Гороскоп

@goroscopes Like 0 200
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Ежедневный прогноз на день для каждого знака.
Размещение рекламы - @telebombey
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Psychology


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Psychology
Added to index
24.03.2018 14:12
22 May, 14:03 (54 days ago)
Post statistics #1567:
70
1h
104
3h
160
8h
210
24h
254
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 22 May
+172
172
15:03
+1h
+70
70
16:03
+2h
+18
88
17:03
+3h
+16
104
18:03
+4h
+14
118
19:03
+5h
+10
128
20:03
+6h
+13
141
21:03
+7h
+12
153
22:03
+8h
+7
160
23:03
+9h
+6
166
Sat, 23 May
+63
235
00:03
+10h
+6
172
01:03
+11h
+3
175
02:03
+12h
+6
181
03:03
+13h
+1
182
04:03
+14h
+2
184
05:03
+15h
+2
186
06:03
+16h
+1
187
07:03
+17h
+3
190
08:03
+18h
+6
196
09:03
+19h
+1
197
10:03
+20h
+4
201
11:03
+21h
+3
204
12:03
+22h
0
204
13:03
+23h
+3
207
14:03
+24h
+3
210
15:03
+4
214
16:03
+2
216
17:03
+2
218
18:03
+6
224
21:03
+7
231
22:03
+3
234
23:03
0
234
Sun, 24 May
+33
268
00:03
+1
235
05:03
+6
241
06:03
0
241
07:03
+1
242
08:03
+2
244
09:03
+2
246
10:03
0
246
11:03
+4
250
12:03
+1
251
13:03
+1
252
14:03
+2
254
15:03
+1
255
16:03
+1
256
17:03
+3
259
18:03
0
259
19:03
+1
260
20:03
+1
261
21:03
+2
263
22:03
+3
266
23:03
+1
267
Mon, 25 May
+26
294
00:03
+1
268
01:03
+1
269
02:03
+1
270
03:03
0
270
04:03
+1
271
05:03
0
271
06:03
0
271
07:03
0
271
08:03
+2
273
09:03
+3
276
10:03
+3
279
11:03
+3
282
12:03
+1
283
13:03
0
283
14:03
+1
284
15:03
+1
285
16:03
+3
288
17:03
0
288
18:03
+1
289
19:03
0
289
20:03
+1
290
21:03
+2
292
22:03
+1
293
23:03
+1
294
Tue, 26 May
+29
323
00:03
0
294
01:03
+1
295
02:03
+2
297
03:03
0
297
04:03
+1
298
05:03
+1
299
06:03
0
299
07:03
+2
301
08:03
+3
304
09:03
0
304
10:03
+2
306
11:03
0
306
12:03
0
306
13:03
+1
307
14:03
+3
310
15:03
+1
311
16:03
+1
312
17:03
+2
314
18:03
+3
317
19:03
+1
318
20:03
+1
319
21:03
0
319
22:03
+1
320
23:03
+1
321
Wed, 27 May
+20
343
00:03
+2
323
01:03
0
323
02:03
0
323
03:03
0
323
04:03
0
323
05:03
0
323
06:03
+1
324
07:03
0
324
08:03
+3
327
09:03
0
327
10:03
+3
330
11:03
+1
331
12:03
0
331
13:03
0
331
14:03
0
331
15:03
+1
332
16:03
0
332
17:03
+1
333
18:03
+2
335
19:03
+1
336
20:03
+1
337
21:03
+2
339
22:03
+2
341
23:03
+1
342
Thu, 28 May
+24
367
00:03
+1
343
01:03
+1
344
02:03
+1
345
03:03
0
345
04:03
+1
346
05:03
+1
347
06:03
+2
349
07:03
+1
350
08:03
+1
351
09:03
+2
353
10:03
0
353
11:03
0
353
12:03
0
353
13:03
+1
354
14:03
+1
355
15:03
0
355
16:03
+1
356
17:03
+2
358
18:03
+1
359
19:03
0
359
20:03
+2
361
21:03
+2
363
22:03
+2
365
23:03
+2
367
Fri, 29 May
+21
388
00:03
0
367
01:03
0
367
02:03
+2
369
03:03
0
369
04:03
0
369
05:03
0
369
