In_germanland

@germanland Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Translator's diary
Вокруг немецкого
Вопросы задавать здесь: @ElisavetaKoroleva
Мой сайт:
http://in-germanland.com
Са-а-амый первый пост: https://telegram.me/germanland/1
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Languages


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Languages
Added to index
09.05.2017 23:31
4 Oct 2017, 13:53 (1348 days ago)
Post statistics #62:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+9
4834
Tue, 24 Jul
+10
4844
Wed, 25 Jul
+8
4852
Thu, 26 Jul
+5
4857
Fri, 27 Jul
+6
4863
Sat, 28 Jul
+5
4868
Sun, 29 Jul
+6
4874
Mon, 30 Jul
+4
4878
Tue, 31 Jul
+11
4889
Wed, 1 Aug
+2
4891
Thu, 2 Aug
+4
4895
Fri, 3 Aug
+5
4900
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
4901
Sun, 5 Aug
+7
4908
Mon, 6 Aug
+10
4918
Tue, 7 Aug
+2
4920
Wed, 8 Aug
+6
4926
Thu, 9 Aug
+5
4931
Fri, 10 Aug
+2
4933
Sat, 11 Aug
+4
4937
Sun, 12 Aug
+3
4940
Mon, 13 Aug
+2
4942
Tue, 14 Aug
+4
4946
Wed, 15 Aug
+4
4950
Thu, 16 Aug
+7
4957
Fri, 17 Aug
+4
4961
Sat, 18 Aug
+5
4966
Sun, 19 Aug
+3
4969
Mon, 20 Aug
+2
4971
Tue, 21 Aug
+4
4975
Wed, 22 Aug
+7
4982
Thu, 23 Aug
+7
4989
Fri, 24 Aug
+2
4991
Sat, 25 Aug
+5
4996
Sun, 26 Aug
+4
5000
Mon, 27 Aug
+4
5004
Tue, 28 Aug
+2
5006
Wed, 29 Aug
+5
5011
Thu, 30 Aug
+5
5016
Fri, 31 Aug
+2
5018
Sat, 1 Sep
+4
5022
Sun, 2 Sep
+3
5025
Mon, 3 Sep
+3
5028
Tue, 4 Sep
+8
5036
Wed, 5 Sep
+4
5040
Thu, 6 Sep
+5
5045
Fri, 7 Sep
+3
5048
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
5049
Sun, 9 Sep
+4
5053
Mon, 10 Sep
+20
5073
Tue, 11 Sep
+6
5079
Wed, 12 Sep
+3
5082
Thu, 13 Sep
+5
5087
Fri, 14 Sep
0
5087
Sat, 15 Sep
+3
5090
Sun, 16 Sep
+4
5094
Mon, 17 Sep
+5
5099
Tue, 18 Sep
+2
5101
Wed, 19 Sep
+2
5103
Thu, 20 Sep
+9
5112
Fri, 21 Sep
+4
5116
Sat, 22 Sep
+4
5120
Sun, 23 Sep
+4
5124
Mon, 24 Sep
+3
5127
Tue, 25 Sep
+5
5132
Wed, 26 Sep
+2
5134
Thu, 27 Sep
+6
5140
Fri, 28 Sep
+4
5144
Sat, 29 Sep
+4
5148
Sun, 30 Sep
+4
5152
Mon, 1 Oct
+2
5154
Tue, 2 Oct
+2
5156
Wed, 3 Oct
+3
5159
Thu, 4 Oct
+4
5163
Fri, 5 Oct
+3
5166
Sat, 6 Oct
+1
5167
Sun, 7 Oct
+3
5170
Mon, 8 Oct
+3
5173
Tue, 9 Oct
+7
5180
Wed, 10 Oct
+1
5181
Thu, 11 Oct
+4
5185
Fri, 12 Oct
+4
5189
Sat, 13 Oct
+2
5191
Sun, 14 Oct
+3
5194
Mon, 15 Oct
+4
5198
Tue, 16 Oct
+3
5201
Wed, 17 Oct
+7
5208
Thu, 18 Oct
+2
5210
Fri, 19 Oct
+2
5212
Sat, 20 Oct
0
5212
Sun, 21 Oct
+5
5217
Mon, 22 Oct
+1
5218
Tue, 23 Oct
+2
5220
Wed, 24 Oct
+2
5222
Thu, 25 Oct
+3
5225
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
