ArtemNesterenko

@Artemnesterenko1 Like 2

Предприниматель.. Пишу про бизнес, маркетинг, личностный рост и мотивацию.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
05.08.2017 20:20
29 May 2018, 11:55 (1243 days ago)
Post statistics #398:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
7039
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
7040
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
7041
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
7042
Fri, 27 Jul
0
7042
Sat, 28 Jul
0
7042
Sun, 29 Jul
0
7042
Mon, 30 Jul
0
7042
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
7043
Wed, 1 Aug
+3
7046
Thu, 2 Aug
0
7046
Fri, 3 Aug
0
7046
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
7047
Sun, 5 Aug
0
7047
Mon, 6 Aug
0
7047
Tue, 7 Aug
+1
7048
Wed, 8 Aug
0
7048
Sat, 23 Oct
0
7048