Несносный босс

@Tvoiyboss Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Называй меня просто босс.
Если я услышу от тебя хотя бы одну жалобу.
Мигом останешься на вторую смену.
Вздумаешь отписаться?
Я найду тебя и схвачу тебя за тестиколу.
Ты все понял?
А ну марш читать чат
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
20.09.2017 23:55
26 Sep 2017, 12:06 (874 days ago)
Post statistics #22:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
23 Jul, Mon 0 112
24 Jul, Tue 0 112
25 Jul, Wed 0 112
26 Jul, Thu 0 112
27 Jul, Fri +1 113
28 Jul, Sat 0 113
29 Jul, Sun 0 113
30 Jul, Mon 0 113
31 Jul, Tue 0 113
1 Aug, Wed 0 113
2 Aug, Thu 0 113
3 Aug, Fri 0 113
4 Aug, Sat 0 113
5 Aug, Sun 0 113
6 Aug, Mon 0 113
7 Aug, Tue 0 113
8 Aug, Wed 0 113
9 Aug, Thu 0 113
10 Aug, Fri 0 113
11 Aug, Sat 0 113
12 Aug, Sun 0 113
13 Aug, Mon 0 113
14 Aug, Tue +1 114
15 Aug, Wed 0 114
16 Aug, Thu 0 114
17 Aug, Fri 0 114
18 Aug, Sat 0 114
19 Aug, Sun 0 114
20 Aug, Mon 0 114
21 Aug, Tue 0 114
22 Aug, Wed 0 114
23 Aug, Thu 0 114
24 Aug, Fri 0 114
25 Aug, Sat 0 114
26 Aug, Sun +1 115
27 Aug, Mon 0 115
28 Aug, Tue 0 115
29 Aug, Wed 0 115
30 Aug, Thu 0 115
31 Aug, Fri 0 115
1 Sep, Sat 0 115
2 Sep, Sun 0 115
3 Sep, Mon 0 115
4 Sep, Tue 0 115
5 Sep, Wed 0 115
6 Sep, Thu 0 115
7 Sep, Fri 0 115
8 Sep, Sat 0 115
9 Sep, Sun 0 115
10 Sep, Mon 0 115
11 Sep, Tue 0 115
12 Sep, Wed 0 115
13 Sep, Thu 0 115
14 Sep, Fri 0 115
15 Sep, Sat 0 115
16 Sep, Sun 0 115
17 Sep, Mon 0 115
18 Sep, Tue 0 115
19 Sep, Wed 0 115
20 Sep, Thu 0 115
21 Sep, Fri +1 116
22 Sep, Sat 0 116
23 Sep, Sun 0 116
24 Sep, Mon 0 116
25 Sep, Tue 0 116
26 Sep, Wed 0 116
27 Sep, Thu 0 116
28 Sep, Fri 0 116
29 Sep, Sat 0 116
30 Sep, Sun +1 117
1 Oct, Mon 0 117
2 Oct, Tue 0 117
3 Oct, Wed 0 117
4 Oct, Thu 0 117
5 Oct, Fri 0 117
6 Oct, Sat 0 117
7 Oct, Sun 0 117
8 Oct, Mon 0 117
9 Oct, Tue 0 117
10 Oct, Wed 0 117
11 Oct, Thu 0 117
12 Oct, Fri 0 117
13 Oct, Sat 0 117
14 Oct, Sun 0 117
15 Oct, Mon 0 117
16 Oct, Tue +1 118
17 Oct, Wed 0 118
18 Oct, Thu 0 118
19 Oct, Fri 0 118
20 Oct, Sat 0 118
21 Oct, Sun 0 118
22 Oct, Mon 0 118
23 Oct, Tue 0 118
24 Oct, Wed 0 118
25 Oct, Thu 0 118
26 Oct, Fri 0 118
27 Oct, Sat 0 118
28 Oct, Sun 0 118
29 Oct, Mon 0 118
30 Oct, Tue +1 119
17 Feb, Mon 0 176