ЗАВТРАк ШЕФА

@chefsbreakfast Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Сообщество поваров, в котором вместе, в общении и обмене опытом, возможно достигать больших профессиональных высот.
Самое интересное: для поваров и про поваров на канале.
📩@olganikifor / www.bestchefs.ru
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Food & Cooking
Added to index
14.03.2021 16:05
29 Apr, 14:41 (150 days ago)
Post statistics #346:
Репост из: Night2Day
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 29 Apr
+45
45
Fri, 30 Apr
+9
54
Sat, 1 May
+1
55
Sun, 2 May
+3
58
Mon, 3 May
+3
61
Tue, 4 May
+2
63
Wed, 5 May
+3
66
Thu, 6 May
+4
70
Fri, 7 May
+2
72
Sat, 8 May
+1
73
Sun, 9 May
+1
74
Mon, 10 May
+1
75
Tue, 11 May
+5
80
Wed, 12 May
+1
81
Thu, 13 May
+1
82
Fri, 14 May
+2
84
Sat, 15 May
+2
86
Sun, 16 May
+1
87
Sun, 26 Sep
0
87