Глубокие

@glubokie Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Познай свои чувства изнутри.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
28.09.2017 19:57
6 Mar 2018, 00:08 (959 days ago)
Post statistics #84:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
258
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
259
Wed, 25 Jul
+2
261
Thu, 26 Jul
0
261
Fri, 27 Jul
0
261
Sat, 28 Jul
0
261
Sun, 29 Jul
+1
262
Mon, 30 Jul
0
262
Tue, 31 Jul
0
262
Wed, 1 Aug
0
262
Thu, 2 Aug
0
262
Mon, 6 Aug
0
268
Tue, 7 Aug
0
268
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
269
Thu, 9 Aug
+2
271
Fri, 10 Aug
+1
272
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
273
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
274
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
275
Tue, 14 Aug
0
275
Wed, 15 Aug
0
275
Thu, 16 Aug
0
275
Fri, 17 Aug
0
275
Sat, 18 Aug
+4
279
Sun, 19 Aug
0
279
Mon, 20 Aug
0
279
Tue, 21 Aug
+1
280
Wed, 22 Aug
+1
281
Thu, 23 Aug
0
281
Fri, 24 Aug
0
281
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
282
Sun, 26 Aug
+1
283
Mon, 27 Aug
0
283
Tue, 28 Aug
0
283
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
284
Thu, 30 Aug
0
284
Fri, 31 Aug
+2
286
Sat, 1 Sep
0
286
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
287
Mon, 3 Sep
0
287
Tue, 4 Sep
0
287
Wed, 5 Sep
+1
288
Thu, 6 Sep
0
288
Fri, 7 Sep
0
288
Sat, 8 Sep
0
288
Sun, 9 Sep
0
288
Mon, 10 Sep
0
288
Tue, 11 Sep
+1
289
Wed, 12 Sep
0
289
Thu, 13 Sep
0
289
Fri, 14 Sep
0
289
Sat, 15 Sep
0
289
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
290
Mon, 17 Sep
0
290
Tue, 18 Sep
0
290
Wed, 19 Sep
0
290
Thu, 20 Sep
0
290
Fri, 21 Sep
0
290
Sat, 22 Sep
0
290
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
291
Mon, 24 Sep
0
291
Tue, 25 Sep
0
291
Wed, 26 Sep
0
291
Thu, 27 Sep
0
291
Fri, 28 Sep
0
291
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
292
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
293
Mon, 1 Oct
0
293
Tue, 2 Oct
0
293
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
294
Thu, 4 Oct
0
294
Fri, 5 Oct
0
294
Sat, 6 Oct
+1
295
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
296
Mon, 8 Oct
0
296
Tue, 9 Oct
0
296
Wed, 10 Oct
0
296
Thu, 11 Oct
0
296
Fri, 12 Oct
0
296
Sat, 13 Oct
+1
297
Sun, 14 Oct
0
297
Mon, 15 Oct
0
297
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
298
Wed, 17 Oct
0
298
Thu, 18 Oct
0
298
Fri, 19 Oct
0
298
Sat, 20 Oct
0
298
Sun, 21 Oct
0
298
Mon, 22 Oct
0
298
Tue, 23 Oct
0
298
Wed, 24 Oct
0
298
Thu, 25 Oct
0
298
Fri, 26 Oct
0
298
Sat, 27 Oct
0
298
Sun, 28 Oct
0
298
Mon, 29 Oct
0
298
Tue, 30 Oct
0
298
Wed, 31 Oct
0
298
Thu, 1 Nov
0
298
Fri, 2 Nov
+2
300
Sat, 3 Nov
0
300
Sun, 4 Nov
0
300
Mon, 5 Nov
0
300
Tue, 6 Nov
+1
301
Wed, 7 Nov
0
301
Thu, 8 Nov
0
301
Fri, 9 Nov
0
301
Sat, 10 Nov
0
301
Sun, 11 Nov
0
301
Mon, 12 Nov
0
301
Tue, 13 Nov
0
301
Wed, 14 Nov
0
301
Thu, 15 Nov
0
301
Fri, 16 Nov
0
301
Sat, 17 Nov
+1
302
Sun, 18 Nov
0
302
Mon, 19 Nov
0
302
Tue, 20 Nov
0
302
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
303
Thu, 22 Nov
0
303
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
304
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
305
Sun, 25 Nov
0
305
Mon, 26 Nov
0
305
Tue, 27 Nov
0
305
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
306
Thu, 29 Nov
0
306
Fri, 30 Nov
0
306
Sat, 1 Dec
0
306
Sun, 2 Dec
0
306
Mon, 3 Dec
0
306
Tue, 4 Dec
0
306
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
307
Thu, 6 Dec
+1
308
Fri, 7 Dec
0
308
Sat, 8 Dec
