Твой адвокат

@advokat_telegram Like 2

Привет 👋
Меня зовут Юлия, я адвокат и мне очень повезло любить свою работу
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Law


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Law
Added to index
14.03.2018 10:37
11 Nov 2019, 19:02 (587 days ago)
Post statistics #198:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 23 Nov
0
3407
Sun, 24 Nov
+30
3437
Mon, 25 Nov
+57
3494
Tue, 26 Nov
+59
3553
Wed, 27 Nov
+50
3603
Thu, 28 Nov
+21
3624
Fri, 29 Nov
+29
3653
Sat, 30 Nov
+16
3669
Sun, 1 Dec
+15
3684
Mon, 2 Dec
+24
3708
Tue, 3 Dec
+16
3724
Wed, 4 Dec
+9
3733
Thu, 5 Dec
+10
3743
Fri, 6 Dec
+14
3757
Sat, 7 Dec
+11
3768
Sun, 8 Dec
+9
3777
Mon, 9 Dec
+11
3788
Tue, 10 Dec
+14
3802
Wed, 11 Dec
+12
3814
Thu, 12 Dec
+8
3822
Fri, 13 Dec
+22
3844
Sat, 14 Dec
+24
3868
Sun, 15 Dec
+16
3884
Mon, 16 Dec
+20
3904
Tue, 17 Dec
+16
3920
Wed, 18 Dec
+11
3931
Thu, 19 Dec
+12
3943
Fri, 20 Dec
+6
3949
Sat, 21 Dec
+7
3956
Sun, 22 Dec
+7
3963
Mon, 23 Dec
+4
3967
Tue, 24 Dec
+4
3971
Wed, 25 Dec
+5
3976
Thu, 26 Dec
+5
3981
Fri, 27 Dec
+5
3986
Sat, 28 Dec
+9
3995
Sun, 29 Dec
+3
3998
Mon, 30 Dec
+3
4001
Tue, 31 Dec
+2
4003
Wed, 1 Jan
+3
4006
00:02
4003
01:02
0
4003
02:02
0
4003
03:02
0
4003
04:02
0
4003
05:02
0
4003
06:02
0
4003
07:02
0
4003
08:02
0
4003
09:02
0
4003
10:02
0
4003
11:02
0
4003
12:02
+1
4004
13:02
0
4004
14:02
+1
4005
15:02
0
4005
16:02
0
4005
17:02
0
4005
18:02
0
4005
19:02
0
4005
20:02
+1
4006
21:02
0
4006
22:02
0
4006
23:02
0
4006
Thu, 2 Jan
+5
4011
00:02
0
4006
01:02
0
4006
02:02
0
4006
03:02
0
4006
04:02
0
4006
06:02
0
4006
07:02
+1
4007
08:02
0
4007
09:02
0
4007
10:02
0
4007
11:02
0
4007
12:02
0
4007
13:02
0
4007
14:02
0
4007
15:02
0
4007
16:02
0
4007
18:02
0
4007
19:02
0
4007
20:02
+2
4009
21:02
0
4009
22:02
0
4009
23:02
0
4009
Fri, 3 Jan
+6
4017
01:02
+2
4011
02:02
0
4011
03:02
0
4011
04:02
+1
4012
05:02
0
4012
06:02
0
4012
07:02
0
4012
08:02
+1
4013
09:02
0
4013
10:02
0
4013
11:02
0
4013
12:02
0
4013
13:02
0
4013
14:02
0
4013
15:02
+2
4015
17:02
+1
4016
18:02
0
4016
19:02
0
4016
21:02
+1
4017
22:02
0
4017
23:02
0
4017
Sat, 4 Jan
+4
4021
00:02
0
4017
02:02
0
4017
03:02
0
4017
04:02
+1
4018
05:02
0
4018
06:02
0
4018
07:02
0
4018
08:02
0
4018
09:02
0
4018
10:02
0
4018
12:02
0
4018
13:02
0
4018
14:02
+1
4019
15:02
0
4019
16:02
0
4019
17:02
0
4019
18:02
0
4019
19:02
0
4019
