Глубокие

@glubokie Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Познай свои чувства изнутри.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
28.09.2017 19:57
16 Apr 2018, 14:53 (923 days ago)
Post statistics #89:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
221
Tue, 24 Jul
+2
223
Wed, 25 Jul
+2
225
Thu, 26 Jul
0
225
Fri, 27 Jul
+1
226
Sat, 28 Jul
0
226
Sun, 29 Jul
+2
228
Mon, 30 Jul
0
228
Tue, 31 Jul
0
228
Wed, 1 Aug
0
228
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
229
Mon, 6 Aug
0
238
Tue, 7 Aug
0
238
Wed, 8 Aug
+3
241
Thu, 9 Aug
+10
251
Fri, 10 Aug
+8
259
Sat, 11 Aug
+3
262
Sun, 12 Aug
+2
264
Mon, 13 Aug
+2
266
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
267
Wed, 15 Aug
0
267
Thu, 16 Aug
+1
268
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
269
Sat, 18 Aug
+3
272
Sun, 19 Aug
0
272
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
273
Tue, 21 Aug
+2
275
Wed, 22 Aug
+2
277
Thu, 23 Aug
0
277
Fri, 24 Aug
+1
278
Sat, 25 Aug
+3
281
Sun, 26 Aug
+3
284
Mon, 27 Aug
0
284
Tue, 28 Aug
0
284
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
285
Thu, 30 Aug
0
285
Fri, 31 Aug
+2
287
Sat, 1 Sep
0
287
Sun, 2 Sep
+2
289
Mon, 3 Sep
+2
291
Tue, 4 Sep
0
291
Wed, 5 Sep
+2
293
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
294
Fri, 7 Sep
+1
295
Sat, 8 Sep
0
295
Sun, 9 Sep
0
295
Mon, 10 Sep
0
295
Tue, 11 Sep
+1
296
Wed, 12 Sep
0
296
Thu, 13 Sep
0
296
Fri, 14 Sep
0
296
Sat, 15 Sep
+1
297
Sun, 16 Sep
+2
299
Mon, 17 Sep
0
299
Tue, 18 Sep
0
299
Wed, 19 Sep
0
299
Thu, 20 Sep
0
299
Fri, 21 Sep
0
299
Sat, 22 Sep
0
299
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
300
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
301
Tue, 25 Sep
0
301
Wed, 26 Sep
+1
302
Thu, 27 Sep
0
302
Fri, 28 Sep
0
302
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
303
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
304
Mon, 1 Oct
0
304
Tue, 2 Oct
0
304
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
305
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
306
Fri, 5 Oct
0
306
Sat, 6 Oct
+2
308
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
309
Mon, 8 Oct
0
309
Tue, 9 Oct
0
309
Wed, 10 Oct
0
309
Thu, 11 Oct
0
309
Fri, 12 Oct
0
309
Sat, 13 Oct
+1
310
Sun, 14 Oct
+2
312
Mon, 15 Oct
+2
314
Tue, 16 Oct
+2
316
Wed, 17 Oct
0
316
Thu, 18 Oct
0
316
Fri, 19 Oct
+1
317
Sat, 20 Oct
+3
320
Sun, 21 Oct
0
320
Mon, 22 Oct
+2
322
Tue, 23 Oct
0
322
Wed, 24 Oct
0
322
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
323
Fri, 26 Oct
0
323
Sat, 27 Oct
0
323
Sun, 28 Oct
0
323
Mon, 29 Oct
0
323
Tue, 30 Oct
0
323
Wed, 31 Oct
0
323
Thu, 1 Nov
0
323
Fri, 2 Nov
+2
325
Sat, 3 Nov
0
325
Sun, 4 Nov
0
325
Mon, 5 Nov
0
325
Tue, 6 Nov
+1
326
Wed, 7 Nov
0
326
Thu, 8 Nov
0
326
Fri, 9 Nov
0
326
Sat, 10 Nov
0
326
Sun, 11 Nov
0
326
Mon, 12 Nov
0
326
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
327
Wed, 14 Nov
0
327
Thu, 15 Nov
0
327
Fri, 16 Nov
0
327
Sat, 17 Nov
+1
328
Sun, 18 Nov
0
328
Mon, 19 Nov
0
328
Tue, 20 Nov
0
328
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
329
Thu, 22 Nov
0
329
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
330
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
331
Sun, 25 Nov
0
331
Mon, 26 Nov
0
331
Tue, 27 Nov
0
331
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
332
Thu, 29 Nov
0
332
Fri, 30 Nov
0
332
Sat, 1 Dec
0
332
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
333
Mon, 3 Dec
0
333
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
334
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
335
Thu, 6 Dec
+2
337
Fri, 7 Dec
0
337
Sat, 8 Dec
0
337
Sun, 9 Dec
+3
340
Mon, 10 Dec
+1
341
Tue, 11 Dec
