Очень внутренняя политика

@politplanirovanie Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Ежедневное совещание по политпланированию
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
08.07.2017 16:26
5 Oct 2018, 09:59 (720 days ago)
Post statistics #564:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 5 Oct
+337
337
Sat, 6 Oct
+30
367
Sun, 7 Oct
+27
394
Mon, 8 Oct
+121
515
Tue, 9 Oct
+35
550
Wed, 10 Oct
+35
585
Thu, 11 Oct
+17
602
Fri, 12 Oct
+11
613
Sat, 13 Oct
+10
623
Sun, 14 Oct
+6
629
Mon, 15 Oct
+7
636
Tue, 16 Oct
+7
643
Wed, 17 Oct
+10
653
Thu, 18 Oct
+1
654
Fri, 19 Oct
+2
656
Sat, 20 Oct
0
656
Sun, 21 Oct
0
656
Mon, 22 Oct
+1
657
Tue, 23 Oct
+2
659
Wed, 24 Oct
+1
660
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
661
Fri, 26 Oct
+1
662
Sat, 27 Oct
0
662
Sun, 28 Oct
0
662
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
663
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
664
Wed, 31 Oct
+2
666
Thu, 1 Nov
+1
667
Fri, 2 Nov
+1
668
Sat, 3 Nov
+2
670
Sun, 4 Nov
+2
672
Mon, 5 Nov
0
672
Tue, 6 Nov
+1
673
Wed, 7 Nov
+1
674
Thu, 8 Nov
0
674
Fri, 9 Nov
0
674
Sat, 10 Nov
+2
676
Thu, 24 Sep
0
676