Отзывы о рекламе

@advresult Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Отзывы о рекламе в каналах zzapusk media
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Marketing, PR, advertising
Added to index
07.08.2017 23:18
21 Apr 2020, 21:18 (516 days ago)
Post statistics #1046:
Репост из: Владимир Кравчук
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 21 Apr
+451
451
Wed, 22 Apr
+13
464
00:18
+3h
451
Thu, 23 Apr
+4
468
00:18
+13
464
Fri, 24 Apr
0
468
00:18
+4
468
Sat, 25 Apr
0
468
00:18
0
468
Sun, 26 Apr
0
468
00:18
0
468
Mon, 27 Apr
+1
469
00:18
0
468
Tue, 28 Apr
+1
470
00:18
+1
469
Wed, 29 Apr
+1
471
00:18
+1
470
Thu, 30 Apr
0
471
00:18
+1
471
Fri, 1 May
+3
474
00:18
0
471
Sat, 2 May
0
474
00:18
+3
474
Sun, 3 May
+1
475
00:18
0
474
Mon, 4 May
+1
476
00:18
+1
475
Tue, 5 May
0
476
00:18
+1
476
Wed, 6 May
+1
477
00:18
0
476
Thu, 7 May
+1
478
00:18
+1
477
Fri, 8 May
+1
479
00:18
+1
478
Sat, 9 May
0
479
00:18
+1
479
Sun, 10 May
0
479
00:18
0
479
Mon, 11 May
+1
480
00:18
0
479
Tue, 12 May
+1
481
00:18
+1
480
Wed, 13 May
+1
482
00:18
+1
481
Thu, 14 May
+1
483
00:18
+1
482
Fri, 15 May
0
483
00:18
+1
483
Sat, 16 May
0
483
00:18
0
483
Sun, 17 May
+1
484
00:18
0
483
Mon, 18 May
0
484
00:18
+1
484
Tue, 19 May
+1
485
00:18
0
484
Wed, 20 May
0
485
00:18
+1
485
Thu, 21 May
+2
487
00:18
0
485
Fri, 22 May
0
487
00:18
+2
487
Sat, 23 May
+1
488
00:18
0
487
Sun, 24 May
+1
489
00:18
+1
488
Mon, 25 May
0
489
00:18
+1
489
Tue, 26 May
0
489
00:18
0
489
Wed, 27 May
0
489
00:18
0
489
Thu, 28 May
+1
490
00:18
0
489
Fri, 29 May
0
490
00:18
+1
490
Sat, 30 May
+1
491
00:18
0
490
Sun, 31 May
0
491
00:18
+1
491
Mon, 1 Jun
+1
492
00:18
0
491
Tue, 2 Jun
+2
494
00:18
+1
492
Wed, 3 Jun
0
494
00:18
+2
494
Thu, 4 Jun
0
494
00:18
0
494
Fri, 5 Jun
0
494
00:18
0
494
Sat, 6 Jun
0
494
00:18
0
494
Sun, 7 Jun
0
494
00:18
0
494
Mon, 8 Jun
+1
495
00:18
0
494
Tue, 9 Jun
+7
502
00:18
+1
495
Wed, 10 Jun
+2
504
00:18
+7
502
Thu, 11 Jun
+2
506
00:18
+2
504
Fri, 12 Jun
+2
508
00:18
+2
506
Sat, 13 Jun
+1
509
00:18
+2
508
Sun, 14 Jun
0
509
00:18
+1
509
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
510
00:18
0
509
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
511
00:18
+1
510
Wed, 17 Jun
+1
512
00:18
+1
511
Thu, 18 Jun
+1
513
00:18
+1
512
Fri, 19 Jun
0
513
00:18
+1
513
Sat, 20 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Sun, 21 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Mon, 22 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Tue, 23 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Wed, 24 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Thu, 25 Jun
0
513
00:18
0
513
Fri, 26 Jun
+1
514
00:18
0
513
Sat, 27 Jun
0
514
00:18
+1
514
Sun, 28 Jun
0
514
00:18
0
514
Mon, 29 Jun
0
514
00:18
0
514
Tue, 30 Jun
+2
516
00:18
0
514
Wed, 1 Jul
0
516
00:18
+2
516
Thu, 2 Jul
0
516
00:18
0
516
Fri, 3 Jul
0
516
00:18
0
516
Sat, 4 Jul
0
516
00:18
0
516
Sun, 5 Jul
+1
517
00:18
0
516
Mon, 6 Jul
0
517
00:18
+1
517
Tue, 7 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Wed, 8 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Thu, 9 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Fri, 10 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Sat, 11 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Sun, 12 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Mon, 13 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Tue, 14 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Wed, 15 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Thu, 16 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Fri, 17 Jul
0
517
00:18
0
517
Sat, 18 Jul
+1
518
01:18
0
517
Sun, 19 Jul
0
518
00:18
+1
518
Mon, 20 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Tue, 21 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Wed, 22 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Thu, 23 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Fri, 24 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Sat, 25 Jul
0
518
00:18
0
518
Sun, 26 Jul
+1
519
00:18
0
518
Mon, 27 Jul
0
519
00:18
+1
519
Tue, 28 Jul
+1
520
00:18
0
519
Wed, 29 Jul
0
520
00:18
+1
520
Thu, 30 Jul
0
520
00:18
0
520