Боль†

@Gruppa_boll Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Картинки по душе и для души🌸🍃 Цепляет за душу⚜️👑🌸
Всё что вам нужно:
Цитаты📜
Картинки🌅
Статусы💔
Creat🅾️r⚜️: @Inferno_347
🅰️dmin:🌸 @TiMa_xXx97
Официальный спонсор Мега ВП @ANN_0505 @ShaKh9552
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
31.01.2018 22:08
4 Jun, 22:16 (170 days ago)
Post statistics #5658:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
4 Jun, Tue +8 8
5 Jun, Wed +25 33
6 Jun, Thu +12 45
7 Jun, Fri +7 52
8 Jun, Sat +6 58
9 Jun, Sun +12 70
10 Jun, Mon +8 78
11 Jun, Tue +5 83
12 Jun, Wed +2 85
13 Jun, Thu +8 93
14 Jun, Fri +2 95
15 Jun, Sat +6 101
16 Jun, Sun +8 109
17 Jun, Mon +7 116
18 Jun, Tue +3 119
19 Jun, Wed +3 122
20 Jun, Thu 0 122
21 Jun, Fri +3 125
22 Jun, Sat +4 129
23 Jun, Sun +4 133
24 Jun, Mon +4 137
25 Jun, Tue +5 142
26 Jun, Wed +3 145
27 Jun, Thu +4 149
28 Jun, Fri +4 153
29 Jun, Sat +5 158
30 Jun, Sun +8 166
1 Jul, Mon +4 170
2 Jul, Tue +2 172
3 Jul, Wed +5 177
4 Jul, Thu +2 179
5 Jul, Fri +6 185
6 Jul, Sat +6 191
7 Jul, Sun +4 195
8 Jul, Mon +1 196
9 Jul, Tue +4 200
10 Jul, Wed +4 204
11 Jul, Thu +2 206
12 Jul, Fri +2 208
13 Jul, Sat +7 215
14 Jul, Sun +5 220
15 Jul, Mon +5 225
16 Jul, Tue +3 228
17 Jul, Wed +2 230
18 Jul, Thu +2 232
19 Jul, Fri 0 232
20 Jul, Sat +3 235
21 Jul, Sun +2 237
22 Jul, Mon +2 239
23 Jul, Tue +3 242
24 Jul, Wed +2 244
25 Jul, Thu 0 244
26 Jul, Fri +4 248
27 Jul, Sat +1 249
28 Jul, Sun 0 249
29 Jul, Mon +4 253
30 Jul, Tue 0 253
31 Jul, Wed +2 255
1 Aug, Thu +1 256
2 Aug, Fri +1 257
3 Aug, Sat +1 258
4 Aug, Sun +2 260
5 Aug, Mon +2 262
6 Aug, Tue +1 263
7 Aug, Wed +5 268
8 Aug, Thu +2 270
9 Aug, Fri +1 271
10 Aug, Sat +3 274
11 Aug, Sun +2 276
12 Aug, Mon +1 277
13 Aug, Tue +1 278
14 Aug, Wed 0 278
15 Aug, Thu +1 279
16 Aug, Fri +3 282
17 Aug, Sat +1 283
18 Aug, Sun 0 283
19 Aug, Mon +1 284
20 Aug, Tue +1 285
21 Aug, Wed +1 286
22 Aug, Thu +1 287
23 Aug, Fri +2 289
24 Aug, Sat +2 291
25 Aug, Sun +1 292
26 Aug, Mon +2 294
27 Aug, Tue +1 295
28 Aug, Wed +1 296
29 Aug, Thu 0 296
30 Aug, Fri +1 297
31 Aug, Sat +2 299
1 Sep, Sun 0 299
2 Sep, Mon +1 300
3 Sep, Tue +1 301
4 Sep, Wed +2 303
5 Sep, Thu +1 304
6 Sep, Fri +3 307
7 Sep, Sat 0 307
8 Sep, Sun +1 308
9 Sep, Mon +1 309
10 Sep, Tue 0 309
11 Sep, Wed +2 311
21 Nov, Thu +1 377