PUMP™

@pumptm Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Cryptocurrencies
Added to index
30.03.2018 10:04
9 Dec 2019, 11:20 (559 days ago)
Post statistics #156:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 9 Dec
+24
24
Tue, 10 Dec
+10
34
Wed, 11 Dec
+6
40
Thu, 12 Dec
+5
45
Fri, 13 Dec
+1
46
Sat, 14 Dec
0
46
Sun, 15 Dec
+4
50
Mon, 16 Dec
0
50
Tue, 17 Dec
+3
53
Wed, 18 Dec
+4
57
Thu, 19 Dec
+1
58
Fri, 20 Dec
+4
62
Sat, 21 Dec
+2
64
Sun, 22 Dec
0
64
Mon, 23 Dec
+2
66
Tue, 24 Dec
+5
71
Wed, 25 Dec
+1
72
Thu, 26 Dec
+1
73
Fri, 27 Dec
0
73
Sat, 28 Dec
+1
74
Sun, 29 Dec
+2
76
Mon, 30 Dec
0
76
Tue, 31 Dec
+1
77
Wed, 1 Jan
0
77
00:20
77
01:20
0
77
02:20
0
77
03:20
0
77
04:20
0
77
05:20
0
77
06:20
0
77
07:20
0
77
08:20
0
77
09:20
0
77
10:20
0
77
11:20
0
77
12:20
0
77
13:20
0
77
14:20
0
77
15:20
0
77
16:20
0
77
17:20
0
77
18:20
0
77
19:20
0
77
20:20
0
77
21:20
0
77
22:20
0
77
23:20
0
77
Thu, 2 Jan
+3
80
00:20
0
77
01:20
0
77
02:20
0
77
03:20
0
77
04:20
0
77
05:20
0
77
06:20
0
77
07:20
+1
78
08:20
0
78
10:20
0
78
11:20
0
78
12:20
0
78
13:20
0
78
14:20
0
78
15:20
0
78
16:20
+1
79
17:20
0
79
18:20
0
79
19:20
0
79
20:20
0
79
21:20
0
79
22:20
0
79
23:20
0
79
Fri, 3 Jan
+2
82
00:20
+1
80
01:20
0
80
02:20
0
80
03:20
0
80
04:20
0
80
05:20
0
80
06:20
0
80
07:20
0
80
08:20
0
80
09:20
0
80
10:20
0
80
11:20
0
80
12:20
0
80
13:20
0
80
14:20
0
80
15:20
+1
81
16:20
0
81
17:20
0
81
18:20
0
81
19:20
0
81
20:20
0
81
21:20
0
81
22:20
+1
82
23:20
0
82
Sat, 4 Jan
+1
83
00:20
0
82
01:20
0
82
02:20
0
82
03:20
0
82
04:20
0
82
05:20
0
82
06:20
0
82
07:20
+1
83
08:20
0
83
09:20
0
83
10:20
0
83
11:20
0
83
12:20
0
83
13:20
0
83
14:20
0
83
15:20
0
83
16:20
0
83
17:20
0
83
18:20
0
83
19:20
0
83
20:20
0
83
21:20
0
83
22:20
0
83
23:20
0
83
Sun, 5 Jan
+2
85
00:20
0
83
01:20
0
83
02:20
0
83
03:20
0
83
04:20
0
83
05:20
0
83
06:20
0
83
07:20
0
83
08:20
0
83
09:20
0
83
10:20
0
83
11:20
0
83
12:20
0
83
13:20
0
83
14:20
0
83
15:20
0
83
16:20
0
83
17:20
0
83
18:20
0
83
19:20
+1
84
20:20
0
84
21:20
0
84
22:20
+1
85
23:20
0
85
Mon, 6 Jan
0
85
00:20
0
85
01:20
0
85
02:20
0
85
03:20
0
85
04:20
0
85
05:20
0
85
06:20
0
85
07:20
0
85
08:20
0
85
09:20
0
85
10:20
0
85
11:20
0
85
12:20
0
85
13:20
0
85
14:20
0
85
15:20
0
85
16:20
0
85
17:20
0
85
18:20
0
85
19:20
0
85
20:20
0
85
21:20
0
85
22:20
0
85
23:20
0
85
