Товарищ Майор

@invisiblemen Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

"Вижу тебя насквозь - хакер, извращенец, наркоман, мошенник"
Канал о том как успокоить товарища Майора
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
07.07.2017 23:43
6 Jan 2018, 00:15 (1302 days ago)
Post statistics #742:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
244
Tue, 24 Jul
0
244
Wed, 25 Jul
0
244
Thu, 26 Jul
0
244
Fri, 27 Jul
0
244
Sat, 28 Jul
0
244
Sun, 29 Jul
0
244
Mon, 30 Jul
0
244
Tue, 31 Jul
0
244
Wed, 1 Aug
0
244
Thu, 2 Aug
0
244
Fri, 3 Aug
0
244
Sat, 4 Aug
0
244
Sun, 5 Aug
+1
245
Mon, 6 Aug
0
245
Tue, 7 Aug
0
245
Wed, 8 Aug
0
245
Wed, 2 Jan
0
248
Thu, 3 Jan
0
248
Fri, 4 Jan
0
248
Sat, 5 Jan
0
248
Sun, 6 Jan
0
248
Mon, 7 Jan
0
248
Tue, 8 Jan
0
248
Wed, 9 Jan
0
248
Thu, 10 Jan
0
248
Thu, 28 Feb
0
248
Sat, 31 Jul
0
248