06:03
+1
370
07:03
0
370
08:03
0
370
09:03
0
370
10:03
+1
371
11:03
+3
374
12:03
0
374
13:03
+2
376
14:03
0
376
15:03
0
376
16:03
+1
377
17:03
+3
380
18:03
0
380
19:03
+3
383
20:03
+1
384
21:03
+2
386
22:03
0
386
23:03
+2
388
Sat, 30 May
+9
397
00:03
0
388
01:03
0
388
02:03
+1
389
03:03
0
389
04:03
0
389
05:03
0
389
06:03
0
389
07:03
0
389
08:03
0
389
09:03
+1
390
10:03
0
390
11:03
0
390
12:03
0
390
13:03
+2
392
14:03
0
392
15:03
0
392
16:03
0
392
17:03
+1
393
18:03
0
393
19:03
0
393
20:03
+1
394
21:03
0
394
22:03
+2
396
23:03
0
396
Sun, 31 May
+20
417
00:03
+1
397
01:03
0
397
02:03
0
397
03:03
+1
398
04:03
0
398
05:03
+1
399
06:03
+3
402
07:03
+1
403
08:03
+1
404
09:03
+2
406
10:03
+3
409
11:03
0
409
12:03
0
409
13:03
0
409
14:03
+1
410
15:03
0
410
16:03
0
410
17:03
+1
411
18:03
0
411
19:03
0
411
20:03
+1
412
21:03
0
412
22:03
+1
413
23:03
+1
414
Mon, 1 Jun
+12
429
00:03
+3
417
01:03
+1
418
02:03
0
418
03:03
0
418
04:03
0
418
05:03
0
418
06:03
0
418
07:03
0
418
08:03
+1
419
09:03
+1
420
10:03
+2
422
11:03
0
422
12:03
0
422
13:03
0
422
14:03
+1
423
15:03
+1
424
16:03
+1
425
17:03
+1
426
18:03
0
426
19:03
0
426
20:03
0
426
21:03
0
426
22:03
+1
427
23:03
+1
428
Tue, 2 Jun
+7
436
00:03
+1
429
01:03
0
429
02:03
0
429
03:03
0
429
04:03
0
429
05:03
0
429
06:03
+1
430
07:03
0
430
08:03
0
430
09:03
+1
431
10:03
0
431
11:03
+1
432
12:03
+1
433
13:03
0
433
14:03
0
433
15:03
+1
434
16:03
0
434
17:03
0
434
18:03
0
434
19:03
+1
435
20:03
0
435
21:03
0
435
22:03
+1
436
23:03
0
436
Wed, 3 Jun
+5
441
00:03
0
436
01:03
0
436
02:03
+1
437
03:03
0
437
04:03
0
437
05:03
0
437
06:03
0
437
07:03
0
437
08:03
0
437
09:03
+1
438
10:03
0
438
11:03
+1
439
12:03
+1
440
13:03
0
440
14:03
0
440
15:03
0
440
16:03
0
440
17:03
0
440
18:03
0
440
19:03
0
440
20:03
+1
441
21:03
0
441
22:03
0
441
23:03
0
441
Thu, 4 Jun
+10
451
00:03
0
441
01:03
0
441
02:03
0
441
03:03
+2
443
04:03
0
443
05:03
+1
444
06:03
0
444
07:03
0
444
08:03
0
444
09:03
0
444
10:03
0
444
11:03
+3
447
12:03
+1
448
13:03
0
448
14:03
+1
449
15:03
0
449
16:03
0
449
17:03
0
449
18:03
0
449
19:03
0
449
20:03
+1
450
21:03
+1
451
22:03
0
451
23:03
0
451
Fri, 5 Jun
+21
472
00:03
0
451
01:03
+1
452
02:03
0
452
03:03
0
452
04:03
0
452
05:03
0
452
06:03
+1
453
07:03
0
453
08:03
0
453
09:03
0
453
10:03
0
453
11:03
0
453
12:03
+2
455
13:03
0
455
14:03
0
455
15:03
+1
456
16:03
0
456
17:03
+1
457
18:03
+6
463
19:03
+1
464
20:03
+2
466
21:03
+2
468
22:03
+2
470
23:03
+1
471
Sat, 6 Jun
+9
481
00:03
+1
472
01:03
+1
473
02:03
0
473
03:03
0
473
04:03
+1
474
05:03
0
474
06:03
+1
475
07:03
0
475
08:03
0
475
09:03
0
475
10:03
0
475
11:03
0
475
12:03
+1
476
13:03
0
476
14:03
+1
477
15:03
+1
478
16:03
0
478
17:03
0
478
18:03
0
