Интеллектуальный Юмор

@inhumor Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Смешно и с мозгами.
по вопросам рекламы: https://vk.com/tiger.milk
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
13.05.2017 20:04
2 Apr 2019, 12:11 (568 days ago)
Post statistics #360:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 2 Apr
+1910
1910
Wed, 3 Apr
+491
2401
Thu, 4 Apr
+312
2713
Fri, 5 Apr
+189
2902
Sat, 6 Apr
+158
3060
Sun, 7 Apr
+153
3213
Mon, 8 Apr
+126
3339
Tue, 9 Apr
+124
3463
Wed, 10 Apr
+122
3585
Thu, 11 Apr
+1449
5034
Fri, 12 Apr
+747
5781
Sat, 13 Apr
+341
6122
Sun, 14 Apr
+218
6340
Mon, 15 Apr
+214
6554
Tue, 16 Apr
+336
6890
Wed, 17 Apr
+284
7174
Thu, 18 Apr
+123
7297
Fri, 19 Apr
+93
7390
Sat, 20 Apr
+63
7453
Sun, 21 Apr
+61
7514
Mon, 22 Apr
+63
7577
Tue, 23 Apr
+127
7704
Wed, 24 Apr
+124
7828
Thu, 25 Apr
+63
7891
Fri, 26 Apr
+60
7951
Sat, 27 Apr
+62
8013
Sun, 28 Apr
+63
8076
Mon, 29 Apr
+33
8109
Tue, 30 Apr
+30
8139
Wed, 1 May
+61
8200
Thu, 2 May
+31
8231
Fri, 3 May
+91
8322
Sat, 4 May
+94
8416
Sun, 5 May
+35
8451
Mon, 6 May
+62
8513
Tue, 7 May
+3
8516
Wed, 8 May
+60
8576
Thu, 9 May
+1
8577
Fri, 10 May
+91
8668
Sat, 11 May
+124
8792
Sun, 12 May
+62
8854
Mon, 13 May
+32
8886
Tue, 14 May
+31
8917
Wed, 15 May
+30
8947
Thu, 16 May
+30
8977
Fri, 17 May
+31
9008
Sat, 18 May
+31
9039
Sun, 19 May
+31
9070
Mon, 20 May
0
9070
Tue, 21 May
+30
9100
Wed, 22 May
+30
9130
Thu, 23 May
+30
9160
Fri, 24 May
+33
9193
Sat, 25 May
+1
9194
Sun, 26 May
+30
9224
Mon, 27 May
+31
9255
Tue, 28 May
+1
9256
Wed, 29 May
0
9256
Thu, 30 May
+30
9286
Fri, 31 May
0
9286
Sat, 1 Jun
+32
9318
Sun, 2 Jun
0
9318
Mon, 3 Jun
+30
9348
Tue, 4 Jun
0
9348
Wed, 5 Jun
+1
9349
Thu, 6 Jun
+30
9379
Fri, 7 Jun
+31
9410
Sat, 8 Jun
+1
9411
Sun, 9 Jun
+30
9441
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
9442
Tue, 11 Jun
0
9442
Wed, 12 Jun
0
9442
Thu, 13 Jun
+30
9472
Fri, 14 Jun
0
9472
Sat, 15 Jun
0
9472
Sun, 16 Jun
+32
9504
Mon, 17 Jun
0
9504
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
9505
Wed, 19 Jun
0
9505
Thu, 20 Jun
+32
9537
Fri, 21 Jun
0
9537
Sat, 22 Jun
+1
9538
Sun, 23 Jun
+30
9568
Mon, 24 Jun
0
9568
Tue, 25 Jun
+31
9599
Wed, 26 Jun
+1
9600
Thu, 27 Jun
+30
9630
Fri, 28 Jun
0
9630
Sat, 29 Jun
+31
9661
Sun, 30 Jun
0
9661
Mon, 1 Jul
+30
9691
Tue, 2 Jul
0
9691
Wed, 3 Jul
0
9691
Thu, 4 Jul
0
9691
Fri, 5 Jul
+33
9724
Sat, 6 Jul
0
9724
Sun, 7 Jul
+31
9755
Mon, 8 Jul
0
9755
Tue, 9 Jul
+31
9786
Wed, 10 Jul
+3
9789
Thu, 11 Jul
+30
9819
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
9820
Sat, 13 Jul
+1
9821
Sun, 14 Jul
+32
9853
Mon, 15 Jul
+2
9855
