Celebrity Close-Up

@celebritycloseup Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Увидеть знаменитостей на таком близком расстоянии, может, зрелище не из самых приятных – прыщи, пластическая хирургия, глупые лица, плохой макияж – зато это настоящие, а не отфотошопленные фото в журналах.
Связь @rit0k
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Art & Photo


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Art & Photo
Added to index
25.09.2017 08:19
7 Oct 2017, 20:04 (1243 days ago)
Post statistics #73:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
197
Tue, 24 Jul
0
197
Wed, 25 Jul
0
197
Thu, 26 Jul
0
197
Fri, 27 Jul
0
197
Sat, 28 Jul
0
197
Sun, 29 Jul
0
197
Mon, 30 Jul
0
197
Tue, 31 Jul
0
197
Wed, 1 Aug
0
197
Thu, 2 Aug
0
197
Mon, 6 Aug
0
197
Tue, 7 Aug
0
197
Wed, 8 Aug
0
197
Thu, 9 Aug
0
197
Fri, 10 Aug
0
197
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
198
Sun, 12 Aug
0
198
Mon, 13 Aug
0
198
Tue, 14 Aug
0
198
Wed, 15 Aug
0
198
Thu, 16 Aug
+1
199
Fri, 17 Aug
0
199
Sat, 18 Aug
0
199
Sun, 19 Aug
0
199
Mon, 20 Aug
0
199
Tue, 21 Aug
+1
200
Wed, 22 Aug
0
200
Thu, 23 Aug
0
200
Fri, 24 Aug
0
200
Sat, 25 Aug
0
200
Sun, 26 Aug
0
200
Mon, 27 Aug
0
200
Tue, 28 Aug
0
200
Wed, 29 Aug
0
200
Thu, 30 Aug
0
200
Fri, 31 Aug
0
200
Sat, 1 Sep
0
200
Sun, 2 Sep
0
200
Mon, 3 Sep
+1
201
Tue, 4 Sep
+1
202
Wed, 5 Sep
+1
203
Thu, 6 Sep
0
203
Fri, 7 Sep
0
203
Sat, 8 Sep
0
203
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
204
Mon, 10 Sep
0
204
Tue, 11 Sep
0
204
Wed, 12 Sep
0
204
Thu, 13 Sep
+7
211
Fri, 14 Sep
0
211
Sat, 15 Sep
0
211
Sun, 16 Sep
0
211
Mon, 17 Sep
0
211
Tue, 18 Sep
0
211
Wed, 19 Sep
+1
212
Thu, 20 Sep
+1
213
Fri, 21 Sep
0
213
Sat, 22 Sep
0
213
Sun, 23 Sep
0
213
Mon, 24 Sep
0
213
Tue, 25 Sep
0
213
Wed, 26 Sep
0
213
Thu, 27 Sep
0
213
Fri, 28 Sep
0
213
Sat, 29 Sep
0
213
Sun, 30 Sep
0
213
Mon, 1 Oct
0
213
Tue, 2 Oct
0
213
Wed, 3 Oct
0
213
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
214
Fri, 5 Oct
0
214
Sat, 6 Oct
0
214
Sun, 7 Oct
0
214
Mon, 8 Oct
+2
216
Tue, 9 Oct
0
216
Wed, 10 Oct
0
216
Thu, 11 Oct
0
216
Fri, 12 Oct
0
216
Sat, 13 Oct
0
216
Sun, 14 Oct
0
216
Mon, 15 Oct
0
216
Tue, 16 Oct
0
216
Wed, 17 Oct
0
216
Thu, 18 Oct
+1
217
Fri, 19 Oct
0
217
Sat, 20 Oct
0
217
Sun, 21 Oct
0
217
Mon, 22 Oct
+1
218
Tue, 23 Oct
0
218
Wed, 24 Oct
0
218
Thu, 25 Oct
0
218
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
219
Sat, 27 Oct
0
219
Sun, 28 Oct
0
219
Mon, 29 Oct
0
219
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
220
Wed, 31 Oct
0
220
Thu, 1 Nov
0
220
Fri, 2 Nov
0
220
Sat, 3 Nov
0
220
Sun, 4 Nov
0
220
Mon, 5 Nov
0
220
Tue, 6 Nov
0
220
Wed, 7 Nov
0
220
Thu, 8 Nov
+1
221
Fri, 9 Nov
0
221
Sat, 10 Nov
0
221
Sun, 11 Nov
0
221
Mon, 12 Nov
0
221
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
222
Wed, 14 Nov
0
222
Thu, 15 Nov
0
222
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
223
Sat, 17 Nov
0
223
Sun, 18 Nov
0
223
Mon, 19 Nov
0
223
Tue, 20 Nov
0
223
Wed, 21 Nov
0
223
Thu, 22 Nov
0
223
Fri, 23 Nov
0
223
Sat, 24 Nov
+2
225
Sun, 25 Nov
0
225
Mon, 26 Nov
+1
226
Tue, 27 Nov
0
226
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
227
Thu, 29 Nov
0
227
Fri, 30 Nov
+1
228
Sat, 1 Dec
+1
229
Sun, 2 Dec
0
229
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
230
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
231
Wed, 5 Dec
0
231
Thu, 6 Dec
0
231
Fri, 7 Dec
0
231
Sat, 8 Dec
+2
233
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
234
Mon, 10 Dec
0
234
Tue, 11 Dec
+2
236
Wed, 12 Dec
0
236
Thu, 13 Dec
0
236
Fri, 14 Dec
0
236
Sat, 15 Dec
+2
238
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
239
Mon, 17 Dec
0
239
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
240
Wed, 19 Dec
0
240
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