Tue, 7 Jan
0
85
00:20
0
85
01:20
0
85
02:20
0
85
03:20
0
85
04:20
0
85
05:20
0
85
06:20
0
85
07:20
0
85
08:20
0
85
09:20
0
85
10:20
0
85
11:20
0
85
12:20
0
85
13:20
0
85
14:20
0
85
15:20
0
85
16:20
0
85
17:20
0
85
18:20
0
85
19:20
0
85
20:20
0
85
21:20
0
85
22:20
0
85
23:20
0
85
Wed, 8 Jan
+1
86
00:20
0
85
01:20
0
85
02:20
0
85
03:20
0
85
04:20
0
85
05:20
0
85
06:20
0
85
07:20
0
85
08:20
0
85
09:20
0
85
10:20
0
85
11:20
0
85
12:20
0
85
13:20
0
85
14:20
0
85
15:20
0
85
16:20
0
85
17:20
0
85
18:20
0
85
19:20
0
85
20:20
0
85
21:20
+1
86
22:20
0
86
23:20
0
86
Thu, 9 Jan
+1
87
00:20
0
86
01:20
0
86
02:20
0
86
03:20
0
86
04:20
0
86
05:20
0
86
06:20
0
86
07:20
0
86
08:20
0
86
09:20
0
86
10:20
0
86
11:20
0
86
12:20
0
86
13:20
0
86
14:20
0
86
15:20
0
86
16:20
0
86
17:20
0
86
18:20
0
86
19:20
0
86
20:20
0
86
21:20
0
86
22:20
+1
87
23:20
0
87
Fri, 10 Jan
+1
88
00:20
0
87
01:20
0
87
02:20
0
87
03:20
+1
88
04:20
0
88
05:20
0
88
06:20
0
88
07:20
0
88
08:20
0
88
09:20
0
88
10:20
0
88
11:20
0
88
12:20
0
88
13:20
0
88
14:20
0
88
15:20
0
88
16:20
0
88
17:20
0
88
18:20
0
88
19:20
0
88
20:20
0
88
21:20
0
88
22:20
0
88
23:20
0
88
Sat, 11 Jan
+1
89
00:20
0
88
01:20
0
88
02:20
0
88
03:20
0
88
04:20
0
88
05:20
0
88
06:20
0
88
07:20
0
88
08:20
0
88
09:20
0
88
10:20
0
88
11:20
0
88
12:20
0
88
13:20
0
88
14:20
+1
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Sun, 12 Jan
0
89
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
0
89
10:20
0
89
11:20
0
89
12:20
0
89
13:20
0
89
14:20
0
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Mon, 13 Jan
0
89
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
0
89
10:20
0
89
11:20
0
89
12:20
0
89
13:20
0
89
14:20
0
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Tue, 14 Jan
0
89
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
0
89
10:20
0
89
11:20
0
89
12:20
0
89
13:20
0
89
14:20
0
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Wed, 15 Jan
0
89
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
0
89
10:20
0
89
11:20
0
89
12:20
0
89
13:20
0
89
14:20
0
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Thu, 16 Jan
0
89
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
0
89
10:20
0
89
11:20
0
89
12:20
0
89
13:20
0
89
14:20
0
89
15:20
0
89
16:20
0
89
17:20
0
89
18:20
0
89
19:20
0
89
20:20
0
89
21:20
0
89
22:20
0
89
23:20
0