Tue, 16 Jul
0
9855
Wed, 17 Jul
+2
9857
Thu, 18 Jul
+1
9858
Fri, 19 Jul
0
9858
Sat, 20 Jul
+30
9888
Sun, 21 Jul
+30
9918
Mon, 22 Jul
0
9918
Tue, 23 Jul
+31
9949
Wed, 24 Jul
+2
9951
Thu, 25 Jul
0
9951
Fri, 26 Jul
+31
9982
Sat, 27 Jul
+3
9985
Sun, 28 Jul
+30
10015
Mon, 29 Jul
0
10015
Tue, 30 Jul
+31
10046
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
10047
Thu, 1 Aug
+1
10048
Fri, 2 Aug
+11
10059
Sat, 3 Aug
+15
10074
Sun, 4 Aug
+12
10086
Mon, 5 Aug
+12
10098
Tue, 6 Aug
+8
10106
Wed, 7 Aug
+19
10125
Thu, 8 Aug
+15
10140
Fri, 9 Aug
+17
10157
Sat, 10 Aug
+14
10171
Sun, 11 Aug
+14
10185
Mon, 12 Aug
+11
10196
Tue, 13 Aug
+14
10210
Wed, 14 Aug
+8
10218
Thu, 15 Aug
+8
10226
Fri, 16 Aug
+14
10240
Sat, 17 Aug
+15
10255
Sun, 18 Aug
+8
10263
Mon, 19 Aug
+12
10275
Tue, 20 Aug
+8
10283
Wed, 21 Aug
+18
10301
Thu, 22 Aug
+10
10311
Fri, 23 Aug
+16
10327
Sat, 24 Aug
+14
10341
Sun, 25 Aug
+10
10351
Mon, 26 Aug
+10
10361
Tue, 27 Aug
+13
10374
Wed, 28 Aug
+11
10385
Thu, 29 Aug
+18
10403
Fri, 30 Aug
+13
10416
Sat, 31 Aug
+14
10430
Sun, 1 Sep
+11
10441
Mon, 2 Sep
+10
10451
Tue, 3 Sep
+7
10458
Wed, 4 Sep
+13
10471
Thu, 5 Sep
+13
10484
Fri, 6 Sep
+8
10492
Sat, 7 Sep
+12
10504
Sun, 8 Sep
+19
10523
Mon, 9 Sep
+11
10534
Tue, 10 Sep
+13
10547
Wed, 11 Sep
+9
10556
Thu, 12 Sep
+12
10568
Fri, 13 Sep
+12
10580
Sat, 14 Sep
+22
10602
Sun, 15 Sep
+6
10608
Mon, 16 Sep
+13
10621
Tue, 17 Sep
+15
10636
Wed, 18 Sep
+10
10646
Thu, 19 Sep
+12
10658
Fri, 20 Sep
+12
10670
Sat, 21 Sep
+9
10679
Sun, 22 Sep
+9
10688
Mon, 23 Sep
+13
10701
Tue, 24 Sep
+13
10714
Wed, 25 Sep
+21
10735
Thu, 26 Sep
+15
10750
Fri, 27 Sep
+11
10761
Sat, 28 Sep
+4
10765
Sun, 29 Sep
+15
10780
Mon, 30 Sep
+11
10791
Tue, 1 Oct
+11
10802
Wed, 2 Oct
+12
10814
Thu, 3 Oct
+16
10830
Fri, 4 Oct
+26
10856
Sat, 5 Oct
+7
10863
Sun, 6 Oct
+12
10875
Mon, 7 Oct
+12
10887
Tue, 8 Oct
+11
10898
Wed, 9 Oct
+13
10911
Thu, 10 Oct
+14
10925
Fri, 11 Oct
+14
10939
Sat, 12 Oct
+12
10951
Sun, 13 Oct
+12
10963
Mon, 14 Oct
+14
10977
Tue, 15 Oct
+10
10987
Wed, 16 Oct
+20
11007
Thu, 17 Oct
+12
11019
Fri, 18 Oct
+8
11027
Sat, 19 Oct
+6
11033
Sun, 20 Oct
+11
11044
Mon, 21 Oct
+11
11055
Tue, 22 Oct
+10
11065
Wed, 23 Oct
+16
11081
Thu, 24 Oct
+9
11090
Fri, 25 Oct
+16
11106
Sat, 26 Oct
+14
11120
Sun, 27 Oct
+12
11132
Mon, 28 Oct
+14
11146
Tue, 29 Oct
+11
11157
Wed, 30 Oct
+15
11172
Thu, 31 Oct
+6
11178
Fri, 1 Nov
+13
11191
Sat, 2 Nov
+5
11196
Sun, 3 Nov
+12
11208
Mon, 4 Nov
+13
11221
Tue, 5 Nov
+17
11238
Wed, 6 Nov
+15
11253
Thu, 7 Nov
+18
11271
Fri, 8 Nov
+13
11284
Sat, 9 Nov
+14
11298
Sun, 10 Nov
+12
11310
Mon, 11 Nov
+16
11326
Tue, 12 Nov
+14
