Россия Аграрная

@rusagr Like 4
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Раскрываю тематику российского АПК ✌️ Ваши письма читаю на почте apkrussian@yandex.ru
📝Чат канала @rus_fermer
По всем вопросам @russianagro
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
02.03.2018 14:14
18 Jul 2018, 13:11 (1104 days ago)
Post statistics #264:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+120
3868
Tue, 24 Jul
+91
3959
Wed, 25 Jul
+91
4050
Thu, 26 Jul
+61
4111
Fri, 27 Jul
+31
4142
Sat, 28 Jul
+31
4173
Sun, 29 Jul
+62
4235
Mon, 30 Jul
+30
4265
Tue, 31 Jul
+30
4295
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
4296
Thu, 2 Aug
0
4296
Fri, 3 Aug
+30
4326
Sat, 4 Aug
0
4326
Sun, 5 Aug
+30
4356
Mon, 6 Aug
+32
4388
Tue, 7 Aug
0
4388
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
4389
Thu, 9 Aug
+31
4420
Fri, 10 Aug
0
4420
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
4421
Sun, 12 Aug
0
4421
Mon, 13 Aug
+31
4452
Tue, 14 Aug
0
4452
Wed, 15 Aug
0
4452
Thu, 16 Aug
0
4452
Fri, 17 Aug
0
4452
Sat, 18 Aug
0
4452
Sun, 19 Aug
+2
4454
Mon, 20 Aug
0
4454
Tue, 21 Aug
0
4454
Wed, 22 Aug
0
4454
Thu, 23 Aug
0
4454
Fri, 24 Aug
0
4454
Sat, 25 Aug
0
4454
Sun, 26 Aug
0
4454
Mon, 26 Jul
0
4454