Интуиция | Отношения | Секс

@psi_unik Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

@david_adn по всем вопросам.
ссылка на канал https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFhPoR7h9BfygZAzQg
Админы @psi_adn
@anna_sar
❗Администрация не несёт ответственность за рекламу. Будьте внимательны, проверяйте все.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Psychology


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Psychology
Added to index
30.09.2019 14:08
27 Oct 2019, 15:18 (364 days ago)
Post statistics #1502:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 27 Oct
+6017
6017
Mon, 28 Oct
+3348
9365
Tue, 29 Oct
+1403
10768
Wed, 30 Oct
+1206
11974
Thu, 31 Oct
+901
12875
Fri, 1 Nov
+526
13401
Sat, 2 Nov
+571
13972
Sun, 3 Nov
+453
14425
Mon, 4 Nov
+477
14902
Tue, 5 Nov
+503
15405
Wed, 6 Nov
+389
15794
Thu, 7 Nov
+220
16014
Fri, 8 Nov
+176
16190
Sat, 9 Nov
+211
16401
Sun, 10 Nov
+226
16627
Mon, 11 Nov
+216
16843
Tue, 12 Nov
+269
17112
Wed, 13 Nov
+172
17284
Thu, 14 Nov
+141
17425
Fri, 15 Nov
+201
17626
Sat, 16 Nov
+135
17761
Sun, 17 Nov
+152
17913
Mon, 18 Nov
+99
18012
Tue, 19 Nov
+117
18129
Wed, 20 Nov
+113
18242
Thu, 21 Nov
+109
18351
Fri, 22 Nov
+113
18464
Sat, 23 Nov
+129
18593
Sun, 24 Nov
+116
18709
Mon, 25 Nov
+107
18816
Tue, 26 Nov
+109
18925
Wed, 27 Nov
+99
19024
Sun, 25 Oct
+1884
20908