Афиша

@afisha Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Самые интересные события в сфере культуры и городской жизни.
По вопросам сотрудничества пишите на marketing@afisha.ru
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
News & Mass media
Added to index
22.01.2018 21:04
23 Aug 2018, 14:09 (993 days ago)
Post statistics #398:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 23 Aug
+100
100
Fri, 24 Aug
+83
183
Sat, 25 Aug
+28
211
Sun, 26 Aug
+16
227
Mon, 27 Aug
+28
255
Tue, 28 Aug
+20
275
Wed, 29 Aug
+10
285
Thu, 30 Aug
+7
292
Fri, 31 Aug
+6
298
Sat, 1 Sep
+2
300
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
301
Mon, 3 Sep
+5
306
Tue, 4 Sep
+5
311
Wed, 5 Sep
+4
315
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
316
Fri, 7 Sep
+2
318
Sat, 8 Sep
+2
320
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
321
Mon, 10 Sep
+1
322
Tue, 11 Sep
+2
324
Wed, 12 Sep
+6
330
Thu, 13 Sep
0
330
Fri, 14 Sep
+2
332
Sat, 15 Sep
+1
333
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
334
Mon, 17 Sep
+1
335
Tue, 18 Sep
+3
338
Wed, 19 Sep
+2
340
Thu, 20 Sep
+1
341
Fri, 21 Sep
+2
343
Sat, 22 Sep
+2
345
Sun, 23 Sep
+4
349
Mon, 24 Sep
+11
360
Tue, 25 Sep
+20
380
Wed, 26 Sep
+5
385
Thu, 27 Sep
+5
390
Fri, 28 Sep
+2
392
Sat, 29 Sep
+5
397
Sun, 30 Sep
+5
402
Wed, 12 May
+5
407