20:02
+1
4020
21:02
+1
4021
22:02
0
4021
23:02
0
4021
Sun, 5 Jan
+4
4025
00:02
0
4021
01:02
+2
4023
02:02
0
4023
03:02
0
4023
04:02
0
4023
05:02
0
4023
06:02
0
4023
07:02
0
4023
08:02
0
4023
09:02
0
4023
10:02
0
4023
11:02
0
4023
12:02
+1
4024
13:02
0
4024
14:02
0
4024
15:02
0
4024
16:02
0
4024
17:02
0
4024
18:02
0
4024
19:02
0
4024
20:02
0
4024
21:02
0
4024
22:02
+1
4025
23:02
0
4025
Mon, 6 Jan
+27
4052
00:02
0
4025
01:02
0
4025
02:02
+1
4026
03:02
+1
4027
04:02
0
4027
05:02
0
4027
06:02
0
4027
07:02
0
4027
08:02
0
4027
09:02
0
4027
10:02
+1
4028
11:02
0
4028
12:02
+1
4029
13:02
+3
4032
14:02
0
4032
15:02
0
4032
16:02
0
4032
17:02
0
4032
18:02
+2
4034
19:02
0
4034
20:02
0
4034
21:02
+10
4044
22:02
+4
4048
23:02
+2
4050
Tue, 7 Jan
+21
4073
00:02
+2
4052
01:02
+1
4053
02:02
0
4053
03:02
+1
4054
04:02
0
4054
05:02
0
4054
06:02
0
4054
07:02
+1
4055
08:02
+1
4056
09:02
+1
4057
10:02
0
4057
11:02
+1
4058
12:02
+2
4060
13:02
+4
4064
14:02
0
4064
15:02
+2
4066
16:02
+2
4068
17:02
0
4068
18:02
+1
4069
19:02
0
4069
20:02
0
4069
21:02
0
4069
22:02
+1
4070
23:02
+1
4071
Wed, 8 Jan
+13
4086
00:02
+2
4073
01:02
+1
4074
02:02
0
4074
03:02
0
4074
04:02
0
4074
05:02
+1
4075
06:02
0
4075
07:02
0
4075
08:02
+1
4076
09:02
+1
4077
10:02
+2
4079
11:02
+1
4080
12:02
0
4080
13:02
+1
4081
14:02
0
4081
15:02
+2
4083
16:02
0
4083
17:02
+1
4084
18:02
0
4084
19:02
0
4084
20:02
+1
4085
21:02
+1
4086
22:02
0
4086
23:02
0
4086
Thu, 9 Jan
+9
4095
00:02
0
4086
01:02
+1
4087
02:02
0
4087
03:02
0
4087
04:02
0
4087
05:02
0
4087
06:02
0
4087
07:02
0
4087
08:02
0
4087
09:02
0
4087
10:02
+1
4088
11:02
0
4088
12:02
0
4088
13:02
+1
4089
14:02
+1
4090
15:02
+1
4091
16:02
0
4091
17:02
+1
4092
18:02
0
4092
19:02
+2
4094
20:02
0
4094
21:02
+1
4095
22:02
0
4095
23:02
0
4095
Fri, 10 Jan
+9
4104
00:02
0
4095
01:02
0
4095
02:02
0
4095
03:02
+1
4096
04:02
+1
4097
05:02
0
4097
06:02
0
4097
07:02
0
4097
08:02
0
4097
09:02
0
4097
10:02
0
4097
11:02
+1
4098
12:02
+2
4100
13:02
+1
4101
14:02
0
4101
15:02
0
4101
16:02
0
4101
17:02
+1
4102
18:02
0
4102
19:02
0
4102
20:02
0
4102
21:02
+1
4103
22:02
0
4103
23:02
0
4103
Sat, 11 Jan
+9
4113
00:02
+1
4104
01:02
0
4104
02:02
0
4104
03:02
0
4104
04:02
+1
4105
05:02
0
4105
06:02
0
4105
07:02
0
4105
08:02
0
4105
09:02
0
4105
10:02
+2
4107
11:02
0
4107
12:02
0
4107
13:02
0
4107
14:02
0
4107
15:02
+1
4108
16:02
0
4108
17:02
