mar
+2
190
Tue, 26 Mar
0
190
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
191
Thu, 28 Mar
0
191
Fri, 29 Mar
0
191
Sat, 30 Mar
0
191
Sun, 31 Mar
0
191
Mon, 1 Apr
0
191
Tue, 2 Apr
0
191
Wed, 3 Apr
0
191
Thu, 4 Apr
0
191
Fri, 5 Apr
0
191
Sat, 6 Apr
0
191
Sun, 7 Apr
0
191
Mon, 8 Apr
0
191
Tue, 9 Apr
0
191
Wed, 10 Apr
0
191
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
192
Fri, 12 Apr
0
192
Sat, 13 Apr
0
192
Sun, 14 Apr
0
192
Mon, 15 Apr
0
192
Tue, 16 Apr
0
192
Wed, 17 Apr
0
192
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
193
Fri, 19 Apr
0
193
Sat, 20 Apr
+1
194
Sun, 21 Apr
0
194
Mon, 22 Apr
0
194
Tue, 23 Apr
0
194
Wed, 24 Apr
0
194
Thu, 25 Apr
0
194
Fri, 26 Apr
0
194
Sat, 27 Apr
0
194
Sun, 28 Apr
0
194
Mon, 29 Apr
0
194
Tue, 30 Apr
0
194
Wed, 1 May
0
194
Thu, 2 May
+1
195
Fri, 3 May
0
195
Sat, 4 May
0
195
Sun, 5 May
0
195
Mon, 6 May
0
195
Tue, 7 May
0
195
Wed, 8 May
0
195
Thu, 9 May
0
195
Fri, 10 May
0
195
Sat, 11 May
0
195
Sun, 12 May
+1
196
Mon, 13 May
0
196
Tue, 14 May
0
196
Wed, 15 May
0
196
Thu, 16 May
0
196
Fri, 17 May
0
196
Sat, 18 May
0
196
Thu, 2 Apr
0
206
00:26
0
206