Gershik Tyt

@gershik_tyt Like 5

elite tg content | mute notifications | ru/en | PM: @gershik | part of @sage_memes
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, English


Contact author
Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
English
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
13.11.2018 13:09
19 Jun 2019, 20:28 (415 days ago)
Post statistics #6096:
Репост из: котъ
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 19 Jun
+8
8
Thu, 20 Jun
+12
20
Fri, 21 Jun
+1
21
Sat, 22 Jun
+3
24
Sun, 23 Jun
+4
28
Mon, 24 Jun
0
28
Tue, 25 Jun
+4
32
Wed, 26 Jun
0
32
Thu, 27 Jun
0
32
Fri, 7 Aug
0
32