Боишься показаться некрасивым тупым уродом

@ti_urod Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

помойка
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
30.01.2018 01:10
Post statistics #905:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 26 Jun
+4
4
Thu, 27 Jun
0
4
Fri, 28 Jun
+2
6
Sat, 29 Jun
+1
7
Sun, 30 Jun
0
7
Mon, 1 Jul
0
7
Tue, 2 Jul
0
7
Wed, 3 Jul
0
7
Thu, 4 Jul
0
7
Fri, 5 Jul
0
7
Sat, 6 Jul
0
7
Sun, 7 Jul
0
7
Mon, 8 Jul
0
7
Tue, 9 Jul
+1
8
Wed, 10 Jul
0
8
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
9
Fri, 12 Jul
0
9
Sat, 13 Jul
0
9
Sun, 14 Jul
0
9
Mon, 15 Jul
0
9
Tue, 16 Jul
0
9
Wed, 17 Jul
0
9
Thu, 18 Jul
0
9
Fri, 19 Jul
0
9
Sat, 20 Jul
0
9
Sun, 21 Jul
0
9
Mon, 22 Jul
0
9
Tue, 23 Jul
0
9
Wed, 24 Jul
0
9
Thu, 25 Jul
0
9
Fri, 26 Jul
+1
10
Sat, 27 Jul
0
10
Sun, 28 Jul
0
10
Mon, 29 Jul
0
10
Tue, 30 Jul
0
10
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
11
Thu, 1 Aug
0
11
Fri, 2 Aug
0
11
Sat, 3 Aug
0
11
Sun, 4 Aug
+1
12
Mon, 5 Aug
0
12
Tue, 6 Aug
+1
13
Wed, 7 Aug
0
13
Thu, 8 Aug
0
13
Fri, 9 Aug
+1
14
Sat, 10 Aug
0
14
Sun, 11 Aug
0
14
Mon, 12 Aug
0
14
Tue, 13 Aug
0
14
Wed, 14 Aug
0
14
Thu, 15 Aug
0
14
Fri, 16 Aug
0
14
Sat, 17 Aug
0
14
Sun, 18 Aug
0
14
Mon, 19 Aug
0
14
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
15
Wed, 21 Aug
0
15
Thu, 22 Aug
0
15
Fri, 23 Aug
+1
16
Sat, 24 Aug
0
16
Sun, 25 Aug
0
16
Mon, 26 Aug
0
16
Tue, 27 Aug
0
16
Wed, 28 Aug
0
16
Thu, 29 Aug
0
16
Fri, 30 Aug
0
16
Sat, 31 Aug
0
16
Sun, 1 Sep
0
16
Mon, 2 Sep
+1
17
Tue, 3 Sep
+1
18
Wed, 4 Sep
0
18
Thu, 5 Sep
0
18
Fri, 6 Sep
+1
19
Sat, 7 Sep
0
19
Sun, 8 Sep
0
19
Mon, 9 Sep
0
19
Tue, 10 Sep
0
19
Wed, 11 Sep
0
19
Thu, 12 Sep
0
19
Fri, 13 Sep
0
19
Sat, 14 Sep
0
19
Sun, 15 Sep
+1
20
Mon, 16 Sep
0
20
Tue, 17 Sep
0
20
Wed, 18 Sep
+1
21
Thu, 19 Sep
0
21
Fri, 20 Sep
0
21
Sat, 21 Sep
+1
22
Sun, 22 Sep
+1
23
Mon, 23 Sep
0
23
Tue, 24 Sep
0
23
Wed, 25 Sep
0
23
Thu, 26 Sep
+1
24
Fri, 27 Sep
0
24
Sat, 28 Sep
0
24
Sun, 29 Sep
0
24
Mon, 30 Sep
0
24
Tue, 1 Oct
0
24
Wed, 2 Oct
0
24
Thu, 3 Oct
0
24
Fri, 4 Oct
+1
25
Sat, 5 Oct
+1
26
Sun, 6 Oct
0
26
Mon, 7 Oct
0
26
Tue, 8 Oct
0
26
Wed, 9 Oct
0
26
Thu, 10 Oct
0
26
Fri, 11 Oct
+1
27
Sat, 12 Oct
0
27
Sun, 13 Oct
0
27
Mon, 14 Oct
0
27
Tue, 15 Oct
0
27
Wed, 16 Oct
0
27
Thu, 17 Oct
+1
28
Fri, 18 Oct
0
28
Sat, 19 Oct
0
28
Sun, 20 Oct
0
28
Mon, 21 Oct
0
28
Tue, 22 Oct
0
28
Wed, 23 Oct
0
28
Thu, 24 Oct
0
28
Fri, 25 Oct
0
28
Sat, 26 Oct
0
28
Sun, 27 Oct
0
28
Mon, 28 Oct
0
28
Tue, 29 Oct
0
28
Wed, 30 Oct
+1
29
Thu, 31 Oct
0
29
Fri, 1 Nov
0
29
Sat, 2 Nov
0
29
Sun, 3 Nov
0
29
Mon, 4 Nov
0
29
Tue, 5 Nov
0
29
Wed, 6 Nov
0
29
Thu, 7 Nov
0
29
Fri, 8 Nov
0
29
Sat, 9 Nov
0
29
Sun, 10 Nov
0
29
Mon, 11 Nov
0
29
Tue, 12 Nov
0
29
Wed, 13 Nov
0
29
Thu, 14 Nov
+1
30
Fri, 15 Nov
0
30
Sat, 16 Nov
0
30
Sun, 17 Nov
0
30
Mon, 18 Nov
0
30
Tue, 19 Nov
0
30
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
31
Thu, 21 Nov
0
31
Fri, 22 Nov
0
31
Sat, 23 Nov
0
31
Sun, 24 Nov
0
31
Mon, 25 Nov
0
31
Tue, 26 Nov
0
31
Wed, 27 Nov
+1
32
Thu, 28 Nov
0
32
Fri, 29 Nov
0
32
Sat, 30 Nov
0
32
Sun, 1 Dec
0
32
Mon, 2 Dec
0
32
Tue, 3 Dec
0
32
Wed, 4 Dec
0
32
Thu, 5 Dec
0
32
Fri, 6 Dec
0
32
Sat, 7 Dec
0
32
Sun, 8 Dec
0
32
Mon, 9 Dec
+2
34
Tue, 10 Dec
+1
35
Wed, 11 Dec
+1
36
Thu, 12 Dec
0
36
Fri, 13 Dec
0
36
Sat, 14 Dec
0
36
Sun, 15 Dec
+1
37
Mon, 16 Dec
0
37
Tue, 17 Dec
0
37
Wed, 18 Dec
0
37
Thu, 19 Dec
0
37
Fri, 20 Dec
0
37
Sat, 21 Dec
0
37
Sun, 22 Dec
0
37
Mon, 23 Dec
0
37
Tue, 24 Dec
0
37
Wed, 25 Dec
+1
38
Thu, 26 Dec
+5
43
Fri, 27 Dec
+1
44
Sat, 28 Dec
0
44
Sun, 29 Dec
0
44
Mon, 30 Dec
+1
45
Tue, 31 Dec
+1
46
Wed, 1 Jan
0
46
00:51
46
Thu, 2 Jan
+2
48
00:51
0
46
Fri, 3 Jan
+2
50
00:51
+2
48
Sat, 4 Jan
0
50
00:51
+2
50
Sun, 5 Jan
0
50
00:51
0
50
Mon, 6 Jan
+1
51
00:51
0
50
Tue, 7 Jan
0
51
00:51
+1
51
Wed, 8 Jan
+1
52
01:51
0
51
Thu, 9 Jan
0
52
01:51
+1
52
Fri, 10 Jan
0
52
01:51
0
52
Sat, 11 Jan
0
52
00:51
0
52
Sun, 12 Jan
+1
53
01:51
0
52
Mon, 13 Jan
0
53
01:51
+1
53
Tue, 14 Jan
0
53
01:51
0
53
Wed, 15 Jan
0
53
00:51
0
53
Thu, 16 Jan
0
53
01:51
0
53
Fri, 17 Jan
+1
54
00:51
0
53
Sat, 18 Jan
+1
55
00:51
+1
54
Sun, 19 Jan
0
55
00:51
+1
55
Mon, 20 Jan
0
55
00:51
0
55
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
56
00:51