0
4108
18:02
0
4108
19:02
0
4108
20:02
0
4108
21:02
+3
4111
22:02
0
4111
23:02
+1
4112
Sun, 12 Jan
+10
4123
00:02
+1
4113
01:02
+1
4114
02:02
0
4114
03:02
0
4114
04:02
0
4114
05:02
+1
4115
06:02
0
4115
07:02
0
4115
08:02
+1
4116
09:02
+1
4117
10:02
0
4117
11:02
0
4117
12:02
0
4117
13:02
+1
4118
14:02
0
4118
15:02
0
4118
16:02
+1
4119
17:02
0
4119
18:02
+3
4122
19:02
0
4122
20:02
0
4122
21:02
0
4122
22:02
+1
4123
23:02
0
4123
Mon, 13 Jan
+6
4129
00:02
0
4123
01:02
0
4123
02:02
0
4123
03:02
0
4123
04:02
0
4123
05:02
0
4123
06:02
0
4123
07:02
0
4123
08:02
0
4123
09:02
+1
4124
10:02
0
4124
11:02
0
4124
12:02
0
4124
13:02
0
4124
14:02
0
4124
15:02
0
4124
16:02
+1
4125
17:02
0
4125
18:02
0
4125
19:02
+1
4126
20:02
+1
4127
21:02
+1
4128
22:02
0
4128
23:02
+1
4129
Tue, 14 Jan
+4
4133
00:02
0
4129
01:02
0
4129
02:02
0
4129
03:02
0
4129
04:02
0
4129
05:02
0
4129
06:02
0
4129
07:02
0
4129
08:02
0
4129
09:02
0
4129
10:02
0
4129
11:02
+1
4130
12:02
0
4130
13:02
0
4130
14:02
+1
4131
15:02
+1
4132
16:02
0
4132
17:02
0
4132
18:02
0
4132
19:02
0
4132
20:02
0
4132
21:02
0
4132
22:02
0
4132
23:02
0
4132
Wed, 15 Jan
+4
4137
00:02
+1
4133
01:02
0
4133
02:02
0
4133
03:02
0
4133
04:02
0
4133
05:02
0
4133
06:02
0
4133
07:02
0
4133
08:02
+1
4134
09:02
0
4134
10:02
0
4134
11:02
0
4134
12:02
0
4134
13:02
0
4134
14:02
+1
4135
15:02
0
4135
16:02
0
4135
17:02
+1
4136
18:02
0
4136
19:02
0
4136
20:02
0
4136
21:02
0
4136
22:02
0
4136
23:02
+1
4137
Thu, 16 Jan
+6
4143
00:02
0
4137
01:02
0
4137
02:02
0
4137
03:02
0
4137
04:02
0
4137
05:02
0
4137
06:02
+1
4138
07:02
0
4138
08:02
0
4138
09:02
0
4138
10:02
+1
4139
11:02
+1
4140
12:02
0
4140
13:02
0
4140
14:02
0
4140
15:02
0
4140
16:02
+1
4141
17:02
+1
4142
18:02
0
4142
19:02
0
4142
20:02
0
4142
21:02
0
4142
22:02
0
4142
23:02
0
4142
Fri, 17 Jan
+8
4151
00:02
+1
4143
01:02
0
4143
02:02
0
4143
03:02
0
4143
04:02
0
4143
05:02
0
4143
06:02
0
4143
07:02
0
4143
08:02
+1
4144
09:02
+1
4145
10:02
0
4145
11:02
0
4145
12:02
0
4145
13:02
0
4145
14:02
0
4145
15:02
+2
4147
16:02
0
4147
17:02
0
4147
18:02
+1
4148
19:02
0
4148
20:02
+1
4149
21:02
0
4149
22:02
0
4149
23:02
+2
4151
Sat, 18 Jan
+3
4154
00:02
0
4151
01:02
+1
4152
02:02
0
4152
03:02
0
4152
04:02
0
4152
05:02
+1
4153
06:02
0
4153
07:02
0
4153
08:02
0
4153
09:02
0
4153
10:02
0
4153
11:02
0
4153
12:02
0
4153
13:02
0
4153
14:02
+1
4154
15:02
0
4154
16:02