11340
Wed, 13 Nov
+15
11355
Thu, 14 Nov
+15
11370
Fri, 15 Nov
+12
11382
Sat, 16 Nov
+10
11392
Sun, 17 Nov
+10
11402
Mon, 18 Nov
+13
11415
Tue, 19 Nov
+10
11425
Wed, 20 Nov
+21
11446
Thu, 21 Nov
+6
11452
Fri, 22 Nov
+8
11460
Sat, 23 Nov
+11
11471
Sun, 24 Nov
+9
11480
Mon, 25 Nov
+10
11490
Tue, 26 Nov
+7
11497
Wed, 27 Nov
+8
11505
Thu, 28 Nov
+13
11518
Fri, 29 Nov
+10
11528
Sat, 30 Nov
+10
11538
Sun, 1 Dec
+10
11548
Mon, 2 Dec
+8
11556
Tue, 3 Dec
+6
11562
Wed, 4 Dec
+9
11571
Thu, 5 Dec
+13
11584
Fri, 6 Dec
+6
11590
Sat, 7 Dec
+8
11598
Sun, 8 Dec
+11
11609
Mon, 9 Dec
+13
11622
Tue, 10 Dec
+10
11632
Wed, 11 Dec
+13
11645
Thu, 12 Dec
+11
11656
Fri, 13 Dec
+18
11674
Sat, 14 Dec
+12
11686
Sun, 15 Dec
+11
11697
Mon, 16 Dec
+13
11710
Tue, 17 Dec
+10
11720
Wed, 18 Dec
+15
11735
Thu, 19 Dec
+15
11750
Fri, 20 Dec
+14
11764
Sat, 21 Dec
+5
11769
Sun, 22 Dec
+10
11779
Mon, 23 Dec
+7
11786
Tue, 24 Dec
+10
11796
Wed, 25 Dec
+7
11803
Thu, 26 Dec
+12
11815
Fri, 27 Dec
+9
11824
Sat, 28 Dec
+7
11831
Sun, 29 Dec
+8
11839
Mon, 30 Dec
+9
11848
Tue, 31 Dec
+4
11852
Wed, 1 Jan
+6
11858
00:11
11852
01:11
0
11852
02:11
0
11852
03:11
0
11852
04:11
0
11852
05:11
0
11852
06:11
0
11852
07:11
0
11852
08:11
0
11852
09:11
0
11852
10:11
0
11852
11:11
0
11852
12:11
0
11852
13:11
0
11852
14:11
+1
11853
15:11
0
11853
16:11
0
11853
17:11
0
11853
18:11
0
11853
19:11
0
11853
20:11
+1
11854
21:11
0
11854
22:11
+2
11856
23:11
+1
11857
Thu, 2 Jan
+17
11875
00:11
+1
11858
01:11
+1
11859
02:11
+2
11861
03:11
0
11861
04:11
0
11861
05:11
0
11861
06:11
0
11861
07:11
0
11861
08:11
+1
11862
09:11
0
11862
10:11
0
11862
11:11
0
11862
12:11
0
11862
13:11
0
11862
14:11
0
11862
15:11
+1
11863
16:11
0
11863
17:11
0
11863
18:11
+3
11866
19:11
+1
11867
20:11
+1
11868
21:11
+1
11869
22:11
+2
11871
23:11
+2
11873
Fri, 3 Jan
+5
11880
00:11
+2
11875
01:11
+2
11877
02:11
+1
11878
03:11
0
11878
04:11
0
11878
05:11
0
11878
06:11
0
11878
07:11
0
11878
08:11
0
11878
09:11
0
11878
10:11
0
11878
11:11
0
11878
12:11
0
11878
13:11
0
11878
14:11
+1
11879
15:11
0
11879
16:11
0
11879
17:11
0
11879
18:11
0
11879
19:11
0
11879
20:11
0
11879
21:11
0
11879
22:11
+1
11880
23:11
0
11880
Sat, 4 Jan
+13
11893
00:11
0
11880
01:11
0
11880
02:11
0
11880
03:11
0
11880
04:11
0
11880
05:11
+1
11881
06:11
0
11881
07:11
0
11881
08:11
0
11881
09:11
+2
11883
10:11
0
11883
11:11
0
11883
12:11
0
11883
13:11
0
11883
14:11
0
11883
15:11
0
11883
16:11
0
11883
17:11
+2
11885
18:11
+1
11886
19:11
+1
11887
20:11
+2
11889
21:11
0
11889
22:11
+2
11891
23:11
+1
11892
Sun, 5 Jan
+14
11907
00:11
+1
11893
01:11
+2
11895
02:11
+1
11896
03:11
0