0
341
Wed, 12 Dec
+2
343
Thu, 13 Dec
0
343
Fri, 14 Dec
0
343
Sat, 15 Dec
0
343
Sun, 16 Dec
0
343
Mon, 17 Dec
+1
344
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
345
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
346
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
347
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
348
Sat, 22 Dec
0
348
Sun, 23 Dec
0
348
Mon, 24 Dec
0
348
Tue, 25 Dec
0
348
Wed, 26 Dec
0
348
Thu, 27 Dec
+1
349
Fri, 28 Dec
0
349
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
350
Sun, 30 Dec
0
350
Mon, 31 Dec
0
350
Tue, 1 Jan
0
350
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
351
Thu, 3 Jan
0
351
Fri, 4 Jan
0
351
Sat, 5 Jan
+1
352
Sun, 6 Jan
+2
354
Mon, 7 Jan
+1
355
Tue, 8 Jan
0
355
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
356
Thu, 10 Jan
0
356
Fri, 11 Jan
0
356
Sat, 12 Jan
0
356
Sun, 13 Jan
0
356
Mon, 14 Jan
+1
357
Tue, 15 Jan
0
357
Wed, 16 Jan
0
357
Thu, 17 Jan
0
357
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
358
Sat, 19 Jan
+1
359
Sun, 20 Jan
+1
360
Mon, 21 Jan
0
360
Tue, 22 Jan
0
360
Wed, 23 Jan
+1
361
Thu, 24 Jan
0
361
Fri, 25 Jan
0
361
Sat, 26 Jan
0
361
Sun, 27 Jan
+2
363
Mon, 28 Jan
0
363
Tue, 29 Jan
+1
364
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
365
Thu, 31 Jan
0
365
Fri, 1 Feb
+1
366
Sat, 2 Feb
0
366
Sun, 3 Feb
0
366
Mon, 4 Feb
+4
370
Tue, 5 Feb
+1
371
Wed, 6 Feb
0
371
Thu, 7 Feb
0
371
Fri, 8 Feb
0
371
Sat, 9 Feb
0
371
Sun, 10 Feb
0
371
Mon, 11 Feb
0
371
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
372
Wed, 13 Feb
0
372
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
373
Fri, 15 Feb
0
373
Sat, 16 Feb
0
373
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
374
Mon, 18 Feb
0
374
Tue, 19 Feb
+2
376
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
377
Thu, 21 Feb
0
377
Fri, 22 Feb
0
377
Sat, 23 Feb
0
377
Sun, 24 Feb
0
377
Mon, 25 Feb
0
377
Tue, 26 Feb
+1
378
Wed, 27 Feb
0
378
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
379
Fri, 1 Mar
0
379
Sat, 2 Mar
+1
380
Sun, 3 Mar
0
380
Mon, 4 Mar
0
380
Tue, 5 Mar
+2
382
Wed, 6 Mar
+1
383
Thu, 7 Mar
0
383
Fri, 8 Mar
0
383
Sat, 9 Mar
0
383
Sun, 10 Mar
+1
384
Mon, 11 Mar
0
384
Tue, 12 Mar
+2
386
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
387
Thu, 14 Mar
0
387
Fri, 15 Mar
0
387
Sat, 16 Mar
0
387
Sun, 17 Mar
0
387
Mon, 18 Mar
0
387
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
388
Wed, 20 Mar
0
388
Thu, 21 Mar
0
388
Fri, 22 Mar
0
388
Sat, 23 Mar
0
388
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
389
Mon, 25 Mar
+1
390
Tue, 26 Mar
+1
391
Wed, 27 Mar
0
391
Thu, 28 Mar
0
391
Fri, 29 Mar
0
391
Sat, 30 Mar
0
391
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
392
Mon, 1 Apr
0
392
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
393
Wed, 3 Apr
+2
395
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
396
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
397
Sat, 6 Apr
0
397
Sun, 7 Apr
+2
399
Mon, 8 Apr
0
399
Tue, 9 Apr
0
399
Wed, 10 Apr
0
399
Thu, 11 Apr
0
399
Fri, 12 Apr
0
399
Sat, 13 Apr
0
399
Sun, 14 Apr
0
399
Mon, 15 Apr
0
399
Tue, 16 Apr
0
399
Wed, 17 Apr
0
399
Thu, 18 Apr
0
399
Fri, 19 Apr
+2
401
Sat, 20 Apr
0
401
Sun, 21 Apr
+2
403
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
405
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
406
Wed, 24 Apr
+2
408
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
409
Fri, 26 Apr
0
409
Sat, 27 Apr
0
409
Sun, 28 Apr
+3
412
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
413
Tue, 30 Apr
0
413
Wed, 1 May
+3
416
Thu, 2 May
+3
419
Fri, 3 May
0
419
Sat, 4 May
+1
420
Sun, 5 May
0
420
Mon, 6 May
0
420
Sun, 25 Oct
0
420