ЗАВТРАк ШЕФА

@chefsbreakfast Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Сообщество поваров, в котором вместе, в общении и обмене опытом, возможно достигать больших профессиональных высот.
Самое интересное: для поваров и про поваров на канале.
📩@olganikifor / www.bestchefs.ru
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Food & Cooking
Added to index
14.03.2021 16:05
12 May, 13:04 (201 days ago)
Post statistics #390:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 12 May
+41
41
Thu, 13 May
+17
58
Fri, 14 May
+1
59
Sat, 15 May
+2
61
Sun, 16 May
+2
63
Mon, 17 May
+4
67
Tue, 18 May
+6
73
Wed, 19 May
+1
74
Thu, 20 May
+6
80
Fri, 21 May
+2
82
Sat, 22 May
0
82
Sun, 23 May
0
82
Mon, 24 May
0
82
Tue, 25 May
0
82
Mon, 29 Nov
0
82