11896
04:11
0
11896
05:11
0
11896
06:11
+1
11897
07:11
0
11897
08:11
0
11897
09:11
0
11897
10:11
0
11897
11:11
+1
11898
12:11
+1
11899
13:11
0
11899
14:11
0
11899
15:11
0
11899
16:11
0
11899
17:11
+2
11901
18:11
0
11901
19:11
+1
11902
20:11
+2
11904
21:11
+1
11905
22:11
0
11905
23:11
+2
11907
Mon, 6 Jan
+7
11914
00:11
0
11907
01:11
0
11907
02:11
+1
11908
03:11
0
11908
04:11
0
11908
05:11
0
11908
06:11
0
11908
07:11
0
11908
08:11
0
11908
09:11
0
11908
10:11
0
11908
11:11
0
11908
12:11
+2
11910
13:11
+1
11911
14:11
0
11911
15:11
0
11911
16:11
0
11911
17:11
0
11911
18:11
+1
11912
19:11
+1
11913
20:11
0
11913
21:11
0
11913
22:11
+1
11914
23:11
0
11914
Tue, 7 Jan
+6
11920
00:11
0
11914
01:11
+1
11915
02:11
+2
11917
03:11
0
11917
04:11
0
11917
05:11
0
11917
06:11
0
11917
07:11
0
11917
08:11
0
11917
09:11
0
11917
10:11
0
11917
11:11
0
11917
12:11
0
11917
13:11
0
11917
14:11
0
11917
15:11
0
11917
16:11
0
11917
17:11
0
11917
18:11
0
11917
19:11
+1
11918
20:11
+1
11919
21:11
0
11919
22:11
+1
11920
23:11
0
11920
Wed, 8 Jan
+6
11926
00:11
0
11920
01:11
+1
11921
02:11
0
11921
03:11
0
11921
04:11
+1
11922
05:11
0
11922
06:11
+1
11923
07:11
0
11923
08:11
0
11923
09:11
0
11923
10:11
0
11923
11:11
0
11923
12:11
0
11923
13:11
0
11923
14:11
0
11923
15:11
0
11923
16:11
0
11923
17:11
0
11923
18:11
0
11923
19:11
0
11923
20:11
0
11923
21:11
+1
11924
22:11
+1
11925
23:11
0
11925
Thu, 9 Jan
+10
11936
00:11
+1
11926
01:11
0
11926
02:11
0
11926
03:11
0
11926
04:11
0
11926
05:11
0
11926
06:11
0
11926
07:11
0
11926
08:11
0
11926
09:11
0
11926
10:11
+1
11927
11:11
+2
11929
12:11
0
11929
13:11
0
11929
14:11
+1
11930
15:11
0
11930
16:11
+1
11931
17:11
0
11931
18:11
+2
11933
19:11
0
11933
20:11
0
11933
21:11
+2
11935
22:11
+1
11936
23:11
0
11936
Fri, 10 Jan
+8
11944
00:11
0
11936
01:11
0
11936
02:11
+1
11937
03:11
0
11937
04:11
0
11937
05:11
+1
11938
06:11
0
11938
07:11
+1
11939
08:11
0
11939
09:11
0
11939
10:11
0
11939
11:11
0
11939
12:11
0
11939
13:11
+1
11940
14:11
+1
11941
15:11
0
11941
16:11
0
11941
17:11
+1
11942
18:11
0
11942
19:11
0
11942
20:11
0
11942
21:11
+1
11943
22:11
+1
11944
23:11
0
11944
Sat, 11 Jan
+14
11958
00:11
0
11944
01:11
0
11944
02:11
+1
11945
03:11
+1
11946
04:11
0
11946
05:11
0
11946
06:11
0
11946
07:11
+1
11947
08:11
0
11947
09:11
0
11947
10:11
+1
11948
11:11
+2
11950
12:11
+1
11951
13:11
+1
11952
14:11
0
11952
15:11
+1
11953
16:11
+1
11954
17:11
0
11954
18:11
0
11954
19:11
+1
11955
20:11
+1
11956
21:11
+1
11957
22:11
+1
11958
23:11
0
11958
Sun, 12 Jan
+12
11970
00:11
0
11958
01:11
+1
11959
02:11
0
11959
03:11
0
11959
04:11
0
11959
05:11
0
11959
