Предсказания. Таро. Оракул

@tanlan_club Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Предсказания.Таро. Оракул Ци Мэнь Дунь Цзя. Восточная астрология. Фэншуй.
🤗 Изумрудный Дракон и парящая Птица только для вас ежемесячно на канале!
Сделайте свой мир лучше!
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Other


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Other
Added to index
22.01.2018 20:04
Post statistics #216:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 2 Jun
+6
6
Wed, 3 Jun
+10
16
00:56
+3h
6
Thu, 4 Jun
+3
19
00:56
+10
16
Fri, 5 Jun
+1
20
00:56
+3
19
Sat, 6 Jun
0
20
00:56
+1
20
Sun, 7 Jun
+5
25
00:56
0
20
Mon, 8 Jun
+3
28
00:56
+5
25
Tue, 9 Jun
+3
31
00:56
+3
28
Wed, 10 Jun
0
31
00:56
+3
31
Thu, 11 Jun
0
31
00:56
0
31
Fri, 12 Jun
+4
35
00:56
0
31
Sat, 13 Jun
+1
36
00:56
+4
35
Sun, 14 Jun
0
36
00:56
+1
36
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
37
00:56
0
36
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
38
00:56
+1
37
Wed, 17 Jun
+1
39
00:56
+1
38
Thu, 18 Jun
0
39
00:56
+1
39
Fri, 19 Jun
0
39
00:56
0
39
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
40
00:56
0
39
Sun, 21 Jun
0
40
00:56
+1
40
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
41
00:56
0
40
Tue, 23 Jun
0
41
00:56
+1
41
Wed, 24 Jun
0
41
00:56
0
41
Thu, 25 Jun
0
41
00:56
0
41
Fri, 26 Jun
+1
42
00:56
0
41
Sat, 27 Jun
+1
43
00:56
+1
42
Sun, 28 Jun
0
43
00:56
+1
43
Mon, 29 Jun
+1
44
00:56
0
43
Tue, 30 Jun
+2
46
00:56
+1
44
Wed, 1 Jul
+1
47
00:56
+2
46
Thu, 2 Jul
+4
51
00:56
+1
47
Fri, 3 Jul
0
51
00:56
+4
51
Sat, 4 Jul
+1
52
00:56
0
51
Sun, 5 Jul
+1
53
00:56
+1
52
Mon, 6 Jul
+2
55
00:56
+1
53
Tue, 7 Jul
0
55
00:56
+2
55
Wed, 8 Jul
+1
56
00:56
0
55
Thu, 9 Jul
0
56
00:56
+1
56
Fri, 10 Jul
0
56
00:56
0
56
Sat, 11 Jul
0
56
00:56
0
56
Sun, 12 Jul
0
56
00:56
0
56
Mon, 13 Jul
+1
57
00:56
0
56
Tue, 14 Jul
+1
58
00:56
+1
57
Wed, 15 Jul
0
58
00:56
+1
58
Thu, 16 Jul
0
58
00:56
0
58
Fri, 17 Jul
+2
60
00:56
0
58
Sat, 18 Jul
0
60
01:56
+2
60
Sun, 19 Jul
0
60
00:56
0
60
Mon, 20 Jul
0
60
00:56
0
60
Tue, 21 Jul
0
60
00:56
0
60
Wed, 22 Jul
0
60
00:56
0
60
Thu, 23 Jul
+1
61
00:56
0
60
Fri, 24 Jul
0
61
00:56
+1
61
Sat, 25 Jul
0
61
00:56
0
61
Sun, 26 Jul
0
61
00:56
0
61
Mon, 27 Jul
0
61
00:56
0
61
Tue, 28 Jul
+2
63
00:56
0
61
Wed, 29 Jul
0
63
00:56
+2
63
Thu, 30 Jul
0
63
00:56
0
63
Fri, 31 Jul
0
63
00:56
0
63
Sat, 1 Aug
+1
64
00:56
0
63
Sun, 2 Aug
0
64
00:56
+1
64
Mon, 3 Aug
0
64
00:56
0
64
Tue, 4 Aug
0
64
00:56
0
64
Wed, 5 Aug
+1
65
00:56
0
64
Thu, 6 Aug
+1
66
00:56
+1
65
Fri, 7 Aug
0
66
00:56
+1
66
Sat, 8 Aug
0
66
00:56
0
66