Rock Music/Рок Музыка

@rocklive Like 1 200
  Channel access is restricted on Apple devices

Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Music


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Music
Added to index
17.05.2017 01:21
7 Apr, 15:43 (238 days ago)
Post statistics #14438:
33
1h
48
3h
67
8h
95
24h
131
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 7 Apr
+67
67
16:43
+1h
+33
33
17:43
+2h
+7
40
18:43
+3h
+8
48
19:43
+4h
+7
55
20:43
+5h
+8
63
21:43
+6h
0
63
22:43
+7h
+1
64
23:43
+8h
+3
67
Thu, 8 Apr
+47
114
00:43
+9h
0
67
01:43
+10h
0
67
02:43
+11h
+2
69
03:43
+12h
+1
70
04:43
+13h
0
70
05:43
+14h
0
70
06:43
+15h
0
70
07:43
+16h
+2
72
08:43
+17h
+6
78
09:43
+18h
+5
83
10:43
+19h
+2
85
11:43
+20h
+3
88
12:43
+21h
+3
91
13:43
+22h
+2
93
14:43
+23h
+1
94
15:43
+24h
+1
95
16:43
+2
97
17:43
+2
99
18:43
+1
100
19:43
+5
105
20:43
+3
108
21:43
+3
111
22:43
+2
113
23:43
0
113
Fri, 9 Apr
+26
140
00:43
+1
114
01:43
+2
116
02:43
+2
118
03:43
0
118
04:43
0
118
05:43
0
118
06:43
+1
119
07:43
+3
122
08:43
+1
123
09:43
0
123
10:43
+2
125
11:43
+1
126
12:43
+3
129
13:43
+1
130
14:43
0
130
15:43
+1
131
16:43
+1
132
17:43
+2
134
18:43
+1
135
19:43
+1
136
20:43
+1
137
21:43
0
137
22:43
+1
138
23:43
0
138
Sat, 10 Apr
+14
154
00:43
+2
140
01:43
0
140
02:43
0
140
03:43
0
140
04:43
0
140
05:43
0
140
06:43
0
140
07:43
0
140
08:43
0
140
09:43
0
140
10:43
0
140
11:43
+1
141
12:43
+1
142
13:43
0
142
14:43
+1
143
15:43
+1
144
16:43
+1
145
17:43
0
145
18:43
+2
147
19:43
+1
148
20:43
0
148
21:43
+4
152
22:43
0
152
23:43
0
152
Sun, 11 Apr
+10
164
00:43
+2
154
01:43
+2
156
02:43
0
156
03:43
0
156
04:43
0
156
05:43
0
156
06:43
0
156
07:43
0
156
08:43
0
156
09:43
0
156
10:43
0
156
11:43
0
156
12:43
0
156
13:43
0
156
14:43
0
156
15:43
0
156
16:43
0
156
17:43
+1
157
18:43
+2
159
19:43
0
159
20:43
+3
162
21:43
+1
163
22:43
0
163
23:43
0
163
Mon, 12 Apr
+12
176
00:43
+1
164
01:43
0
164
02:43
0
164
03:43
+1
165
04:43
0
165
05:43
+1
166
06:43
0
166
07:43
+1
167
08:43
0
167
09:43
+2
169
10:43
0
169
11:43
0
169
12:43
+1
170
13:43
0
170
14:43
0
170
15:43
0
170
16:43
+1
171
17:43
+1
172
18:43
0
172
19:43
+1
173
20:43
0
173
21:43
+2
175
22:43
0
175
23:43
+1
176
Tue, 13 Apr
+17
193
00:43
0
176
01:43
+2
178
02:43
0
178
03:43
+1
179
04:43
0
179
05:43
0
179
06:43
+1
180
07:43
+1
181
08:43
0
181
09:43
0
181
10:43
0
181
11:43
0
181
12:43
+1
182
13:43
+2
184
14:43
0
184
15:43
+2
186
16:43
0
186
17:43
0
186
18:43
+3
189
19:43
+1
190
20:43
0
190
21:43
+2
192
22:43
+1
193
23:43
0
193
Wed, 14 Apr
+20
213
00:43
0
193
01:43
0
193
02:43
0
193
03:43
0
193
04:43
0
193
05:43
0
193
06:43
0
193
07:43
0
193
08:43
0
193
09:43
+2
195
10:43
0
195
11:43
+3
198
12:43
+2
200
13:43
0
200
14:43
+2
202