0
55
Wed, 22 Jan
0
56
00:51
+1
56
Thu, 23 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Fri, 24 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Sat, 25 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Sun, 26 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Mon, 27 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Tue, 28 Jan
0
56
00:51
0
56
Wed, 29 Jan
+1
57
00:51
0
56
Thu, 30 Jan
0
57
00:51
+1
57
Fri, 31 Jan
0
57
00:51
0
57
Sat, 1 Feb
0
57
00:51
0
57
Sun, 2 Feb
0
57
00:51
0
57
Mon, 3 Feb
+3
60
00:51
0
57
Tue, 4 Feb
0
60
00:51
+3
60
Wed, 5 Feb
+1
61
00:51
0
60
Thu, 6 Feb
+1
62
00:51
+1
61
Fri, 7 Feb
0
62
08:51
+1
62
Sat, 8 Feb
0
62
00:51
0
62
Sun, 9 Feb
0
62
00:51
0
62
Mon, 10 Feb
0
62
00:51
0
62
Tue, 11 Feb
0
62
00:51
0
62
Wed, 12 Feb
+1
63
00:51
0
62
Thu, 13 Feb
0
63
00:51
+1
63
Fri, 14 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 15 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 16 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 17 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Tue, 18 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Wed, 19 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Thu, 20 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Fri, 21 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 22 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 23 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 24 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Tue, 25 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Wed, 26 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Thu, 27 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Fri, 28 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 29 Feb
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 1 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 2 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Tue, 3 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Wed, 4 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Thu, 5 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Fri, 6 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 7 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 8 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 9 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Tue, 10 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Wed, 11 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Thu, 12 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Fri, 13 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 14 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 15 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 16 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Tue, 17 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Wed, 18 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Thu, 19 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Fri, 20 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Sat, 21 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 22 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 23 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Tue, 24 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Wed, 25 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Thu, 26 Mar
0
63
01:51
0
63
Fri, 27 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sat, 28 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Sun, 29 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Mon, 30 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Tue, 31 Mar
0
63
00:51
0
63
Wed, 1 Apr
0
63
00:51
0
63
Thu, 2 Apr
+1
64
00:51
0
63
Fri, 3 Apr
0
64
00:51
+1
64
Sat, 4 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Sun, 5 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Mon, 6 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Tue, 7 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Wed, 8 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Thu, 9 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Fri, 10 Apr
0
64
00:51
0
64
Sat, 11 Apr
0
64
Sun, 12 Apr
0
64
Mon, 13 Apr
0
64
Tue, 14 Apr
0
64
Wed, 15 Apr
0
64
Thu, 16 Apr
0
64
Fri, 17 Apr
0
64
Sat, 18 Apr
0
64
Sun, 19 Apr
0
64
Mon, 20 Apr
0
64
Mon, 6 Jul
0
69