Несносный босс

@Tvoiyboss Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Называй меня просто босс.
Если я услышу от тебя хотя бы одну жалобу.
Мигом останешься на вторую смену.
Вздумаешь отписаться?
Я найду тебя и схвачу тебя за тестиколу.
Ты все понял?
А ну марш читать чат
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
20.09.2017 23:55
18 Sep 2017, 11:04 (882 days ago)
Post statistics #15:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
23 Jul, Mon 0 128
24 Jul, Tue 0 128
25 Jul, Wed 0 128
26 Jul, Thu 0 128
27 Jul, Fri 0 128
28 Jul, Sat 0 128
29 Jul, Sun 0 128
30 Jul, Mon 0 128
31 Jul, Tue 0 128
1 Aug, Wed 0 128
2 Aug, Thu 0 128
3 Aug, Fri 0 128
4 Aug, Sat 0 128
5 Aug, Sun 0 128
6 Aug, Mon 0 128
7 Aug, Tue 0 128
8 Aug, Wed 0 128
9 Aug, Thu 0 128
10 Aug, Fri 0 128
11 Aug, Sat 0 128
12 Aug, Sun 0 128
13 Aug, Mon 0 128
14 Aug, Tue 0 128
15 Aug, Wed 0 128
16 Aug, Thu 0 128
17 Aug, Fri 0 128
18 Aug, Sat 0 128
19 Aug, Sun 0 128
20 Aug, Mon 0 128
21 Aug, Tue 0 128
22 Aug, Wed 0 128
23 Aug, Thu 0 128
24 Aug, Fri 0 128
25 Aug, Sat 0 128
26 Aug, Sun 0 128
27 Aug, Mon 0 128
28 Aug, Tue 0 128
29 Aug, Wed 0 128
30 Aug, Thu 0 128
31 Aug, Fri 0 128
1 Sep, Sat 0 128
2 Sep, Sun 0 128
3 Sep, Mon 0 128
4 Sep, Tue 0 128
5 Sep, Wed 0 128
6 Sep, Thu 0 128
7 Sep, Fri 0 128
8 Sep, Sat 0 128
9 Sep, Sun 0 128
10 Sep, Mon 0 128
11 Sep, Tue 0 128
12 Sep, Wed 0 128
13 Sep, Thu 0 128
14 Sep, Fri 0 128
15 Sep, Sat 0 128
16 Sep, Sun 0 128
17 Sep, Mon 0 128
18 Sep, Tue 0 128
19 Sep, Wed 0 128
20 Sep, Thu 0 128
21 Sep, Fri +1 129
22 Sep, Sat 0 129
23 Sep, Sun 0 129
24 Sep, Mon 0 129
25 Sep, Tue 0 129
26 Sep, Wed 0 129
27 Sep, Thu 0 129
28 Sep, Fri 0 129
29 Sep, Sat 0 129
30 Sep, Sun +1 130
1 Oct, Mon 0 130
2 Oct, Tue 0 130
3 Oct, Wed 0 130
4 Oct, Thu 0 130
5 Oct, Fri 0 130
6 Oct, Sat 0 130
7 Oct, Sun 0 130
8 Oct, Mon 0 130
9 Oct, Tue 0 130
10 Oct, Wed 0 130
11 Oct, Thu 0 130
12 Oct, Fri 0 130
13 Oct, Sat 0 130
14 Oct, Sun 0 130
15 Oct, Mon 0 130
16 Oct, Tue +1 131
17 Oct, Wed 0 131
18 Oct, Thu 0 131
19 Oct, Fri 0 131
20 Oct, Sat 0 131
21 Oct, Sun 0 131
22 Oct, Mon 0 131
23 Oct, Tue 0 131
24 Oct, Wed 0 131
25 Oct, Thu 0 131
26 Oct, Fri 0 131
27 Oct, Sat 0 131
28 Oct, Sun 0 131
29 Oct, Mon 0 131
30 Oct, Tue +1 132
17 Feb, Mon 0 164