478
19:03
0
478
20:03
+1
479
21:03
0
479
22:03
0
479
Sun, 7 Jun
+7
488
00:03
+2
481
01:03
0
481
02:03
+1
482
03:03
0
482
04:03
0
482
05:03
0
482
06:03
0
482
07:03
+1
483
08:03
+1
484
09:03
0
484
10:03
0
484
11:03
0
484
12:03
0
484
13:03
0
484
14:03
0
484
15:03
0
484
16:03
0
484
17:03
+1
485
18:03
0
485
19:03
0
485
20:03
0
485
21:03
+1
486
22:03
+1
487
23:03
0
487
Mon, 8 Jun
+10
498
00:03
+1
488
01:03
+3
491
02:03
0
491
03:03
0
491
04:03
+1
492
05:03
0
492
06:03
0
492
07:03
0
492
08:03
+1
493
09:03
0
493
10:03
+1
494
11:03
+1
495
12:03
0
495
13:03
+2
497
14:03
0
497
15:03
0
497
16:03
0
497
17:03
0
497
18:03
0
497
19:03
0
497
20:03
0
497
21:03
0
497
22:03
0
497
23:03
+1
498
Tue, 9 Jun
+7
505
00:03
0
498
01:03
0
498
02:03
+1
499
03:03
0
499
04:03
0
499
05:03
0
499
06:03
0
499
07:03
+1
500
08:03
0
500
09:03
0
500
10:03
0
500
11:03
+1
501
12:03
+1
502
13:03
0
502
14:03
+1
503
15:03
0
503
16:03
0
503
17:03
+1
504
18:03
+1
505
19:03
0
505
20:03
0
505
21:03
0
505
22:03
0
505
23:03
0
505
Wed, 10 Jun
+4
509
00:03
0
505
01:03
0
505
02:03
0
505
03:03
+1
506
04:03
0
506
05:03
0
506
06:03
0
506
07:03
0
506
08:03
0
506
09:03
0
506
10:03
+1
507
11:03
0
507
12:03
0
507
13:03
0
507
14:03
+1
508
15:03
0
508
16:03
0
508
17:03
0
508
18:03
0
508
19:03
0
508
20:03
+1
509
21:03
0
509
22:03
0
509
23:03
0
509
Thu, 11 Jun
+2
511
00:03
0
509
01:03
0
509
02:03
0
509
03:03
+1
510
04:03
0
510
05:03
0
510
06:03
0
510
07:03
0
510
08:03
0
510
09:03
0
510
10:03
0
510
11:03
+1
511
12:03
0
511
13:03
0
511
14:03
0
511
15:03
0
511
16:03
0
511
17:03
0
511
18:03
0
511
19:03
0
511
20:03
0
511
21:03
0
511
22:03
0
511
23:03
0
511
Fri, 12 Jun
+6
517
00:03
0
511
01:03
0
511
02:03
0
511
03:03
+1
512
04:03
0
512
05:03
0
512
06:03
0
512
07:03
0
512
08:03
0
512
09:03
0
512
10:03
+4
516
11:03
+1
517
12:03
0
517
13:03
0
517
14:03
0
517
15:03
0
517
16:03
0
517
17:03
0
517
18:03
0
517
19:03
0
517
20:03
0
517
21:03
0
517
22:03
0
517
23:03
0
517
Sat, 13 Jun
+1
518
00:03
0
517
01:03
0
517
02:03
0
517
04:03
0
517
05:03
0
517
06:03
0
517
07:03
0
517
08:03
0
517
09:03
0
517
10:03
0
517
11:03
0
517
12:03
0
517
13:03
0
517
14:03
0
517
15:03
+1
518
16:03
0
518
17:03
0
518
18:03
0
518
19:03
0
518
20:03
0
518
21:03
0
518
22:03
0
518
23:03
0
518
Sun, 14 Jun
0
518
00:03
0
518
01:03
0
518
02:03
0
518
03:03
0
518
04:03
0
518
05:03
0
518
06:03
0
518
07:03
0
518
08:03
0
518
09:03
0
518
10:03
0
518
11:03
0
518
12:03
0
518
13:03
0
518
14:03
0
518
15:03
0
518
16:03
0
518
17:03
0
518
18:03
0
518
19:03
0
518
20:03
0
518
21:03
0
518
22:03
0
518
23:03
0
518
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
519
00:03
0
518
01:03
0
518
02:03
0
518
03:03
0
518
04:03
0
518
05:03
0
518
06:03
0
518
07:03
0
518
08:03
