Мысли вслух

@azhar_m Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Дела житейские.
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
16.10.2017 17:52
10 Apr 2019, 16:06 (567 days ago)
Post statistics #74:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 10 Apr
+35
35
Thu, 11 Apr
+9
44
Fri, 12 Apr
+3
47
Sat, 13 Apr
+6
53
Sun, 14 Apr
+4
57
Mon, 15 Apr
+19
76
Tue, 16 Apr
+6
82
Wed, 17 Apr
+2
84
Thu, 18 Apr
+8
92
Fri, 19 Apr
+3
95
Sat, 20 Apr
+3
98
Sun, 21 Apr
+2
100
Mon, 22 Apr
0
100
Tue, 23 Apr
0
100
Wed, 24 Apr
+5
105
Thu, 25 Apr
+3
108
Fri, 26 Apr
+2
110
Sat, 27 Apr
0
110
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
112
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
113
Tue, 30 Apr
0
113
Wed, 1 May
+1
114
Thu, 2 May
0
114
Fri, 3 May
+1
115
Sat, 4 May
+2
117
Sun, 5 May
+5
122
Mon, 6 May
+3
125
Tue, 7 May
0
125
Wed, 8 May
+3
128
Thu, 9 May
+3
131
Fri, 10 May
0
131
Sat, 11 May
0
131
Sun, 12 May
+1
132
Mon, 13 May
0
132
Tue, 14 May
+2
134
Wed, 15 May
+1
135
Thu, 16 May
0
135
Fri, 17 May
0
135
Sat, 18 May
+1
136
Sun, 19 May
0
136
Mon, 20 May
+1
137
Tue, 21 May
+2
139
Wed, 22 May
0
139
Thu, 23 May
0
139
Fri, 24 May
0
139
Sat, 25 May
0
139
Sun, 26 May
0
139
Mon, 27 May
0
139
Tue, 28 May
0
139
Wed, 29 May
+1
140
Thu, 30 May
0
140
Fri, 31 May
+1
141
Sat, 1 Jun
+1
142
Sun, 2 Jun
0
142
Mon, 3 Jun
0
142
Tue, 4 Jun
+1
143
Wed, 5 Jun
0
143
Thu, 6 Jun
0
143
Fri, 7 Jun
0
143
Sat, 8 Jun
0
143
Sun, 9 Jun
0
143
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
144
Tue, 11 Jun
0
144
Wed, 12 Jun
+1
145
Thu, 13 Jun
0
145
Fri, 14 Jun
+2
147
Sat, 15 Jun
+2
149
Sun, 16 Jun
0
149
Mon, 17 Jun
+1
150
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
151
Wed, 19 Jun
+3
154
Thu, 20 Jun
0
154
Fri, 21 Jun
0
154
Sat, 22 Jun
0
154
Sun, 23 Jun
+3
157
Mon, 24 Jun
+1
158
Tue, 25 Jun
+2
160
Wed, 26 Jun
0
160
Thu, 27 Jun
+1
161
Fri, 28 Jun
+1
162
Sat, 29 Jun
+1
163
Sun, 30 Jun
0
163
Mon, 1 Jul
0
163
Tue, 2 Jul
+1
164
Wed, 3 Jul
+1
165
Thu, 4 Jul
0
165
Fri, 5 Jul
+2
167
Sat, 6 Jul
+8
175
Sun, 7 Jul
+9
184
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
185
Tue, 9 Jul
+1
186
Wed, 10 Jul
0
186
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
187
Fri, 12 Jul
0
187
Sat, 13 Jul
0
187
Sun, 14 Jul
0
187
Mon, 15 Jul
0
187
Tue, 16 Jul
+1
188
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
189
Thu, 18 Jul
+2
191
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
192
Sat, 20 Jul
0
192
Sun, 21 Jul
+3
195
Mon, 22 Jul
+1
196
Tue, 23 Jul
0
196
Wed, 24 Jul
+1
197
Thu, 25 Jul
+1
198
Fri, 26 Jul
+1
199
Sat, 27 Jul
+2
201
Sun, 28 Jul
+1
202
Mon, 29 Jul
0
202
Tue, 30 Jul
+1
203
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
204
Thu, 1 Aug
+1
205
Fri, 2 Aug
0
205
Sat, 3 Aug
0
205
Sun, 4 Aug
+1
206
Mon, 5 Aug
+3
209
Tue, 6 Aug
0
209
Wed, 7 Aug
+1
210
Thu, 8 Aug
+1
211
Fri, 9 Aug
+3
214
Sat, 10 Aug
0
214
Sun, 11 Aug
0
214
Mon, 12 Aug
+1
215
Tue, 13 Aug
+1
216
Wed, 14 Aug
0
216
Thu, 15 Aug
0
216
Fri, 16 Aug
0
216
Sat, 17 Aug
+1
217
Sun, 18 Aug
0
217
Mon, 19 Aug
0
217
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
218
Wed, 21 Aug
0
218
Thu, 22 Aug
0
218
Fri, 23 Aug
0
218
Sat, 24 Aug
0
218
Sun, 25 Aug
0
218
Mon, 26 Aug
0
218
Tue, 27 Aug
0
218
Wed, 28 Aug
+2
220
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
221
Fri, 30 Aug
0
221
Sat, 31 Aug
0
221
Sun, 1 Sep
0
221
Mon, 2 Sep
+2
223
Tue, 3 Sep
0
223
Wed, 4 Sep
0
223
Thu, 5 Sep
+1
224
Fri, 6 Sep
0
224
Sat, 7 Sep
0
224
Sun, 8 Sep
0
224
Mon, 9 Sep
0
224
Tue, 10 Sep
0
224
Wed, 11 Sep
+1
225
Thu, 12 Sep
0
225
Fri, 13 Sep
0
225
Sat, 14 Sep
0
225
Sun, 15 Sep
0
225
Mon, 16 Sep
