Медиазона

@mediazzzona Like 2
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Страшно. Плохо. Тошнит
18+
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
News & Mass media
Added to index
09.05.2017 23:31
20 Jul 2018, 19:58 (1277 days ago)
Post statistics #921:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+782
5543
Tue, 24 Jul
+342
5885
Wed, 25 Jul
+184
6069
Thu, 26 Jul
+63
6132
Fri, 27 Jul
+60
6192
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
6193
Sun, 29 Jul
+30
6223
Mon, 30 Jul
+31
6254
Tue, 31 Jul
+30
6284
Wed, 1 Aug
+30
6314
Thu, 2 Aug
+34
6348
Fri, 3 Aug
0
6348
Sat, 4 Aug
0
6348
Sun, 5 Aug
0
6348
Mon, 6 Aug
0
6348
Tue, 7 Aug
0
6348
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
6349
Thu, 9 Aug
+2
6351
Fri, 10 Aug
+1
6352
Sat, 11 Aug
0
6352
Sun, 12 Aug
0
6352
Mon, 13 Aug
0
6352
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
6353
Wed, 15 Aug
0
6353
Mon, 17 Jan
+1
6354