89
Fri, 17 Jan
+2
91
00:20
0
89
01:20
0
89
02:20
0
89
03:20
0
89
04:20
0
89
05:20
0
89
06:20
0
89
07:20
0
89
08:20
0
89
09:20
+1
90
11:20
0
90
12:20
0
90
13:20
0
90
14:20
0
90
15:20
0
90
16:20
0
90
17:20
0
90
18:20
0
90
19:20
0
90
20:20
0
90
21:20
0
90
22:20
+1
91
23:20
0
91
Sat, 18 Jan
+1
92
00:20
0
91
01:20
0
91
02:20
0
91
03:20
0
91
04:20
0
91
05:20
0
91
06:20
0
91
07:20
0
91
08:20
0
91
09:20
0
91
10:20
0
91
11:20
0
91
12:20
0
91
13:20
0
91
14:20
0
91
15:20
0
91
16:20
0
91
17:20
0
91
18:20
0
91
19:20
0
91
20:20
0
91
21:20
0
91
22:20
+1
92
23:20
0
92
Sun, 19 Jan
0
92
00:20
0
92
01:20
0
92
02:20
0
92
03:20
0
92
04:20
0
92
05:20
0
92
06:20
0
92
07:20
0
92
08:20
0
92
09:20
0
92
10:20
0
92
11:20
0
92
12:20
0
92
13:20
0
92
14:20
0
92
15:20
0
92
16:20
0
92
17:20
0
92
18:20
0
92
19:20
0
92
20:20
0
92
21:20
0
92
22:20
0
92
23:20
0
92
Mon, 20 Jan
0
92
00:20
0
92
01:20
0
92
02:20
0
92
03:20
0
92
04:20
0
92
05:20
0
92
06:20
0
92
07:20
0
92
08:20
0
92
09:20
0
92
10:20
0
92
11:20
0
92
12:20
0
92
13:20
0
92
14:20
0
92
15:20
0
92
16:20
0
92
17:20
0
92
18:20
0
92
20:20
0
92
21:20
0
92
22:20
0
92
23:20
0
92
Tue, 21 Jan
+4
96
00:20
0
92
01:20
0
92
02:20
0
92
03:20
0
92
04:20
0
92
05:20
0
92
06:20
0
92
07:20
0
92
08:20
+1
93
09:20
0
93
10:20
0
93
11:20
0
93
12:20
+1
94
13:20
0
94
14:20
0
94
15:20
+1
95
16:20
0
95
17:20
0
95
18:20
0
95
19:20
+1
96
20:20
0
96
21:20
0
96
22:20
0
96
23:20
0
96
Wed, 22 Jan
0
96
00:20
0
96
01:20
0
96
02:20
0
96
03:20
0
96
04:20
0
96
05:20
0
96
06:20
0
96
07:20
0
96
08:20
0
96
09:20
0
96
10:20
0
96
11:20
0
96
12:20
0
96
13:20
0
96
14:20
0
96
15:20
0
96
16:20
0
96
17:20
0
96
18:20
0
96
19:20
0
96
20:20
0
96
21:20
0
96
22:20
0
96
23:20
0
96
Thu, 23 Jan
+1
97
00:20
0
96
01:20
0
96
02:20
0
96
03:20
0
96
04:20
0
96
05:20
0
96
06:20
0
96
07:20
0
96
08:20
0
96
09:20
+1
97
10:20
0
97
11:20
0
97
12:20
0
97
13:20
0
97
14:20
0
97
15:20
0
97
16:20
0
97
17:20
0
97
18:20
0
97
19:20
0
97
20:20
0
97
21:20
0
97
22:20
0
97
23:20
0
97
Fri, 24 Jan
0
97
00:20
0
97
01:20
0
97
02:20
0
97
03:20
0
97
04:20
0
97
05:20
0
97
06:20
0
97
07:20
0
97
08:20
0
97
09:20
0
97
10:20
0
97
11:20
0
97
12:20
0
97
13:20
0
97
14:20
0
97
15:20
0
97
16:20
0
97
17:20
0
97
18:20
0
97
19:20
0
97
20:20
0
97
21:20
0
97
22:20
0
97
23:20
0
97
Sat, 25 Jan
+1
98
00:20
0
97
01:20
0
97
02:20
0
97
03:20
0
97
04:20
0