0
308
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
309
Mon, 10 Dec
0
309
Tue, 11 Dec
0
309
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
310
Thu, 13 Dec
0
310
Fri, 14 Dec
0
310
Sat, 15 Dec
0
310
Sun, 16 Dec
0
310
Mon, 17 Dec
0
310
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
311
Wed, 19 Dec
0
311
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
312
Fri, 21 Dec
0
312
Sat, 22 Dec
0
312
Sun, 23 Dec
0
312
Mon, 24 Dec
0
312
Tue, 25 Dec
0
312
Wed, 26 Dec
0
312
Thu, 27 Dec
0
312
Fri, 28 Dec
0
312
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
313
Sun, 30 Dec
0
313
Mon, 31 Dec
0
313
Tue, 1 Jan
0
313
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
314
Thu, 3 Jan
0
314
Fri, 4 Jan
0
314
Sat, 5 Jan
+1
315
Sun, 6 Jan
+2
317
Mon, 7 Jan
0
317
Tue, 8 Jan
0
317
Wed, 9 Jan
0
317
Thu, 10 Jan
0
317
Fri, 11 Jan
0
317
Sat, 12 Jan
0
317
Sun, 13 Jan
0
317
Mon, 14 Jan
0
317
Tue, 15 Jan
0
317
Wed, 16 Jan
0
317
Thu, 17 Jan
0
317
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
318
Sat, 19 Jan
0
318
Sun, 20 Jan
0
318
Mon, 21 Jan
0
318
Tue, 22 Jan
0
318
Wed, 23 Jan
+1
319
Thu, 24 Jan
0
319
Fri, 25 Jan
0
319
Sat, 26 Jan
0
319
Sun, 27 Jan
+2
321
Mon, 28 Jan
0
321
Tue, 29 Jan
0
321
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
322
Thu, 31 Jan
0
322
Fri, 1 Feb
+1
323
Sat, 2 Feb
0
323
Sun, 3 Feb
0
323
Mon, 4 Feb
+2
325
Tue, 5 Feb
0
325
Wed, 6 Feb
0
325
Thu, 7 Feb
0
325
Fri, 8 Feb
0
325
Sat, 9 Feb
0
325
Sun, 10 Feb
0
325
Mon, 11 Feb
0
325
Tue, 12 Feb
0
325
Wed, 13 Feb
0
325
Thu, 14 Feb
0
325
Fri, 15 Feb
0
325
Sat, 16 Feb
0
325
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
326
Mon, 18 Feb
0
326
Tue, 19 Feb
+2
328
Wed, 20 Feb
0
328
Thu, 21 Feb
0
328
Fri, 22 Feb
0
328
Sat, 23 Feb
0
328
Sun, 24 Feb
0
328
Mon, 25 Feb
0
328
Tue, 26 Feb
0
328
Wed, 27 Feb
0
328
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
329
Fri, 1 Mar
0
329
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
330
Sun, 3 Mar
0
330
Mon, 4 Mar
0
330
Tue, 5 Mar
+2
332
Wed, 6 Mar
0
332
Thu, 7 Mar
0
332
Fri, 8 Mar
0
332
Sat, 9 Mar
0
332
Sun, 10 Mar
+1
333
Mon, 11 Mar
0
333
Tue, 12 Mar
0
333
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
334
Thu, 14 Mar
0
334
Fri, 15 Mar
0
334
Sat, 16 Mar
0
334
Sun, 17 Mar
0
334
Mon, 18 Mar
0
334
Tue, 19 Mar
0
334
Wed, 20 Mar
0
334
Thu, 21 Mar
0
334
Fri, 22 Mar
0
334
Sat, 23 Mar
0
334
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
335
Mon, 25 Mar
0
335
Tue, 26 Mar
+1
336
Wed, 27 Mar
0
336
Thu, 28 Mar
0
336
Fri, 29 Mar
0
336
Sat, 30 Mar
0
336
Sun, 31 Mar
0
336
Mon, 1 Apr
0
336
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
337
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
338
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
339
Fri, 5 Apr
0
339
Sat, 6 Apr
0
339
Sun, 7 Apr
+1
340
Mon, 8 Apr
0
340
Tue, 9 Apr
0
340
Wed, 10 Apr
0
340
Thu, 11 Apr
0
340
Fri, 12 Apr
0
340
Sat, 13 Apr
0
340
Sun, 14 Apr
0
340
Mon, 15 Apr
0
340
Tue, 16 Apr
0
340
Wed, 17 Apr
0
340
Thu, 18 Apr
0
340
Fri, 19 Apr
+2
342
Sat, 20 Apr
0
342
Sun, 21 Apr
+1
343
Mon, 22 Apr
+1
344
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
345
Wed, 24 Apr
+1
346
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
347
Fri, 26 Apr
0
347
Sat, 27 Apr
0
347
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
349
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
350
Tue, 30 Apr
0
350
Wed, 1 May
+2
352
Thu, 2 May
+1
353
Fri, 3 May
+1
354
Sat, 4 May
+1
355
Sun, 5 May
0
355
Mon, 6 May
0
355
Tue, 20 Oct
0
355