06:11
0
11959
07:11
0
11959
08:11
0
11959
09:11
0
11959
10:11
0
11959
11:11
+1
11960
12:11
0
11960
13:11
0
11960
14:11
+1
11961
15:11
+2
11963
16:11
0
11963
17:11
+1
11964
18:11
+1
11965
19:11
+1
11966
20:11
0
11966
21:11
0
11966
22:11
+2
11968
23:11
+1
11969
Mon, 13 Jan
+8
11978
00:11
+1
11970
01:11
+1
11971
02:11
0
11971
03:11
0
11971
04:11
0
11971
05:11
0
11971
06:11
0
11971
07:11
0
11971
08:11
0
11971
09:11
0
11971
10:11
0
11971
11:11
0
11971
12:11
+1
11972
13:11
+1
11973
14:11
0
11973
15:11
0
11973
16:11
+1
11974
17:11
0
11974
18:11
0
11974
19:11
0
11974
20:11
0
11974
21:11
+1
11975
22:11
+1
11976
23:11
+1
11977
Tue, 14 Jan
+9
11987
00:11
+1
11978
01:11
+1
11979
02:11
0
11979
03:11
0
11979
04:11
0
11979
05:11
0
11979
06:11
0
11979
07:11
0
11979
08:11
+1
11980
09:11
0
11980
10:11
0
11980
11:11
0
11980
12:11
0
11980
13:11
+1
11981
14:11
0
11981
15:11
0
11981
16:11
0
11981
17:11
0
11981
18:11
+1
11982
19:11
+2
11984
20:11
0
11984
21:11
+1
11985
22:11
+1
11986
23:11
0
11986
Wed, 15 Jan
+10
11997
00:11
+1
11987
01:11
0
11987
02:11
0
11987
03:11
0
11987
04:11
0
11987
05:11
0
11987
06:11
0
11987
07:11
0
11987
08:11
+1
11988
09:11
0
11988
10:11
0
11988
11:11
0
11988
12:11
0
11988
13:11
0
11988
14:11
0
11988
15:11
+1
11989
16:11
0
11989
17:11
0
11989
18:11
+1
11990
19:11
+3
11993
20:11
0
11993
21:11
0
11993
22:11
0
11993
23:11
+1
11994
Thu, 16 Jan
+14
12011
00:11
+3
11997
01:11
0
11997
02:11
0
11997
03:11
0
11997
04:11
0
11997
05:11
0
11997
06:11
0
11997
07:11
0
11997
08:11
0
11997
09:11
0
11997
10:11
0
11997
11:11
+3
12000
12:11
0
12000
13:11
0
12000
14:11
0
12000
15:11
+1
12001
16:11
0
12001
17:11
+2
12003
18:11
+1
12004
19:11
0
12004
20:11
+3
12007
21:11
0
12007
22:11
+2
12009
23:11
+1
12010
Fri, 17 Jan
+14
12025
00:11
+1
12011
01:11
+1
12012
02:11
0
12012
03:11
0
12012
04:11
0
12012
05:11
0
12012
06:11
0
12012
07:11
0
12012
08:11
+1
12013
09:11
+1
12014
10:11
0
12014
11:11
+1
12015
12:11
+1
12016
13:11
0
12016
14:11
0
12016
15:11
0
12016
16:11
0
12016
17:11
0
12016
18:11
+2
12018
19:11
+2
12020
20:11
+1
12021
21:11
+2
12023
22:11
0
12023
23:11
+1
12024
Sat, 18 Jan
+12
12037
00:11
+1
12025
01:11
0
12025
02:11
0
12025
03:11
0
12025
04:11
0
12025
05:11
0
12025
06:11
0
12025
07:11
+1
12026
08:11
0
12026
09:11
+1
12027
10:11
0
12027
11:11
+1
12028
12:11
+2
12030
13:11
0
12030
14:11
0
12030
15:11
0
12030
16:11
0
12030
17:11
+2
12032
18:11
0
12032
19:11
+2
12034
20:11
+2
12036
21:11
+1
12037
22:11
0
12037
23:11
0
12037
Sun, 19 Jan
+8
12045
00:11
0
12037
01:11
0
12037
02:11
0
12037
03:11
0
12037
04:11
0
12037
05:11
0
12037
06:11
0
12037
07:11
0