15:43
+4
206
16:43
0
206
17:43
+1
207
18:43
0
207
19:43
0
207
20:43
+3
210
21:43
0
210
22:43
+2
212
23:43
0
212
Thu, 15 Apr
+12
225
00:43
+1
213
01:43
0
213
02:43
+2
215
03:43
0
215
04:43
0
215
05:43
0
215
06:43
0
215
07:43
0
215
08:43
0
215
09:43
+1
216
10:43
0
216
11:43
0
216
12:43
+1
217
13:43
+1
218
14:43
+4
222
15:43
+1
223
16:43
+1
224
17:43
0
224
18:43
0
224
19:43
0
224
20:43
0
224
21:43
0
224
22:43
0
224
23:43
0
224
Fri, 16 Apr
+7
232
00:43
+1
225
01:43
+1
226
02:43
0
226
03:43
0
226
04:43
0
226
05:43
0
226
06:43
0
226
07:43
0
226
08:43
+1
227
09:43
0
227
10:43
0
227
11:43
0
227
12:43
+1
228
13:43
0
228
14:43
0
228
15:43
0
228
16:43
+2
230
17:43
0
230
18:43
0
230
19:43
+2
232
20:43
0
232
21:43
0
232
22:43
0
232
23:43
0
232
Sat, 17 Apr
+12
244
00:43
0
232
01:43
0
232
02:43
0
232
03:43
0
232
04:43
+1
233
05:43
0
233
06:43
+1
234
07:43
0
234
08:43
0
234
09:43
0
234
10:43
+2
236
11:43
+2
238
12:43
0
238
13:43
0
238
14:43
0
238
15:43
+2
240
16:43
+1
241
17:43
+1
242
18:43
0
242
19:43
+1
243
20:43
0
243
21:43
0
243
22:43
0
243
23:43
0
243
Sun, 18 Apr
+9
253
00:43
+1
244
01:43
+1
245
02:43
0
245
03:43
0
245
04:43
0
245
05:43
0
245
06:43
0
245
07:43
0
245
08:43
0
245
09:43
0
245
10:43
+2
247
11:43
0
247
12:43
0
247
13:43
+1
248
14:43
+1
249
15:43
+1
250
16:43
+2
252
17:43
0
252
18:43
0
252
19:43
+1
253
20:43
0
253
21:43
0
253
22:43
0
253
23:43
0
253
Mon, 19 Apr
+15
268
00:43
0
253
01:43
0
253
02:43
0
253
03:43
0
253
04:43
0
253
05:43
0
253
06:43
0
253
07:43
0
253
08:43
+1
254
09:43
0
254
10:43
+3
257
11:43
0
257
12:43
0
257
13:43
0
257
14:43
+1
258
15:43
+1
259
16:43
+1
260
17:43
0
260
18:43
+1
261
19:43
+2
263
20:43
0
263
21:43
+2
265
22:43
+1
266
23:43
+1
267
Tue, 20 Apr
+19
287
00:43
+1
268
01:43
0
268
02:43
0
268
03:43
+1
269
04:43
0
269
05:43
+1
270
06:43
0
270
07:43
0
270
08:43
+1
271
09:43
+2
273
10:43
+1
274
11:43
+1
275
12:43
+4
279
13:43
+1
280
14:43
+1
281
15:43
0
281
16:43
0
281
17:43
+1
282
18:43
0
282
19:43
+1
283
20:43
0
283
21:43
+3
286
22:43
0
286
23:43
+1
287
Wed, 21 Apr
+13
300
00:43
0
287
01:43
0
287
02:43
0
287
03:43
+1
288
04:43
0
288
05:43
+1
289
06:43
+1
290
07:43
+1
291
08:43
0
291
09:43
0
291
10:43
0
291
11:43
0
291
12:43
+2
293
13:43
0
293
14:43
0
293
15:43
0
293
16:43
0
293
17:43
0
293
18:43
+1
294
19:43
+2
296
20:43
+1
297
21:43
0
297
22:43
+1
298
23:43
+2
300
Thu, 22 Apr
+13
313
00:43
0
300
01:43
0
300
02:43
+1
301
03:43
0
301
04:43
+1
302
05:43
0
302
06:43
0
302
07:43
+1
303
08:43
0
303
09:43
0
303
10:43
0
303
11:43
+1
304
12:43
0
304
13:43
0
304
14:43
+1
305
15:43
+2
307
16:43
+2
309
17:43
0
309
18:43
+1
310
19:43
+2
312
20:43
0
312
21:43
0
312
22:43
+1
313
23:43
0
313
Fri, 23 Apr
+9
322
00:43
0
313
01:43
0
313
02:43
0
313
03:43