0
4154
17:02
0
4154
18:02
0
4154
19:02
0
4154
20:02
0
4154
21:02
0
4154
22:02
0
4154
23:02
0
4154
Sun, 19 Jan
+10
4164
00:02
0
4154
01:02
0
4154
02:02
0
4154
03:02
0
4154
04:02
0
4154
05:02
+1
4155
06:02
0
4155
07:02
0
4155
08:02
0
4155
09:02
0
4155
10:02
0
4155
11:02
+1
4156
12:02
+2
4158
13:02
0
4158
14:02
+3
4161
15:02
0
4161
16:02
0
4161
17:02
0
4161
18:02
+2
4163
19:02
0
4163
20:02
+1
4164
21:02
0
4164
22:02
0
4164
23:02
0
4164
Mon, 20 Jan
+4
4168
00:02
0
4164
01:02
+1
4165
02:02
0
4165
03:02
0
4165
04:02
0
4165
05:02
0
4165
06:02
+1
4166
07:02
0
4166
08:02
0
4166
09:02
0
4166
10:02
+1
4167
11:02
0
4167
12:02
0
4167
13:02
0
4167
14:02
0
4167
15:02
0
4167
16:02
0
4167
17:02
0
4167
18:02
0
4167
19:02
0
4167
20:02
0
4167
21:02
0
4167
22:02
+1
4168
23:02
0
4168
Tue, 21 Jan
+6
4174
00:02
0
4168
01:02
0
4168
02:02
0
4168
03:02
0
4168
04:02
0
4168
05:02
+1
4169
06:02
0
4169
07:02
+2
4171
08:02
0
4171
09:02
0
4171
10:02
+1
4172
11:02
0
4172
12:02
0
4172
13:02
0
4172
14:02
0
4172
15:02
0
4172
16:02
0
4172
17:02
0
4172
18:02
0
4172
19:02
+1
4173
20:02
0
4173
21:02
0
4173
22:02
+1
4174
23:02
0
4174
Wed, 22 Jan
+5
4179
00:02
0
4174
01:02
0
4174
02:02
0
4174
03:02
0
4174
04:02
0
4174
05:02
+1
4175
06:02
0
4175
07:02
0
4175
08:02
0
4175
09:02
+2
4177
10:02
+1
4178
11:02
0
4178
12:02
0
4178
13:02
0
4178
14:02
0
4178
15:02
0
4178
16:02
0
4178
17:02
0
4178
18:02
0
4178
19:02
0
4178
20:02
0
4178
21:02
0
4178
22:02
+1
4179
23:02
0
4179
Thu, 23 Jan
+5
4184
00:02
0
4179
01:02
0
4179
02:02
0
4179
03:02
0
4179
04:02
0
4179
05:02
0
4179
06:02
0
4179
07:02
0
4179
08:02
0
4179
09:02
+1
4180
10:02
0
4180
11:02
0
4180
12:02
0
4180
13:02
0
4180
14:02
+1
4181
15:02
0
4181
16:02
0
4181
17:02
0
4181
18:02
0
4181
19:02
+1
4182
20:02
0
4182
21:02
+1
4183
22:02
+1
4184
23:02
0
4184
Fri, 24 Jan
+2
4186
00:02
0
4184
01:02
0
4184
02:02
0
4184
03:02
0
4184
04:02
0
4184
05:02
0
4184
06:02
0
4184
07:02
0
4184
08:02
0
4184
09:02
0
4184
10:02
0
4184
11:02
0
4184
12:02
0
4184
13:02
0
4184
14:02
0
4184
15:02
0
4184
16:02
+1
4185
17:02
0
4185
18:02
0
4185
19:02
0
4185
20:02
0
4185
21:02
0
4185
22:02
0
4185
23:02
+1
4186
Sat, 25 Jan
+7
4193
00:02
0
4186
01:02
0
4186
02:02
0
4186
03:02
0
4186
04:02
0
4186
05:02
0
4186
06:02
0
4186
07:02
0
4186
08:02
0
4186
09:02
0
4186
10:02
0
4186
11:02
+1
4187
12:02
+1
4188
13:02
+1
4189
14:02
+1
4190
15:02
+1
4191
