Мысли вслух

@azhar_m Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Дела житейские.
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
16.10.2017 17:52
15 Apr 2019, 18:50 (560 days ago)
Post statistics #75:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 15 Apr
+34
34
Tue, 16 Apr
+9
43
Wed, 17 Apr
+3
46
Thu, 18 Apr
+9
55
Fri, 19 Apr
+3
58
Sat, 20 Apr
+4
62
Sun, 21 Apr
+3
65
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
67
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
68
Wed, 24 Apr
+8
76
Thu, 25 Apr
+5
81
Fri, 26 Apr
+3
84
Sat, 27 Apr
0
84
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
86
Mon, 29 Apr
+2
88
Tue, 30 Apr
0
88
Wed, 1 May
+3
91
Thu, 2 May
0
91
Fri, 3 May
+1
92
Sat, 4 May
+2
94
Sun, 5 May
+6
100
Mon, 6 May
+3
103
Tue, 7 May
0
103
Wed, 8 May
+3
106
Thu, 9 May
+3
109
Fri, 10 May
0
109
Sat, 11 May
0
109
Sun, 12 May
+1
110
Mon, 13 May
0
110
Tue, 14 May
+2
112
Wed, 15 May
+1
113
Thu, 16 May
0
113
Fri, 17 May
0
113
Sat, 18 May
+1
114
Sun, 19 May
+1
115
Mon, 20 May
+1
116
Tue, 21 May
+2
118
Wed, 22 May
0
118
Thu, 23 May
0
118
Fri, 24 May
0
118
Sat, 25 May
+1
119
Sun, 26 May
0
119
Mon, 27 May
0
119
Tue, 28 May
+1
120
Wed, 29 May
+1
121
Thu, 30 May
0
121
Fri, 31 May
+1
122
Sat, 1 Jun
+1
123
Sun, 2 Jun
0
123
Mon, 3 Jun
0
123
Tue, 4 Jun
+1
124
Wed, 5 Jun
0
124
Thu, 6 Jun
0
124
Fri, 7 Jun
0
124
Sat, 8 Jun
0
124
Sun, 9 Jun
0
124
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
125
Tue, 11 Jun
+1
126
Wed, 12 Jun
+1
127
Thu, 13 Jun
0
127
Fri, 14 Jun
+2
129
Sat, 15 Jun
+3
132
Sun, 16 Jun
0
132
Mon, 17 Jun
+1
133
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
134
Wed, 19 Jun
+3
137
Thu, 20 Jun
0
137
Fri, 21 Jun
0
137
Sat, 22 Jun
0
137
Sun, 23 Jun
+3
140
Mon, 24 Jun
+1
141
Tue, 25 Jun
+2
143
Wed, 26 Jun
+1
144
Thu, 27 Jun
+1
145
Fri, 28 Jun
+1
146
Sat, 29 Jun
+1
147
Sun, 30 Jun
0
147
Mon, 1 Jul
0
147
Tue, 2 Jul
+1
148
Wed, 3 Jul
+1
149
Thu, 4 Jul
0
149
Fri, 5 Jul
+2
151
Sat, 6 Jul
+9
160
Sun, 7 Jul
+9
169
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
170
Tue, 9 Jul
+1
171
Wed, 10 Jul
0
171
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
172
Fri, 12 Jul
0
172
Sat, 13 Jul
0
172
Sun, 14 Jul
+1
173
Mon, 15 Jul
0
173
Tue, 16 Jul
+1
174
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
175
Thu, 18 Jul
+2
177
Fri, 19 Jul
+2
179
Sat, 20 Jul
0
179
Sun, 21 Jul
+3
182
Mon, 22 Jul
+1
183
Tue, 23 Jul
0
183
Wed, 24 Jul
+2
185