5226
Sat, 27 Oct
+3
5229
Sun, 28 Oct
+1
5230
Mon, 29 Oct
+3
5233
Tue, 30 Oct
+2
5235
Wed, 31 Oct
+2
5237
Thu, 1 Nov
+4
5241
Fri, 2 Nov
+3
5244
Sat, 3 Nov
+3
5247
Sun, 4 Nov
+5
5252
Mon, 5 Nov
+3
5255
Tue, 6 Nov
+4
5259
Wed, 7 Nov
+2
5261
Thu, 8 Nov
+3
5264
Fri, 9 Nov
+1
5265
Sat, 10 Nov
+5
5270
Sun, 11 Nov
+4
5274
Mon, 12 Nov
+2
5276
Tue, 13 Nov
+6
5282
Wed, 14 Nov
+3
5285
Thu, 15 Nov
+4
5289
Fri, 16 Nov
+5
5294
Sat, 17 Nov
+4
5298
Sun, 18 Nov
+4
5302
Mon, 19 Nov
+2
5304
Tue, 20 Nov
0
5304
Wed, 21 Nov
+3
5307
Thu, 22 Nov
+3
5310
Fri, 23 Nov
+4
5314
Sat, 24 Nov
+7
5321
Sun, 25 Nov
+4
5325
Mon, 26 Nov
+2
5327
Tue, 27 Nov
+2
5329
Wed, 28 Nov
+5
5334
Thu, 29 Nov
+3
5337
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
5339
Sat, 1 Dec
+7
5346
Sun, 2 Dec
+6
5352
Mon, 3 Dec
+2
5354
Tue, 4 Dec
+4
5358
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
5359
Thu, 6 Dec
+1
5360
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
5361
Sat, 8 Dec
+3
5364
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
5365
Mon, 10 Dec
+2
5367
Tue, 11 Dec
+6
5373
Wed, 12 Dec
+2
5375
Thu, 13 Dec
+6
5381
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
5382
Sat, 15 Dec
+4
5386
Sun, 16 Dec
+5
5391
Mon, 17 Dec
+1
5392
Tue, 18 Dec
+2
5394
Wed, 19 Dec
+2
5396
Thu, 20 Dec
+3
5399
Fri, 21 Dec
+2
5401
Sat, 22 Dec
0
5401
Sun, 23 Dec
+2
5403
Mon, 24 Dec
+3
5406
Tue, 25 Dec
+2
5408
Wed, 26 Dec
+3
5411
Thu, 27 Dec
+4
5415
Fri, 28 Dec
+1
5416
Sat, 29 Dec
+2
5418
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
5419
Mon, 31 Dec
0
5419
Tue, 1 Jan
+3
5422
Wed, 2 Jan
+4
5426
Thu, 3 Jan
0
5426
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
5427
Sat, 5 Jan
+4
5431
Sun, 6 Jan
+2
5433
Mon, 7 Jan
+2
5435
Tue, 8 Jan
+4
5439
Wed, 9 Jan
+7
5446
Thu, 10 Jan
+3
5449
Fri, 11 Jan
+3
5452
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
5453
Sun, 13 Jan
+2
5455
Mon, 14 Jan
+3
5458
Tue, 15 Jan
+2
5460
Wed, 16 Jan
+4
5464
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
5465
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
5466
Sat, 19 Jan
+3
5469
Sun, 20 Jan
0
5469
Mon, 21 Jan
+5
5474
Tue, 22 Jan
+4
5478
Wed, 23 Jan
+3
5481
Thu, 24 Jan
+13
5494
Fri, 25 Jan
+4
5498
Sat, 26 Jan
+7
5505
Sun, 27 Jan
+6
5511
Mon, 28 Jan
+3
5514
Tue, 29 Jan
+2
5516
Wed, 30 Jan
+5
5521
Thu, 31 Jan
+4
5525
Fri, 1 Feb
+5
5530
Sat, 2 Feb
+4
5534
Sun, 3 Feb
+4
5538
Mon, 4 Feb
+4
5542
Tue, 5 Feb
+5
5547
Wed, 6 Feb
+3
5550
Thu, 7 Feb
+2
5552
Fri, 8 Feb
+3
5555
