Сарказм

@ruSarkazm Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

По всем вопросам @MissMill
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
02.08.2017 13:06
14 Oct 2017, 14:58 (1434 days ago)
Post statistics #937:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
797
Tue, 24 Jul
0
797
Wed, 25 Jul
0
797
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
798
Fri, 27 Jul
0
798
Sat, 28 Jul
0
798
Sun, 29 Jul
0
798
Mon, 30 Jul
0
798
Tue, 31 Jul
0
798
Wed, 1 Aug
0
798
Thu, 2 Aug
0
798
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
799
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
800
Sun, 5 Aug
0
800
Mon, 6 Aug
0
800
Tue, 7 Aug
0
800
Wed, 8 Aug
0
800
Fri, 17 Sep
+8
808