16:02
0
4191
17:02
+1
4192
18:02
0
4192
19:02
0
4192
20:02
0
4192
21:02
0
4192
22:02
+1
4193
23:02
0
4193
Sun, 26 Jan
+5
4198
00:02
0
4193
01:02
0
4193
02:02
0
4193
03:02
0
4193
04:02
0
4193
05:02
0
4193
06:02
0
4193
07:02
0
4193
08:02
+1
4194
09:02
0
4194
10:02
0
4194
11:02
0
4194
12:02
0
4194
13:02
0
4194
14:02
0
4194
15:02
0
4194
16:02
0
4194
17:02
+1
4195
18:02
0
4195
19:02
0
4195
20:02
+1
4196
21:02
0
4196
22:02
0
4196
23:02
+1
4197
Mon, 27 Jan
+6
4204
00:02
+1
4198
01:02
0
4198
02:02
0
4198
03:02
0
4198
04:02
0
4198
05:02
0
4198
06:02
0
4198
07:02
0
4198
08:02
0
4198
09:02
0
4198
10:02
+1
4199
11:02
0
4199
12:02
0
4199
13:02
+1
4200
14:02
0
4200
15:02
0
4200
16:02
0
4200
17:02
+1
4201
18:02
0
4201
19:02
+1
4202
20:02
0
4202
21:02
0
4202
22:02
+1
4203
23:02
0
4203
Tue, 28 Jan
+4
4208
00:02
+1
4204
01:02
0
4204
02:02
0
4204
03:02
0
4204
04:02
0
4204
05:02
0
4204
06:02
0
4204
07:02
0
4204
08:02
0
4204
09:02
+1
4205
10:02
+1
4206
11:02
+1
4207
12:02
0
4207
13:02
0
4207
14:02
0
4207
15:02
0
4207
16:02
0
4207
17:02
0
4207
18:02
0
4207
19:02
0
4207
20:02
0
4207
21:02
0
4207
22:02
0
4207
23:02
+1
4208
Wed, 29 Jan
+5
4213
00:02
0
4208
01:02
0
4208
02:02
0
4208
03:02
0
4208
04:02
0
4208
05:02
0
4208
06:02
0
4208
07:02
0
4208
08:02
+1
4209
09:02
0
4209
10:02
0
4209
11:02
0
4209
12:02
0
4209
13:02
+1
4210
14:02
+1
4211
15:02
0
4211
16:02
0
4211
17:02
0
4211
18:02
0
4211
19:02
+1
4212
20:02
0
4212
21:02
0
4212
22:02
+1
4213
23:02
0
4213
Thu, 30 Jan
+4
4217
00:02
0
4213
01:02
0
4213
02:02
0
4213
03:02
0
4213
04:02
0
4213
05:02
0
4213
06:02
0
4213
07:02
0
4213
08:02
0
4213
09:02
0
4213
10:02
0
4213
11:02
0
4213
12:02
0
4213
13:02
+1
4214
14:02
+1
4215
15:02
0
4215
16:02
0
4215
17:02
0
4215
18:02
0
4215
19:02
0
4215
20:02
0
4215
21:02
+1
4216
22:02
0
4216
23:02
+1
4217
Fri, 31 Jan
+5
4222
00:02
0
4217
01:02
0
4217
02:02
0
4217
03:02
0
4217
04:02
0
4217
05:02
0
4217
06:02
+1
4218
07:02
0
4218
08:02
0
4218
09:02
0
4218
10:02
+1
4219
11:02
0
4219
12:02
0
4219
13:02
0
4219
14:02
0
4219
15:02
+1
4220
16:02
0
4220
17:02
0
4220
18:02
0
4220
19:02
+1
4221
20:02
0
4221
21:02
+1
4222
22:02
0
4222
23:02
0
4222
Sat, 1 Feb
+4
4226
00:02
0
4222
01:02
0
4222
02:02
0
4222
03:02
0
4222
04:02
0
4222
05:02
0
4222
06:02
0
4222
07:02
0
4222
08:02
0
4222
09:02
+1
4223
10:02
0
4223
11:02
0
4223
12:02
0
4223
13:02
0
4223
14:02
+1
4224
15:02