12037
08:11
0
12037
09:11
0
12037
10:11
0
12037
11:11
+1
12038
12:11
0
12038
13:11
0
12038
14:11
0
12038
15:11
0
12038
16:11
0
12038
17:11
+1
12039
18:11
+1
12040
19:11
0
12040
20:11
+2
12042
21:11
+1
12043
22:11
0
12043
23:11
+1
12044
Mon, 20 Jan
+9
12054
00:11
+1
12045
01:11
+1
12046
02:11
+1
12047
03:11
+1
12048
04:11
0
12048
05:11
0
12048
06:11
0
12048
07:11
0
12048
08:11
0
12048
09:11
+1
12049
10:11
0
12049
11:11
0
12049
12:11
+1
12050
13:11
0
12050
14:11
0
12050
15:11
+2
12052
16:11
0
12052
17:11
0
12052
18:11
0
12052
19:11
+1
12053
20:11
0
12053
21:11
0
12053
22:11
+1
12054
23:11
0
12054
Tue, 21 Jan
+13
12067
00:11
0
12054
01:11
+1
12055
02:11
+1
12056
03:11
+1
12057
04:11
0
12057
05:11
0
12057
06:11
0
12057
07:11
0
12057
08:11
0
12057
09:11
0
12057
10:11
0
12057
11:11
0
12057
12:11
0
12057
13:11
0
12057
14:11
0
12057
15:11
+1
12058
16:11
0
12058
17:11
0
12058
18:11
+3
12061
19:11
+1
12062
20:11
+1
12063
21:11
+2
12065
22:11
0
12065
23:11
+1
12066
Wed, 22 Jan
+19
12086
00:11
+1
12067
01:11
0
12067
02:11
+2
12069
03:11
+1
12070
04:11
0
12070
05:11
0
12070
06:11
+1
12071
07:11
+1
12072
08:11
0
12072
09:11
+1
12073
10:11
0
12073
11:11
+2
12075
12:11
0
12075
13:11
+1
12076
14:11
+1
12077
15:11
+2
12079
16:11
+1
12080
17:11
0
12080
18:11
+1
12081
19:11
0
12081
20:11
0
12081
21:11
0
12081
22:11
+4
12085
23:11
0
12085
Thu, 23 Jan
+10
12096
00:11
+1
12086
01:11
+1
12087
02:11
0
12087
03:11
0
12087
04:11
0
12087
05:11
0
12087
06:11
+1
12088
07:11
0
12088
08:11
0
12088
09:11
+1
12089
10:11
+1
12090
11:11
0
12090
12:11
0
12090
13:11
0
12090
14:11
0
12090
15:11
0
12090
16:11
0
12090
17:11
0
12090
18:11
+1
12091
19:11
+2
12093
20:11
0
12093
21:11
+1
12094
22:11
0
12094
23:11
+2
12096
Fri, 24 Jan
+18
12114
00:11
0
12096
01:11
0
12096
02:11
+2
12098
03:11
0
12098
04:11
0
12098
05:11
0
12098
06:11
+1
12099
07:11
+1
12100
08:11
+2
12102
09:11
+1
12103
10:11
+1
12104
11:11
0
12104
12:11
+1
12105
13:11
+1
12106
14:11
0
12106
15:11
+1
12107
16:11
+1
12108
17:11
0
12108
18:11
0
12108
19:11
+1
12109
20:11
+1
12110
21:11
0
12110
22:11
+2
12112
23:11
+2
12114
Sat, 25 Jan
+13
12127
00:11
0
12114
01:11
0
12114
02:11
+1
12115
03:11
0
12115
04:11
0
12115
05:11
0
12115
06:11
0
12115
07:11
+1
12116
08:11
0
12116
09:11
0
12116
10:11
+1
12117
11:11
+1
12118
12:11
+1
12119
13:11
+1
12120
14:11
0
12120
15:11
0
12120
16:11
0
12120
17:11
+1
12121
18:11
+1
12122
19:11
0
12122
20:11
+1
12123
21:11
0
12123
22:11
+1
12124
23:11
+2
12126
Sun, 26 Jan
+15
12142
00:11
+1
12127
01:11
0
12127
02:11
0
12127
03:11
0
12127
04:11
0
12127
05:11
0
12127
06:11
0
12127
07:11
0
12127
08:11