СТРАХМЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

@fearmanagement Like 0

Канал Игоря Туника про управление страхом через работу с ножом и опасной бритвой.
Группа НОЖ Осознанности https://www.facebook.com/groups/knifemind
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
27.10.2017 02:58
4 Apr 2021, 15:34 (297 days ago)
Post statistics #1399:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 4 Apr
+22
22
Mon, 5 Apr
+12
34
00:34
+9h
22
23:34
+12
34
Tue, 6 Apr
+3
37
00:34
0
34
Wed, 7 Apr
+3
40
00:34
+3
37
22:34
+1
38
Thu, 8 Apr
+4
44
00:34
+2
40
15:34
+3
43
Fri, 9 Apr
+2
46
00:34
+1
44
14:34
+2
46
Sat, 10 Apr
0
46
00:34
0
46
Sun, 11 Apr
0
46
00:34
0
46
23:34
0
46
Mon, 12 Apr
+4
50
00:34
0
46
14:34
+1
47
Tue, 13 Apr
0
50
00:34
+3
50
Wed, 14 Apr
+1
51
00:34
0
50
10:34
0
50
Thu, 15 Apr
0
51
00:34
+1
51
Fri, 16 Apr
0
51
00:34
0
51
Sat, 17 Apr
+1
52
00:34
0
51
Sun, 18 Apr
0
52
00:34
+1
52
Mon, 19 Apr
0
52
00:34
0
52
Tue, 20 Apr
0
52
00:34
0
52
Wed, 21 Apr
0
52
00:34
0
52
Thu, 22 Apr
0
52
00:34
0
52
Fri, 23 Apr
0
52
00:34
0
52
Sat, 24 Apr
+1
53
00:34
0
52
Sun, 25 Apr
0
53
00:34
+1
53
Mon, 26 Apr
0
53
00:34
0
53
Tue, 27 Apr
0
53
00:34
0
53
Wed, 28 Apr
0
53
00:34
0
53
Thu, 29 Apr
0
53
00:34
0
53
Fri, 30 Apr
+2
55
00:34
0
53
Sat, 1 May
0
55
00:34
+2
55
Sun, 2 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Mon, 3 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Tue, 4 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Wed, 5 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Thu, 6 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Fri, 7 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Sat, 8 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Sun, 9 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Mon, 10 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Tue, 11 May
0
55
00:34
0
55
Wed, 12 May
+1
56
00:34
0
55
Thu, 13 May
0
56
00:34
+1
56
Fri, 14 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sat, 15 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sun, 16 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Mon, 17 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Tue, 18 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Wed, 19 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Thu, 20 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Fri, 21 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sat, 22 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sun, 23 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Mon, 24 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Tue, 25 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Wed, 26 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Thu, 27 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Fri, 28 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sat, 29 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sun, 30 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Mon, 31 May
0
56
00:34
0
56
Tue, 1 Jun
0
56
00:34
0
56
Wed, 2 Jun
0
56
00:34
0
56
Thu, 3 Jun
0
56
00:34
0
56
Fri, 4 Jun
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sat, 5 Jun
0
56
00:34
0
56
Sun, 6 Jun
+1
57
00:34
0
56
Mon, 7 Jun
0
57
00:34
+1
57
Tue, 8 Jun
+1
58
00:34
0
57
Wed, 9 Jun
0
58
00:34
+1
58
Thu, 10 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Fri, 11 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sat, 12 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sun, 13 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Mon, 14 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Tue, 15 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Wed, 16 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Thu, 17 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Fri, 18 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sat, 19 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sun, 20 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Mon, 21 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Tue, 22 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Wed, 23 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Thu, 24 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Fri, 25 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sat, 26 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sun, 27 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Mon, 28 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Tue, 29 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Wed, 30 Jun
0
58
00:34
0
58
Thu, 1 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Fri, 2 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sat, 3 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sun, 4 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Mon, 5 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Tue, 6 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Wed, 7 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Thu, 8 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Fri, 9 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sat, 10 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Sun, 11 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Mon, 12 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58
Tue, 13 Jul
0
58
00:34
0
58