БУКВАЛЬНО

@bukval_no Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
24.09.2017 12:14
9 Nov 2017, 16:43 (1439 days ago)
Post statistics #167:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
1553
Tue, 24 Jul
0
1553
Wed, 25 Jul
0
1553
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
1554
Fri, 27 Jul
0
1554
Sat, 28 Jul
0
1554
Sun, 29 Jul
0
1554
Mon, 30 Jul
0
1554
Tue, 31 Jul
0
1554
Wed, 1 Aug
0
1554
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
1555
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
1556
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
1557
Sun, 5 Aug
0
1557
Mon, 6 Aug
0
1557
Tue, 7 Aug
0
1557
Wed, 8 Aug
0
1557
Mon, 18 Oct
0
1557