ArtemNesterenko

@Artemnesterenko1 Like 2

Предприниматель.. Пишу про бизнес, маркетинг, личностный рост и мотивацию.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
05.08.2017 20:20
5 Jul 2018, 07:00 (1206 days ago)
Post statistics #454:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
7293
Tue, 24 Jul
+2
7295
Wed, 25 Jul
+303
7598
Thu, 26 Jul
+4
7602
Fri, 27 Jul
+3
7605
Sat, 28 Jul
+2
7607
Sun, 29 Jul
+2
7609
Mon, 30 Jul
+302
7911
Tue, 31 Jul
+2
7913
Wed, 1 Aug
+5
7918
Thu, 2 Aug
0
7918
Fri, 3 Aug
0
7918
Sat, 4 Aug
+3
7921
Sun, 5 Aug
0
7921
Mon, 6 Aug
0
7921
Tue, 7 Aug
+5
7926
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
7927
Thu, 9 Aug
0
7927
Fri, 10 Aug
+2
7929
Sat, 11 Aug
+300
8229
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
8230
Mon, 13 Aug
+2
8232
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
8233
Wed, 15 Aug
0
8233
Thu, 16 Aug
0
8233
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
8234
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
8235
Sun, 19 Aug
+2
8237
Sat, 23 Oct
0
8237