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
5556
Sun, 10 Feb
+4
5560
Mon, 11 Feb
+5
5565
Tue, 12 Feb
+4
5569
Wed, 13 Feb
+4
5573
Thu, 14 Feb
+4
5577
Fri, 15 Feb
0
5577
Sat, 16 Feb
0
5577
Sun, 17 Feb
+4
5581
Mon, 18 Feb
+3
5584
Tue, 19 Feb
+6
5590
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
5591
Thu, 21 Feb
+3
5594
Fri, 22 Feb
+3
5597
Sat, 23 Feb
+3
5600
Sun, 24 Feb
+4
5604
Mon, 25 Feb
+3
5607
Tue, 26 Feb
+6
5613
Wed, 27 Feb
+4
5617
Thu, 28 Feb
+2
5619
Fri, 1 Mar
+1
5620
Sat, 2 Mar
+5
5625
Sun, 3 Mar
+5
5630
Mon, 4 Mar
+2
5632
Tue, 5 Mar
+3
5635
Wed, 6 Mar
+2
5637
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
5638
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
5639
Sat, 9 Mar
+4
5643
Sun, 10 Mar
+3
5646
Mon, 11 Mar
+6
5652
Tue, 12 Mar
0
5652
Wed, 13 Mar
+3
5655
Thu, 14 Mar
+2
5657
Fri, 15 Mar
+3
5660
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
5661
Sun, 17 Mar
+3
5664
Mon, 18 Mar
+5
5669
Tue, 19 Mar
+3
5672
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
5673
Thu, 21 Mar
+5
5678
Fri, 22 Mar
+2
5680
Sat, 23 Mar
+2
5682
Sun, 24 Mar
+3
5685
Mon, 25 Mar
+1
5686
Tue, 26 Mar
+3
5689
Wed, 27 Mar
+3
5692
Thu, 28 Mar
+4
5696
Fri, 29 Mar
+3
5699
Sat, 30 Mar
+2
5701
Sun, 31 Mar
+3
5704
Mon, 1 Apr
+2
5706
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
5707
Wed, 3 Apr
0
5707
Thu, 4 Apr
+3
5710
Fri, 5 Apr
+2
5712
Sat, 6 Apr
+4
5716
Sun, 7 Apr
+2
5718
Mon, 8 Apr
+4
5722
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
5723
Wed, 10 Apr
+1
5724
Thu, 11 Apr
+3
5727
Fri, 12 Apr
+3
5730
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
5731
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
5732
Mon, 15 Apr
+1
5733
Tue, 16 Apr
+3
5736
Wed, 17 Apr
+2
5738
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
5739
Fri, 19 Apr
+4
5743
Sat, 20 Apr
0
5743
Sun, 21 Apr
+4
5747
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
5749
Tue, 23 Apr
+3
5752
Wed, 24 Apr
+1
5753
Thu, 25 Apr
0
5753
Fri, 26 Apr
+1
5754
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
5755
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
5757
Mon, 29 Apr
0
5757
Tue, 30 Apr
0
5757
Wed, 1 May
+1
5758
Thu, 2 May
+1
5759
Fri, 3 May
+2
5761
Sat, 4 May
+3
5764
Sun, 5 May
+2
5766
Mon, 6 May
+2
5768
Tue, 7 May
+3
5771
Wed, 8 May
+1
5772
Thu, 9 May
+5
5777
Fri, 10 May
+2
5779
Sat, 11 May
+1
5780
Sun, 12 May
+2
5782
Mon, 13 May
+3
5785
Tue, 14 May
0
5785
Wed, 15 May
+2
5787
Thu, 16 May
+5
5792
Fri, 17 May
+1
5793
Sat, 18 May
0
5793
Sun, 13 Jun
+1064
6857