0
313
04:43
0
313
05:43
0
313
06:43
0
313
07:43
+1
314
08:43
+1
315
09:43
0
315
10:43
0
315
11:43
0
315
12:43
0
315
13:43
+2
317
14:43
0
317
15:43
0
317
16:43
0
317
17:43
+1
318
18:43
+1
319
19:43
+1
320
20:43
0
320
21:43
0
320
22:43
0
320
23:43
+2
322
Sat, 24 Apr
+12
334
00:43
0
322
01:43
+1
323
02:43
0
323
03:43
0
323
04:43
0
323
05:43
0
323
06:43
0
323
07:43
+1
324
08:43
0
324
09:43
0
324
10:43
+1
325
11:43
+1
326
12:43
+1
327
13:43
0
327
14:43
0
327
15:43
0
327
16:43
+1
328
17:43
0
328
18:43
+1
329
19:43
0
329
20:43
+2
331
21:43
+1
332
22:43
+1
333
23:43
+1
334
Sun, 25 Apr
+10
344
00:43
0
334
01:43
0
334
02:43
0
334
03:43
0
334
04:43
0
334
05:43
0
334
06:43
+1
335
07:43
0
335
08:43
0
335
09:43
0
335
10:43
0
335
11:43
+1
336
12:43
0
336
13:43
+1
337
14:43
+1
338
15:43
0
338
16:43
0
338
17:43
0
338
18:43
+1
339
19:43
+1
340
20:43
0
340
21:43
+2
342
22:43
0
342
23:43
+1
343
Mon, 26 Apr
+12
356
00:43
+1
344
01:43
0
344
02:43
0
344
03:43
0
344
04:43
0
344
05:43
0
344
06:43
+2
346
07:43
0
346
08:43
0
346
09:43
+2
348
10:43
0
348
11:43
0
348
12:43
0
348
13:43
0
348
14:43
+2
350
15:43
0
350
16:43
+1
351
17:43
+1
352
18:43
+1
353
19:43
+1
354
20:43
0
354
21:43
+1
355
22:43
0
355
23:43
0
355
Tue, 27 Apr
+7
363
00:43
+1
356
01:43
0
356
02:43
0
356
03:43
+1
357
04:43
0
357
05:43
0
357
06:43
0
357
07:43
0
357
08:43
0
357
09:43
0
357
10:43
0
357
11:43
0
357
12:43
0
357
13:43
+1
358
14:43
0
358
15:43
0
358
16:43
0
358
17:43
0
358
18:43
+1
359
19:43
0
359
20:43
+3
362
21:43
+1
363
22:43
0
363
23:43
0
363
Wed, 28 Apr
+7
370
00:43
0
363
01:43
0
363
02:43
0
363
03:43
0
363
04:43
0
363
05:43
0
363
06:43
0
363
07:43
0
363
08:43
0
363
09:43
0
363
10:43
+1
364
11:43
0
364
12:43
0
364
13:43
+2
366
14:43
0
366
15:43
0
366
16:43
+1
367
17:43
+1
368
18:43
+1
369
19:43
0
369
20:43
0
369
21:43
+1
370
22:43
0
370
23:43
0
370
Thu, 29 Apr
+10
380
00:43
0
370
01:43
0
370
02:43
+1
371
03:43
0
371
04:43
0
371
05:43
+1
372
06:43
+1
373
07:43
0
373
08:43
+1
374
09:43
+1
375
10:43
+1
376
11:43
0
376
12:43
0
376
13:43
0
376
14:43
0
376
15:43
+2
378
16:43
0
378
17:43
+1
379
18:43
+1
380
19:43
0
380
20:43
0
380
21:43
0
380
22:43
0
380
23:43
0
380
Fri, 30 Apr
+14
394
00:43
0
380
01:43
0
380
02:43
0
380
03:43
0
380
04:43
0
380
05:43
0
380
06:43
0
380
07:43
+1
381
08:43
+1
382
09:43
0
382
10:43
+1
383
11:43
0
383
12:43
+2
385
13:43
+1
386
14:43
+1
387
15:43
+2
389
16:43
+1
390
17:43
0
390
18:43
+1
391
19:43
0
391
20:43
0
391
21:43
+2
393
22:43
0
393
23:43
+1
394
Sat, 1 May
+9
403
00:43
0
394
01:43
+1
395
02:43
0
395
03:43
+1
396
04:43
0
396
05:43
0
396
06:43
0
396
07:43
0
396
08:43
0
396
09:43
0
396
10:43
+1
397
11:43
0
397
12:43
+2
399
13:43
0
399
14:43
0
399
15:43
0
399
16:43
+1
400
17:43
0
400