97
05:20
0
97
06:20
0
97
07:20
0
97
08:20
0
97
09:20
0
97
10:20
0
97
11:20
0
97
12:20
0
97
13:20
0
97
14:20
0
97
15:20
0
97
16:20
0
97
17:20
+1
98
18:20
0
98
19:20
0
98
20:20
0
98
21:20
0
98
22:20
0
98
23:20
0
98
Sun, 26 Jan
0
98
00:20
0
98
01:20
0
98
02:20
0
98
03:20
0
98
04:20
0
98
05:20
0
98
06:20
0
98
07:20
0
98
08:20
0
98
09:20
0
98
10:20
0
98
11:20
0
98
12:20
0
98
13:20
0
98
14:20
0
98
15:20
0
98
16:20
0
98
17:20
0
98
18:20
0
98
19:20
0
98
20:20
0
98
21:20
0
98
22:20
0
98
23:20
0
98
Mon, 27 Jan
+2
100
00:20
0
98
01:20
0
98
02:20
0
98
03:20
0
98
04:20
0
98
05:20
0
98
06:20
0
98
07:20
0
98
08:20
0
98
09:20
0
98
10:20
0
98
11:20
+1
99
12:20
0
99
13:20
0
99
14:20
0
99
15:20
0
99
16:20
0
99
17:20
0
99
18:20
0
99
19:20
0
99
20:20
0
99
21:20
0
99
22:20
+1
100
23:20
0
100
Tue, 28 Jan
0
100
00:20
0
100
01:20
0
100
02:20
0
100
03:20
0
100
04:20
0
100
05:20
0
100
06:20
0
100
07:20
0
100
08:20
0
100
09:20
0
100
10:20
0
100
11:20
0
100
12:20
0
100
13:20
0
100
14:20
0
100
15:20
0
100
16:20
0
100
17:20
0
100
18:20
0
100
19:20
0
100
20:20
0
100
21:20
0
100
22:20
0
100
23:20
0
100
Wed, 29 Jan
0
100
00:20
0
100
01:20
0
100
02:20
0
100
03:20
0
100
04:20
0
100
05:20
0
100
06:20
0
100
07:20
0
100
08:20
0
100
09:20
0
100
10:20
0
100
11:20
0
100
12:20
0
100
13:20
0
100
14:20
0
100
15:20
0
100
16:20
0
100
17:20
0
100
18:20
0
100
19:20
0
100
20:20
0
100
21:20
0
100
22:20
0
100
23:20
0
100
Thu, 30 Jan
0
100
00:20
0
100
01:20
0
100
02:20
0
100
03:20
0
100
04:20
0
100
05:20
0
100
06:20
0
100
07:20
0
100
08:20
0
100
09:20
0
100
10:20
0
100
11:20
0
100
12:20
0
100
13:20
0
100
14:20
0
100
15:20
0
100
16:20
0
100
17:20
0
100
18:20
0
100
19:20
0
100
20:20
0
100
21:20
0
100
22:20
0
100
23:20
0
100
Fri, 31 Jan
0
100
00:20
0
100
01:20
0
100
02:20
0
100
03:20
0
100
04:20
0
100
05:20
0
100
06:20
0
100
07:20
0
100
08:20
0
100
09:20
0
100
10:20
0
100
11:20
0
100
12:20
0
100
13:20
0
100
14:20
0
100
15:20
0
100
16:20
0
100
17:20
0
100
18:20
0
100
19:20
0
100
20:20
0
100
21:20
0
100
22:20
0
100
23:20
0
100
Sat, 1 Feb
+1
101
00:20
0
100
01:20
0
100
02:20
0
100
03:20
0
100
04:20
0
100
05:20
0
100
06:20
0
100
07:20
0
100
08:20
0
100
09:20
0
100
10:20
0
100
11:20
0
100
12:20
0
100
13:20
0
100
14:20
0
100
15:20
+1
101
16:20
0
101
17:20
0
101
18:20
0
101
19:20
0
101
20:20
0
101
21:20
0
101
22:20
0
101
23:20
0
101