Имя и память

@hallofnames Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Цифровой памятник погибшим и выжившим в Холокост. Рассказываю про людей, жизнь во время катастрофы и сохранение памяти. Связной — @twocaptains. Дзен — https://zen.yandex.ru/hallofnames
Автор постера на фото канала: Yoav Kahana.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Education


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Education
Added to index
05.01.2018 13:10
21 Apr 2018, 10:01 (712 days ago)
Post statistics #78:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
1243
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
1244
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
1245
Thu, 26 Jul
0
1245
Fri, 27 Jul
+1
1246
Sat, 28 Jul
0
1246
Sun, 29 Jul
0
1246
Mon, 30 Jul
+1
1247
Tue, 31 Jul
0
1247
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
1248
Thu, 2 Aug
0
1248
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
1249
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
1250
Sun, 5 Aug
+1
1251
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
1252
Tue, 7 Aug
+1
1253
Wed, 8 Aug
0
1253
Thu, 23 Aug
0
1265
Thu, 27 Sep
0
1296
Fri, 28 Sep
0
1296
Thu, 2 Apr
+242
1538