Мои мужички

@muzhichki Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Дневник папаши о воспитании трех сыновей: 9 лет, 6 лет и 2 года.
Главная задача - воспитать настоящих мужчин: активных, сильных, умных и образованных. 🏆
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
14.01.2018 16:46
16 Feb 2018, 00:57 (1156 days ago)
Post statistics #23:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
262
Tue, 24 Jul
0
262
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
263
Thu, 26 Jul
0
263
Fri, 27 Jul
0
263
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
264
Sun, 29 Jul
0
264
Mon, 30 Jul
0
264
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
265
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
266
Thu, 2 Aug
0
266
Fri, 3 Aug
0
266
Mon, 6 Aug
0
268
Tue, 7 Aug
0
268
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
269
Thu, 9 Aug
+3
272
Fri, 10 Aug
+2
274
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
275
Sun, 12 Aug
+2
277
Mon, 13 Aug
+3
280
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
281
Wed, 15 Aug
0
281
Thu, 16 Aug
0
281
Fri, 17 Aug
0
281
Sat, 18 Aug
0
281
Sun, 19 Aug
0
281
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
282
Tue, 21 Aug
0
282
Wed, 22 Aug
0
282
Thu, 23 Aug
0
282
Fri, 24 Aug
0
282
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
283
Sun, 26 Aug
0
283
Mon, 27 Aug
+1
284
Tue, 28 Aug
0
284
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
285
Thu, 30 Aug
+1
286
Fri, 31 Aug
0
286
Sat, 1 Sep
0
286
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
287
Mon, 3 Sep
0
287
Tue, 4 Sep
+2
289
Wed, 5 Sep
+1
290
Thu, 6 Sep
0
290
Fri, 7 Sep
0
290
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
291
Sun, 9 Sep
+2
293
Mon, 10 Sep
+2
295
Tue, 11 Sep
+2
297
Wed, 12 Sep
+1
298
Thu, 13 Sep
+1
299
Fri, 14 Sep
+1
300
Sat, 15 Sep
+4
304
Sun, 16 Sep
0
304
Mon, 17 Sep
+2
306
Tue, 18 Sep
0
306
Wed, 19 Sep
0
306
Thu, 20 Sep
+1
307
Fri, 21 Sep
+2
309
Sat, 22 Sep
0
309
Sun, 23 Sep
+2
311
Mon, 24 Sep
+2
313
Tue, 25 Sep
+2
315
Wed, 26 Sep
+5
320
Thu, 27 Sep
0
320
Fri, 28 Sep
+2
322
Sat, 29 Sep
0
322
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
323
Mon, 1 Oct
0
323
Tue, 2 Oct
+1
324
Wed, 3 Oct
+3
327
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
328
Fri, 5 Oct
0
328
Sat, 6 Oct
+1
329
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
330
Mon, 8 Oct
0
330
Tue, 9 Oct
+1
331
Wed, 10 Oct
+2
333
Thu, 11 Oct
+2
335
Fri, 12 Oct
+2
337
Sat, 13 Oct
0
337
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
338
Mon, 15 Oct
0
338
Tue, 16 Oct
+2
340
Wed, 17 Oct
0
340
Thu, 18 Oct
0
340
Fri, 19 Oct
+2
342
Sat, 20 Oct
+1
343
Sun, 21 Oct
+2
345
Mon, 22 Oct
+2
347
Tue, 23 Oct
0
347
Wed, 24 Oct
0
347
Thu, 25 Oct
+2
349
Fri, 26 Oct
+2
351
Sat, 27 Oct
+1
352
Sun, 28 Oct
+1
353
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
354
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
355
Wed, 31 Oct
+1
356
Thu, 1 Nov
0
356
Fri, 2 Nov
+1
357
Sat, 3 Nov
+2
359
Sun, 4 Nov
+4
363
Mon, 5 Nov
0
363
Tue, 6 Nov
0
363
Wed, 7 Nov
0
363
Thu, 8 Nov
+1
364
Fri, 9 Nov
+2
366
Sat, 10 Nov
+2
368
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
369
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
370
Tue, 13 Nov
+5
375
Wed, 14 Nov
+2
377
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
379
Fri, 16 Nov
+4
383
Sat, 17 Nov
0
383
Sun, 18 Nov
+3
386
Mon, 19 Nov
+1
387
Tue, 20 Nov
+1
388
Wed, 21 Nov
+2
390
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
391
Fri, 23 Nov
+1
392
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
393
Sun, 25 Nov
0
393
Mon, 26 Nov
+2
395
Tue, 27 Nov
+1
396
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
397
Thu, 29 Nov
0
397
Fri, 30 Nov
0
397
Sat, 1 Dec
+1
398
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
399
Mon, 3 Dec
0
399
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
400
Wed, 5 Dec
+2
402
Thu, 6 Dec
+2
404
Fri, 7 Dec
+5
409
Sat, 8 Dec
0
409
Sun, 9 Dec
+2
411
Mon, 10 Dec
0
411
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
412
Wed, 12 Dec
+3
415
Thu, 13 Dec
0
415
