💖Мы Творим Нашу Жизнь💖

@l_Create_my_life Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал с авторским мнением на тему психологии отношений,критериев общения,а также познавательные статьи.
Будет интересен, для тех, кто хочет разобраться в своих мыслях и возникающих жизненных вопросах❤
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Psychology


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Psychology
Added to index
12.05.2018 08:52
13 Nov 2018, 12:32 (843 days ago)
Post statistics #335:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 13 Nov
+20
20
Wed, 14 Nov
+7
27
Thu, 15 Nov
+5
32
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
33
Sat, 17 Nov
+1
34
Sun, 18 Nov
+2
36
Mon, 19 Nov
+3
39
Tue, 20 Nov
+2
41
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
42
Thu, 22 Nov
+2
44
Fri, 23 Nov
0
44
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
45
Sun, 25 Nov
+4
49
Mon, 26 Nov
0
49
Tue, 27 Nov
+1
50
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
51
Thu, 29 Nov
+1
52
Fri, 30 Nov
+1
53
Sat, 1 Dec
+2
55
Sun, 2 Dec
0
55
Mon, 3 Dec
+2
57
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
58
Wed, 5 Dec
+1
59
Thu, 6 Dec
0
59
Fri, 7 Dec
0
59
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
60
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
61
Mon, 10 Dec
+1
62
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
63
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
64
Thu, 13 Dec
0
64
Fri, 14 Dec
+2
66
Sat, 15 Dec
0
66
Sun, 16 Dec
0
66
Mon, 17 Dec
+2
68
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
69
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
70
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
71
Fri, 21 Dec
0
71
Sat, 22 Dec
0
71
Sun, 23 Dec
0
71
Mon, 24 Dec
0
71
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
72
Wed, 26 Dec
+1
73
Thu, 27 Dec
0
73
Fri, 28 Dec
0
73
Sat, 29 Dec
0
73
Sun, 30 Dec
+2
75
Mon, 31 Dec
0
75
Tue, 1 Jan
0
75
Wed, 2 Jan
0
75
Thu, 3 Jan
0
75
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
76
Sat, 5 Jan
0
76
Sun, 6 Jan
0
76
Mon, 7 Jan
0
76
Tue, 8 Jan
0
76
Wed, 9 Jan
0
76
Thu, 10 Jan
0
76
Fri, 11 Jan
0
76
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
77
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
78
Mon, 14 Jan
+5
83
Tue, 15 Jan
+2
85
Wed, 16 Jan
+2
87
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
88
Fri, 18 Jan
0
88
Sat, 19 Jan
0
88
Sun, 20 Jan
+2
90
Mon, 21 Jan
+1
91
Tue, 22 Jan
+2
93
Wed, 23 Jan
+3
96
Thu, 24 Jan
+3
99
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
100
Sat, 26 Jan
0
100
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
101
Mon, 28 Jan
0
101
Tue, 29 Jan
0
101
Wed, 30 Jan
0
101
Thu, 31 Jan
+1
102
Fri, 1 Feb
0
102
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
103
Sun, 3 Feb
0
103
Mon, 4 Feb
0
103
Tue, 5 Feb
+1
104
Wed, 6 Feb
0
104
Thu, 7 Feb
0
104
Fri, 8 Feb
0
104
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
105
Sun, 10 Feb
+7
112
Mon, 11 Feb
+5
117
Tue, 12 Feb
0
117
Wed, 13 Feb
+6
123
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
124
Fri, 15 Feb
0
124
Sat, 16 Feb
+2
126
Sun, 17 Feb
+2
128
Mon, 18 Feb
0
128
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
129
Wed, 20 Feb
0
129
Thu, 21 Feb
0
129
Fri, 22 Feb
0
129
Sat, 23 Feb
0
129
Sun, 24 Feb
+1
130
Mon, 25 Feb
0
130
Tue, 26 Feb
0
130
Wed, 27 Feb
0
130
Thu, 28 Feb
0
130
Fri, 1 Mar
0
130
Sat, 2 Mar
0
130
Sun, 3 Mar
0
130
Mon, 4 Mar
0
130
Tue, 5 Mar
0
130
Wed, 6 Mar
0
130
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
131
Fri, 8 Mar
