Фигура-без-Перекура

@fitness_figura Like 3

Все о накачке 💪 для парней и стройной фигуре для девчат👙.
🍏ПП и Лайфхаки по фитнесу каждый день.
По Рекламе и ВП пишите: @still_dre
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Health & fitness
Added to index
20.11.2017 20:07
3 Dec 2017, 12:06 (1462 days ago)
Post statistics #65:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
4016
Tue, 24 Jul
0
4016
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
4017
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
4018
Fri, 27 Jul
0
4018
Sat, 28 Jul
0
4018
Sun, 29 Jul
0
4018
Mon, 30 Jul
0
4018
Tue, 31 Jul
0
4018
Wed, 1 Aug
0
4018
Thu, 2 Aug
0
4018
Fri, 3 Aug
0
4018
Sat, 4 Aug
0
4018
Sun, 5 Aug
+1
4019
Mon, 6 Aug
0
4019
Tue, 7 Aug
0
4019
Wed, 8 Aug
0
4019
Sat, 4 Dec
+77
4096