18:43
+1
401
19:43
+1
402
20:43
0
402
21:43
0
402
22:43
+1
403
23:43
0
403
Sun, 2 May
+22
425
00:43
0
403
01:43
0
403
02:43
0
403
03:43
0
403
04:43
0
403
05:43
0
403
06:43
0
403
07:43
+1
404
08:43
+1
405
09:43
+2
407
10:43
+1
408
11:43
+2
410
12:43
+3
413
13:43
0
413
14:43
0
413
15:43
+1
414
16:43
0
414
17:43
+1
415
18:43
+3
418
19:43
+1
419
20:43
+2
421
21:43
0
421
22:43
0
421
23:43
+3
424
Mon, 3 May
+12
437
00:43
+1
425
01:43
0
425
02:43
0
425
03:43
0
425
04:43
0
425
05:43
0
425
06:43
+1
426
07:43
+1
427
08:43
+1
428
09:43
+1
429
10:43
0
429
11:43
+1
430
12:43
+1
431
13:43
0
431
14:43
+1
432
15:43
+1
433
16:43
0
433
17:43
0
433
18:43
0
433
19:43
+2
435
20:43
0
435
21:43
0
435
22:43
0
435
23:43
+1
436
Tue, 4 May
+9
446
00:43
+1
437
01:43
+1
438
02:43
0
438
03:43
0
438
04:43
+1
439
05:43
0
439
06:43
0
439
07:43
0
439
08:43
+2
441
09:43
0
441
10:43
+1
442
11:43
+1
443
12:43
0
443
13:43
0
443
14:43
0
443
15:43
0
443
16:43
0
443
17:43
+1
444
18:43
0
444
19:43
+1
445
20:43
0
445
21:43
0
445
22:43
+1
446
23:43
0
446
Wed, 5 May
+10
456
00:43
0
446
01:43
0
446
02:43
0
446
03:43
+1
447
05:43
0
447
06:43
0
447
07:43
0
447
08:43
0
447
09:43
0
447
10:43
0
447
11:43
+2
449
12:43
+1
450
13:43
0
450
14:43
+1
451
15:43
0
451
16:43
0
451
17:43
+1
452
18:43
+1
453
19:43
+1
454
20:43
0
454
21:43
0
454
22:43
0
454
23:43
+2
456
Thu, 6 May
+21
477
00:43
0
456
01:43
0
456
02:43
0
456
03:43
0
456
04:43
0
456
05:43
0
456
06:43
+2
458
07:43
0
458
08:43
0
458
09:43
0
458
10:43
0
458
11:43
+1
459
12:43
0
459
13:43
+1
460
14:43
+1
461
15:43
0
461
16:43
+1
462
17:43
+1
463
18:43
+5
468
19:43
+3
471
20:43
+1
472
21:43
+4
476
22:43
+1
477
23:43
0
477
Fri, 7 May
+21
498
00:43
0
477
01:43
0
477
02:43
0
477
03:43
0
477
04:43
0
477
05:43
0
477
06:43
0
477
07:43
+2
479
08:43
+1
480
09:43
0
480
10:43
+1
481
11:43
+3
484
12:43
+2
486
13:43
+2
488
14:43
+1
489
15:43
+2
491
Sat, 8 May
+11
509
00:43
+7
498
Sun, 9 May
+7
516
00:43
+11
509
Mon, 10 May
+12
528
00:43
+7
516
Tue, 11 May
+14
542
00:43
+12
528
Wed, 12 May
+11
553
00:43
+14
542
Thu, 13 May
+10
563
00:43
+11
553
Fri, 14 May
+12
575
00:43
+10
563
Sat, 15 May
+13
588
00:43
+12
575
Sun, 16 May
+5
593
00:43
+13
588
Mon, 17 May
+6
599
00:43
+5
593
Tue, 18 May
+7
606
00:43
+6
599
Wed, 19 May
+7
613
00:43
+7
606
Thu, 20 May
+10
623
00:43
+7
613
Fri, 21 May
+5
628
00:43
+10
623
Sat, 22 May
+9
637
00:43
+5
628
Sun, 23 May
+15
652
00:43
+9
637
Mon, 24 May
+4
656
00:43
+15
652
Tue, 25 May
+6
662
00:43
+4
656
Wed, 26 May
+3
665
00:43
+6
662
Thu, 27 May
+9
674
00:43
+3
665
Fri, 28 May
+6
680
00:43
+9
674
Sat, 29 May
+7
687
00:43
+6
680
Sun, 30 May
+7
694
00:43
+7
687
Mon, 31 May
+8
702
00:43
+7
694
Tue, 1 Jun
+5
707
00:43
+8
702
Wed, 2 Jun
+6
713
00:43