Gershik Tyt

@gershik_tyt Like 2

elite tg content | mute notifications | ru/en | PM: @gershik (don't write about ads)
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
13.11.2018 13:09
19 Jun, 20:28 (30 days ago)
Post statistics #6096:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
19 Jun, Wed +8 8
20 Jun, Thu +12 20
21 Jun, Fri +1 21
22 Jun, Sat +3 24
23 Jun, Sun +4 28
24 Jun, Mon 0 28
25 Jun, Tue +4 32
26 Jun, Wed 0 32
27 Jun, Thu 0 32
19 Jul, Fri 0 32