241
Fri, 21 Dec
0
241
Sat, 22 Dec
+2
243
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
244
Mon, 24 Dec
+1
245
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
246
Wed, 26 Dec
0
246
Thu, 27 Dec
0
246
Fri, 28 Dec
+1
247
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
248
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
249
Mon, 31 Dec
+1
250
Tue, 1 Jan
0
250
Wed, 2 Jan
0
250
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
251
Fri, 4 Jan
0
251
Sat, 5 Jan
0
251
Sun, 6 Jan
0
251
Mon, 7 Jan
0
251
Tue, 8 Jan
0
251
Wed, 9 Jan
0
251
Thu, 10 Jan
0
251
Fri, 11 Jan
0
251
Sat, 12 Jan
0
251
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
252
Mon, 14 Jan
0
252
Tue, 15 Jan
0
252
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
253
Thu, 17 Jan
0
253
Fri, 18 Jan
0
253
Sat, 19 Jan
0
253
Sun, 20 Jan
0
253
Mon, 21 Jan
0
253
Tue, 22 Jan
+1
254
Wed, 23 Jan
0
254
Thu, 24 Jan
0
254
Fri, 25 Jan
0
254
Sat, 26 Jan
0
254
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
255
Mon, 28 Jan
+1
256
Tue, 29 Jan
0
256
Wed, 30 Jan
0
256
Thu, 31 Jan
0
256
Fri, 1 Feb
+1
257
Sat, 2 Feb
0
257
Sun, 3 Feb
0
257
Mon, 4 Feb
0
257
Tue, 5 Feb
0
257
Wed, 6 Feb
+1
258
Thu, 7 Feb
0
258
Fri, 8 Feb
0
258
Sat, 9 Feb
0
258
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
259
Mon, 11 Feb
0
259
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
260
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
261
Thu, 14 Feb
0
261
Fri, 15 Feb
0
261
Sat, 16 Feb
0
261
Sun, 17 Feb
0
261
Mon, 18 Feb
0
261
Tue, 19 Feb
0
261
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
262
Thu, 21 Feb
0
262
Fri, 22 Feb
+6
268
Sat, 23 Feb
+1
269
Sun, 24 Feb
0
269
Mon, 25 Feb
0
269
Tue, 26 Feb
0
269
Wed, 27 Feb
+2
271
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
272
Fri, 1 Mar
0
272
Sat, 2 Mar
0
272
Sun, 3 Mar
0
272
Mon, 4 Mar
0
272
Tue, 5 Mar
0
272
Wed, 6 Mar
0
272
Thu, 7 Mar
0
272
Fri, 8 Mar
0
272
Sat, 9 Mar
0
272
Sun, 10 Mar
0
272
Mon, 11 Mar
+1
273
Tue, 12 Mar
0
273
Wed, 13 Mar
0
273
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
274
Fri, 15 Mar
0
274
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
275
Sun, 17 Mar
+1
276
Mon, 18 Mar
0
276
Tue, 19 Mar
0
276
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
277
Thu, 21 Mar
0
277
Fri, 22 Mar
0
277
Sat, 23 Mar
0
277
Sun, 24 Mar
0
277
Mon, 25 Mar
0
277
Tue, 26 Mar
0
277
Wed, 27 Mar
0
277
Thu, 28 Mar
0
277
Fri, 29 Mar
+2
279
Sat, 30 Mar
0
279
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
280
Mon, 1 Apr
0
280
Tue, 2 Apr
0
280
Wed, 3 Apr
0
280
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
281
Fri, 5 Apr
0
281
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
282
Sun, 7 Apr
0
282
Mon, 8 Apr
0
282
Tue, 9 Apr
0
282
Wed, 10 Apr
0
282
Thu, 11 Apr
0
282
Fri, 12 Apr
0
282
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
283
Sun, 14 Apr
0
283
Mon, 15 Apr
0
283
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
284
Wed, 17 Apr
0
284
Thu, 18 Apr
0
284
Fri, 19 Apr
0
284
Sat, 20 Apr
0
284
Sun, 21 Apr
+1
285
Mon, 22 Apr
0
285
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
286
Wed, 24 Apr
0
286
Thu, 25 Apr
0
286
Fri, 26 Apr
0
286
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
287
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
289
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
290
Tue, 30 Apr
+2
292
Wed, 1 May
0
292
Thu, 2 May
0
292
Fri, 3 May
0
292
Sat, 4 May
+2
294
Sun, 5 May
0
294
Mon, 6 May
0
294
Tue, 7 May
0
294
Wed, 8 May
0
294
Thu, 9 May
0
294
Fri, 10 May
+1
295
Sat, 11 May
0
295
Sun, 12 May
0
295
Mon, 13 May
0
295
Tue, 14 May
+1
296
Wed, 15 May
0
296
Thu, 16 May
0
296
Fri, 17 May
0
296
Sat, 18 May
0
296
Sun, 19 May
+1
297
Mon, 20 May
0
297
Tue, 21 May
0
297
Wed, 3 Mar
+37
334