0
225
Tue, 17 Sep
+1
226
Wed, 18 Sep
+1
227
Thu, 19 Sep
0
227
Fri, 20 Sep
+1
228
Sat, 21 Sep
+1
229
Sun, 22 Sep
+1
230
Mon, 23 Sep
+1
231
Tue, 24 Sep
0
231
Wed, 25 Sep
0
231
Thu, 26 Sep
0
231
Fri, 27 Sep
+1
232
Sat, 28 Sep
+6
238
Sun, 29 Sep
+4
242
Mon, 30 Sep
0
242
Tue, 1 Oct
+1
243
Wed, 2 Oct
0
243
Thu, 3 Oct
0
243
Fri, 4 Oct
0
243
Sat, 5 Oct
0
243
Sun, 6 Oct
+1
244
Mon, 7 Oct
+1
245
Tue, 8 Oct
+2
247
Wed, 9 Oct
0
247
Thu, 10 Oct
0
247
Fri, 11 Oct
0
247
Sat, 12 Oct
0
247
Sun, 13 Oct
0
247
Mon, 14 Oct
0
247
Tue, 15 Oct
+1
248
Wed, 16 Oct
0
248
Thu, 17 Oct
0
248
Fri, 18 Oct
+1
249
Sat, 19 Oct
0
249
Sun, 20 Oct
0
249
Mon, 21 Oct
+1
250
Tue, 22 Oct
+3
253
Wed, 23 Oct
0
253
Thu, 24 Oct
0
253
Fri, 25 Oct
0
253
Sat, 26 Oct
0
253
Sun, 27 Oct
0
253
Mon, 28 Oct
0
253
Tue, 29 Oct
0
253
Wed, 30 Oct
0
253
Thu, 31 Oct
0
253
Fri, 1 Nov
+1
254
Sat, 2 Nov
0
254
Sun, 3 Nov
0
254
Mon, 4 Nov
0
254
Tue, 5 Nov
0
254
Wed, 6 Nov
+2
256
Thu, 7 Nov
+1
257
Fri, 8 Nov
0
257
Sat, 9 Nov
+1
258
Sun, 10 Nov
0
258
Mon, 11 Nov
0
258
Tue, 12 Nov
0
258
Wed, 13 Nov
0
258
Thu, 14 Nov
0
258
Fri, 15 Nov
0
258
Sat, 16 Nov
0
258
Sun, 17 Nov
0
258
Mon, 18 Nov
0
258
Tue, 19 Nov
+1
259
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
260
Thu, 21 Nov
0
260
Fri, 22 Nov
0
260
Sat, 23 Nov
+1
261
Sun, 24 Nov
+1
262
Mon, 25 Nov
0
262
Tue, 26 Nov
0
262
Wed, 27 Nov
+1
263
Thu, 28 Nov
0
263
Fri, 29 Nov
0
263
Sat, 30 Nov
+1
264
Sun, 1 Dec
0
264
Mon, 2 Dec
+1
265
Tue, 3 Dec
+3
268
Wed, 4 Dec
+1
269
Thu, 5 Dec
0
269
Fri, 6 Dec
0
269
Sat, 7 Dec
0
269
Sun, 8 Dec
+1
270
Mon, 9 Dec
0
270
Tue, 10 Dec
0
270
Wed, 11 Dec
0
270
Thu, 12 Dec
0
270
Fri, 13 Dec
0
270
Sat, 14 Dec
0
270
Sun, 15 Dec
0
270
Mon, 16 Dec
0
270
Tue, 17 Dec
0
270
Wed, 18 Dec
0
270
Thu, 19 Dec
0
270
Fri, 20 Dec
0
270
Sat, 21 Dec
0
270
Sun, 22 Dec
0
270
Mon, 23 Dec
0
270
Tue, 24 Dec
0
270
Wed, 25 Dec
0
270
Thu, 26 Dec
0
270
Fri, 27 Dec
0
270
Sat, 28 Dec
0
270
Sun, 29 Dec
+2
272
Mon, 30 Dec
0
272
Tue, 31 Dec
0
272
Wed, 1 Jan
0
272
00:06
272
Thu, 2 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Fri, 3 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sat, 4 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sun, 5 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Mon, 6 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Tue, 7 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Wed, 8 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Thu, 9 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Fri, 10 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sat, 11 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sun, 12 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Mon, 13 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Tue, 14 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Wed, 15 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Thu, 16 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Fri, 17 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sat, 18 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Sun, 19 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Mon, 20 Jan
0
272
00:06
0
272
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
273
00:06
0
272
Wed, 22 Jan
0
273
00:06
+1
273
Thu, 23 Jan
+3
276
00:06
0
273
Fri, 24 Jan
0
276
00:06
+3
276
Sat, 25 Jan
+1
277
00:06
0
276
Sun, 26 Jan
0
277
00:06
+1
277
Mon, 27 Jan
+1
278
00:06
0
277
Tue, 28 Jan
0
278
00:06
+1
278
Wed, 29 Jan
0
278
00:06
0
278
Thu, 30 Jan
0
278
00:06
0
278
Fri, 31 Jan
0
278
00:06
0
278
Sat, 1 Feb
0
278
00:06
0
278
Sun, 2 Feb
0
278
00:06
0
278
Mon, 3 Feb
+1
279
00:06
0
278
Wed, 28 Oct
0
320