+3
134
Sat, 9 Mar
+3
137
Sun, 10 Mar
0
137
Mon, 11 Mar
0
137
Tue, 12 Mar
+3
140
Wed, 13 Mar
+2
142
Thu, 14 Mar
0
142
Fri, 15 Mar
0
142
Sat, 16 Mar
0
142
Sun, 17 Mar
0
142
Mon, 18 Mar
+1
143
Tue, 19 Mar
+2
145
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
146
Thu, 21 Mar
0
146
Fri, 22 Mar
0
146
Sat, 23 Mar
0
146
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
147
Mon, 25 Mar
0
147
Tue, 26 Mar
0
147
Wed, 27 Mar
0
147
Thu, 28 Mar
0
147
Fri, 29 Mar
+1
148
Sat, 30 Mar
0
148
Sun, 31 Mar
0
148
Mon, 1 Apr
0
148
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
149
Wed, 3 Apr
0
149
Thu, 4 Apr
0
149
Fri, 5 Apr
0
149
Sat, 6 Apr
0
149
Sun, 7 Apr
0
149
Mon, 8 Apr
0
149
Tue, 9 Apr
0
149
Wed, 10 Apr
0
149
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
150
Fri, 12 Apr
0
150
Sat, 13 Apr
0
150
Sun, 14 Apr
0
150
Mon, 15 Apr
0
150
Tue, 16 Apr
0
150
Wed, 17 Apr
0
150
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
151
Fri, 19 Apr
0
151
Sat, 20 Apr
0
151
Sun, 21 Apr
0
151
Mon, 22 Apr
0
151
Tue, 23 Apr
0
151
Wed, 24 Apr
0
151
Thu, 25 Apr
0
151
Fri, 26 Apr
0
151
Sat, 27 Apr
0
151
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
152
Mon, 29 Apr
0
152
Tue, 30 Apr
0
152
Wed, 1 May
0
152
Thu, 2 May
0
152
Fri, 3 May
0
152
Sat, 4 May
0
152
Sun, 5 May
+1
153
Mon, 6 May
0
153
Tue, 7 May
0
153
Wed, 8 May
0
153
Thu, 9 May
0
153
Fri, 10 May
0
153
Sat, 11 May
+1
154
Sun, 12 May
0
154
Mon, 13 May
0
154
Tue, 14 May
0
154
Wed, 15 May
0
154
Thu, 16 May
0
154
Fri, 17 May
0
154
Sat, 18 May
0
154
Sun, 19 May
0
154
Mon, 20 May
0
154
Tue, 21 May
0
154
Wed, 22 May
0
154
Thu, 23 May
0
154
Fri, 24 May
0
154
Sat, 25 May
0
154
Sun, 26 May
0
154
Mon, 27 May
0
154
Tue, 28 May
0
154
Wed, 29 May
0
154
Thu, 30 May
0
154
Fri, 31 May
0
154
Sat, 1 Jun
0
154
Sun, 2 Jun
0
154
Mon, 3 Jun
0
154
Tue, 4 Jun
0
154
Wed, 5 Jun
0
154
Thu, 6 Jun
0
154
Fri, 7 Jun
0
154
Sat, 8 Jun
0
154
Sun, 9 Jun
0
154
Mon, 10 Jun
0
154
Tue, 11 Jun
0
154
Wed, 12 Jun
0
154
Thu, 13 Jun
0
154
Fri, 14 Jun
0
154
Sat, 15 Jun
0
154
Sun, 16 Jun
0
154
Mon, 17 Jun
0
154
Tue, 18 Jun
0
154
Wed, 19 Jun
0
154
Thu, 20 Jun
0
154
Fri, 21 Jun
0
154
Sat, 22 Jun
0
154
Sun, 23 Jun
0
154
Mon, 24 Jun
0
154
Tue, 25 Jun
0
154
Wed, 26 Jun
0
154
Thu, 27 Jun
0
154
Fri, 28 Jun
0
154
Sat, 29 Jun
0
154
Sun, 30 Jun
0
154
Mon, 1 Jul
0
154
Tue, 2 Jul
0
154
Wed, 3 Jul
0
154
Thu, 4 Jul
0
154
Fri, 5 Jul
0
154
Sat, 6 Jul
+1
155
Sun, 7 Jul
0
155
Mon, 8 Jul
0
155
Tue, 9 Jul
0
155
Wed, 10 Jul
0
155
Thu, 11 Jul
0
155
Fri, 12 Jul
0
155
Sat, 13 Jul
+1
156
Sun, 14 Jul
+1
157
Mon, 15 Jul
0
157
Tue, 16 Jul
0
157
Wed, 17 Jul
0
157
Thu, 18 Jul
0
157
Fri, 19 Jul
0
157
Sat, 20 Jul
0
157
Sun, 21 Jul
0
157
Mon, 22 Jul
0
157
Tue, 23 Jul
0
157
Wed, 24 Jul
0
157
Thu, 25 Jul
0
157
Fri, 26 Jul
0
157
Sat, 27 Jul
0
157
Sun, 28 Jul
+1
158
Mon, 29 Jul
0
158
Tue, 30 Jul
0
158
Wed, 31 Jul
0
158
Thu, 1 Aug
0
158
Fri, 2 Aug
0
158
Sat, 3 Aug
0
158
Sun, 4 Aug
0
158
Mon, 5 Aug
0
158
Tue, 6 Aug
0
158
Wed, 7 Aug
0
158
Thu, 8 Aug
0
158
Fri, 9 Aug
0
158
Sat, 10 Aug
0
158
Sun, 11 Aug
0
158
Mon, 12 Aug
0
158
Tue, 13 Aug
0
158
Wed, 14 Aug
0
158
Thu, 15 Aug
0
158
Fri, 16 Aug
0
158
Sat, 17 Aug
0
158
Sun, 18 Aug
0
158
Mon, 19 Aug
0
158
Tue, 20 Aug
0
158
Wed, 21 Aug
0
158
Thu, 22 Aug
0
158
Fri, 23 Aug
0
158
Sat, 24 Aug
0
158
Sun, 25 Aug
0
158
Mon, 26 Aug
0
158
Tue, 27 Aug
0
158
Wed, 28 Aug
0
158
Thu, 29 Aug
0
158
Fri, 30 Aug
+1
159
Sat, 31 Aug
0
159
Sun, 1 Sep
0
159
Mon, 2 Sep
0
159
Tue, 3 Sep
+1
160
Wed, 4 Sep
0
160
Thu, 5 Sep
0
160
Fri, 6 Sep
0
160
Sat, 7 Sep
0
160
Sun, 8 Sep
0
160
Fri, 5 Mar
+20
180