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
416
Sat, 15 Dec
0
416
Sun, 16 Dec
+1
417
Mon, 17 Dec
+2
419
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
420
Wed, 19 Dec
0
420
Thu, 20 Dec
+2
422
Fri, 21 Dec
0
422
Sat, 22 Dec
+2
424
Sun, 23 Dec
0
424
Mon, 24 Dec
0
424
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
425
Wed, 26 Dec
+1
426
Thu, 27 Dec
0
426
Fri, 28 Dec
0
426
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
427
Sun, 30 Dec
0
427
Mon, 31 Dec
0
427
Tue, 1 Jan
+4
431
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
432
Thu, 3 Jan
+2
434
Fri, 4 Jan
+1
435
Sat, 5 Jan
0
435
Sun, 6 Jan
+1
436
Mon, 7 Jan
+5
441
Tue, 8 Jan
+2
443
Wed, 9 Jan
+1
444
Thu, 10 Jan
+2
446
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
447
Sat, 12 Jan
+3
450
Sun, 13 Jan
+1
451
Mon, 14 Jan
+3
454
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
455
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
456
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
457
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
458
Sat, 19 Jan
+5
463
Sun, 20 Jan
0
463
Mon, 21 Jan
0
463
Tue, 22 Jan
0
463
Wed, 23 Jan
+2
465
Thu, 24 Jan
0
465
Fri, 25 Jan
+3
468
Sat, 26 Jan
+2
470
Sun, 27 Jan
+2
472
Mon, 28 Jan
0
472
Tue, 29 Jan
+3
475
Wed, 30 Jan
+3
478
Thu, 31 Jan
+2
480
Fri, 1 Feb
+3
483
Sat, 2 Feb
0
483
Sun, 3 Feb
+2
485
Mon, 4 Feb
0
485
Tue, 5 Feb
0
485
Wed, 6 Feb
+2
487
Thu, 7 Feb
+3
490
Fri, 8 Feb
+7
497
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
498
Sun, 10 Feb
+4
502
Mon, 11 Feb
+2
504
Tue, 12 Feb
+4
508
Wed, 13 Feb
+2
510
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
511
Fri, 15 Feb
0
511
Sat, 16 Feb
0
511
Sun, 17 Feb
0
511
Mon, 18 Feb
+5
516
Tue, 19 Feb
+4
520
Wed, 20 Feb
0
520
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
521
Fri, 22 Feb
+4
525
Sat, 23 Feb
+1
526
Sun, 24 Feb
0
526
Mon, 25 Feb
+3
529
Tue, 26 Feb
0
529
Wed, 27 Feb
+1
530
Thu, 28 Feb
0
530
Fri, 1 Mar
+2
532
Sat, 2 Mar
0
532
Sun, 3 Mar
+2
534
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
535
Tue, 5 Mar
+3
538
Wed, 6 Mar
+1
539
Thu, 7 Mar
0
539
Fri, 8 Mar
0
539
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
540
Sun, 10 Mar
0
540
Mon, 11 Mar
+1
541
Tue, 12 Mar
+3
544
Wed, 13 Mar
+5
549
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
550
Fri, 15 Mar
+4
554
Sat, 16 Mar
+6
560
Sun, 17 Mar
0
560
Mon, 18 Mar
+3
563
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
564
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
565
Thu, 21 Mar
0
565
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
566
Sat, 23 Mar
0
566
Sun, 24 Mar
0
566
Mon, 25 Mar
0
566
Tue, 26 Mar
+1
567
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
568
Thu, 28 Mar
+1
569
Fri, 29 Mar
0
569
Sat, 30 Mar
+1
570
Sun, 31 Mar
0
570
Mon, 1 Apr
0
570
Tue, 2 Apr
+2
572
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
573
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
574
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
575
Sat, 6 Apr
+3
578
Sun, 7 Apr
0
578
Mon, 8 Apr
0
578
Tue, 9 Apr
0
578
Wed, 10 Apr
0
578
Thu, 11 Apr
0
578
Fri, 12 Apr
+1
579
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
580
Sun, 14 Apr
0
580
Mon, 15 Apr
+1
581
Tue, 16 Apr
+4
585
Wed, 17 Apr
+3
588
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
589
Fri, 19 Apr
+1
590
Sat, 20 Apr
0
590
Sun, 21 Apr
0
590
Mon, 22 Apr
0
590
Tue, 23 Apr
0
590
Wed, 24 Apr
0
590
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
591
Fri, 26 Apr
+3
594
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
595
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
596
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
597
Tue, 30 Apr
+2
599
Wed, 1 May
0
599
Thu, 2 May
+1
600
Fri, 3 May
0
600
Sat, 4 May
0
600
Sun, 5 May
0
600
Mon, 6 May
+1
601
Tue, 7 May
+1
602
Wed, 8 May
0
602
Thu, 9 May
0
602
Fri, 10 May
0
602
Sat, 11 May
0
602
Sun, 12 May
+1
603
Mon, 13 May
0
603
Tue, 14 May
0
603
Wed, 15 May
+1
604
Thu, 16 May
0
604
Fri, 17 May
+1
605
Sat, 18 May
+1
606
Sun, 19 May
0
606
Mon, 20 May
0
606
Sat, 17 Apr
+413
1019