0
518
09:03
+1
519
10:03
0
519
11:03
0
519
12:03
0
519
13:03
0
519
14:03
0
519
15:03
0
519
16:03
0
519
17:03
0
519
18:03
0
519
19:03
0
519
20:03
0
519
21:03
0
519
22:03
0
519
23:03
0
519
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
520
00:03
0
519
01:03
0
519
02:03
0
519
03:03
0
519
04:03
0
519
05:03
0
519
06:03
0
519
07:03
0
519
08:03
0
519
09:03
0
519
10:03
0
519
11:03
0
519
12:03
+1
520
13:03
0
520
14:03
0
520
15:03
0
520
16:03
0
520
17:03
0
520
18:03
0
520
19:03
0
520
20:03
0
520
21:03
0
520
22:03
0
520
23:03
0
520
Wed, 17 Jun
+1
521
00:03
0
520
01:03
0
520
02:03
0
520
03:03
0
520
04:03
0
520
05:03
0
520
06:03
0
520
07:03
0
520
08:03
0
520
09:03
0
520
10:03
0
520
11:03
0
520
12:03
+1
521
13:03
0
521
14:03
0
521
15:03
0
521
16:03
0
521
17:03
0
521
18:03
0
521
19:03
0
521
20:03
0
521
21:03
0
521
22:03
0
521
23:03
0
521
Thu, 18 Jun
0
521
00:03
0
521
01:03
0
521
02:03
0
521
03:03
0
521
04:03
0
521
05:03
0
521
06:03
0
521
07:03
0
521
08:03
0
521
09:03
0
521
10:03
0
521
11:03
0
521
12:03
0
521
13:03
0
521
14:03
0
521
15:03
0
521
16:03
0
521
17:03
0
521
18:03
0
521
19:03
0
521
20:03
0
521
21:03
0
521
22:03
0
521
23:03
0
521
Fri, 19 Jun
0
521
00:03
0
521
01:03
0
521
02:03
0
521
03:03
0
521
04:03
0
521
05:03
0
521
06:03
0
521
07:03
0
521
08:03
0
521
09:03
0
521
10:03
0
521
11:03
0
521
12:03
0
521
13:03
0
521
14:03
0
521
15:03
0
521
16:03
0
521
17:03
0
521
18:03
0
521
19:03
0
521
20:03
0
521
21:03
0
521
22:03
0
521
23:03
0
521
Sat, 20 Jun
0
521
00:03
0
521
01:03
0
521
02:03
0
521
03:03
0
521
04:03
0
521
05:03
0
521
06:03
0
521
07:03
0
521
08:03
0
521
09:03
0
521
10:03
0
521
11:03
0
521
12:03
0
521
13:03
0
521
14:03
0
521
15:03
0
521
16:03
0
521
17:03
0
521
18:03
0
521
19:03
0
521
20:03
0
521
21:03
0
521
22:03
0
521
23:03
0
521
Sun, 21 Jun
+1
522
00:03
0
521
01:03
0
521
02:03
0
521
03:03
0
521
04:03
0
521
05:03
0
521
06:03
0
521
07:03
0
521
08:03
0
521
09:03
+1
522
10:03
0
522
11:03
0
522
12:03
0
522
13:03
0
522
Mon, 22 Jun
+2
524
00:03
0
522
Tue, 23 Jun
0
524
00:03
+2
524
Wed, 24 Jun
0
524
00:03
0
524
Thu, 25 Jun
0
524
00:03
0
524
Fri, 26 Jun
+2
526
00:03
0
524
Sat, 27 Jun
+1
527
00:03
+2
526
Sun, 28 Jun
+5
532
00:03
+1
527
Mon, 29 Jun
+2
534
00:03
+5
532
Tue, 30 Jun
0
534
00:03
+2
534
Wed, 1 Jul
+1
535
00:03
0
534
Thu, 2 Jul
+2
537
00:03
+1
535
Fri, 3 Jul
0
537
00:03
+2
537
Sat, 4 Jul
+5
542
00:03
0
537
Sun, 5 Jul
+2
544
00:03
+5
542
Mon, 6 Jul
+3
547
00:03
+2
544
Tue, 7 Jul
0
547
00:03
+3
547
Wed, 8 Jul
0
547
00:03
0
547
Thu, 9 Jul
+2
549
00:03
0
547
Fri, 10 Jul
+1
550
00:03
+2
549
Sat, 11 Jul
0
550
00:03
+1
550
Sun, 12 Jul
0
550
00:03
0
550
Mon, 13 Jul
+2
552
00:03
0
550
Tue, 14 Jul
0
552
00:03
+2
552
Wed, 15 Jul
0
552
00:03
0
552