Thu, 25 Jul
+1
186
Fri, 26 Jul
+1
187
Sat, 27 Jul
+2
189
Sun, 28 Jul
+1
190
Mon, 29 Jul
0
190
Tue, 30 Jul
+1
191
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
192
Thu, 1 Aug
+2
194
Fri, 2 Aug
0
194
Sat, 3 Aug
0
194
Sun, 4 Aug
+1
195
Mon, 5 Aug
+3
198
Tue, 6 Aug
0
198
Wed, 7 Aug
+2
200
Thu, 8 Aug
+1
201
Fri, 9 Aug
+3
204
Sat, 10 Aug
0
204
Sun, 11 Aug
0
204
Mon, 12 Aug
+1
205
Tue, 13 Aug
+1
206
Wed, 14 Aug
0
206
Thu, 15 Aug
0
206
Fri, 16 Aug
0
206
Sat, 17 Aug
+1
207
Sun, 18 Aug
0
207
Mon, 19 Aug
0
207
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
208
Wed, 21 Aug
0
208
Thu, 22 Aug
0
208
Fri, 23 Aug
0
208
Sat, 24 Aug
0
208
Sun, 25 Aug
0
208
Mon, 26 Aug
0
208
Tue, 27 Aug
+1
209
Wed, 28 Aug
+2
211
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
212
Fri, 30 Aug
0
212
Sat, 31 Aug
0
212
Sun, 1 Sep
0
212
Mon, 2 Sep
+2
214
Tue, 3 Sep
0
214
Wed, 4 Sep
0
214
Thu, 5 Sep
+1
215
Fri, 6 Sep
0
215
Sat, 7 Sep
0
215
Sun, 8 Sep
0
215
Mon, 9 Sep
0
215
Tue, 10 Sep
0
215
Wed, 11 Sep
+1
216
Thu, 12 Sep
0
216
Fri, 13 Sep
0
216
Sat, 14 Sep
+1
217
Sun, 15 Sep
0
217
Mon, 16 Sep
0
217
Tue, 17 Sep
+1
218
Wed, 18 Sep
+1
219
Thu, 19 Sep
0
219
Fri, 20 Sep
+1
220
Sat, 21 Sep
+1
221
Sun, 22 Sep
+1
222
Mon, 23 Sep
+1
223
Tue, 24 Sep
0
223
Wed, 25 Sep
0
223
Thu, 26 Sep
0
223
Fri, 27 Sep
+1
224
Sat, 28 Sep
+6
230
Sun, 29 Sep
+4
234
Mon, 30 Sep
0
234
Tue, 1 Oct
+1
235
Wed, 2 Oct
0
235
Thu, 3 Oct
0
235
Fri, 4 Oct
0
235
Sat, 5 Oct
0
235
Sun, 6 Oct
+1
236
Mon, 7 Oct
+1
237
Tue, 8 Oct
+2
239
Wed, 9 Oct
0
239
Thu, 10 Oct
0
239
Fri, 11 Oct
0
239
Sat, 12 Oct
+1
240
Sun, 13 Oct
0
240
Mon, 14 Oct
0
240
Tue, 15 Oct
+1
241
Wed, 16 Oct
0
241
Thu, 17 Oct
0
241
Fri, 18 Oct
+1
242
Sat, 19 Oct
0
242
Sun, 20 Oct
0
242
Mon, 21 Oct
+1
243
Tue, 22 Oct
+3
246
Wed, 23 Oct
0
246
Thu, 24 Oct
0
246
Fri, 25 Oct
0
246
Sat, 26 Oct
+1
247
Sun, 27 Oct
0
247
Mon, 28 Oct
0
247
Tue, 29 Oct
0
247
Wed, 30 Oct
+1
248
Thu, 31 Oct
0
248
Fri, 1 Nov
+1
249
Sat, 2 Nov
0
249
Sun, 3 Nov
0
249
Mon, 4 Nov
0
249
Tue, 5 Nov
0
249
Wed, 6 Nov
+2
251
Thu, 7 Nov
+1
252
Fri, 8 Nov
0
252
Sat, 9 Nov
+1
253
Sun, 10 Nov
0
253
Mon, 11 Nov
+1
254
Tue, 12 Nov
0
254
Wed, 13 Nov
0
254
Thu, 14 Nov
0
254
Fri, 15 Nov
0
254
Sat, 16 Nov
0
254
Sun, 17 Nov
+1
255
Mon, 18 Nov
0
255
Tue, 19 Nov
+1
256
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
257
Thu, 21 Nov
0
257
Fri, 22 Nov
0
257
Sat, 23 Nov
+1
258
Sun, 24 Nov
+1
259
Mon, 25 Nov
0
259
Tue, 26 Nov
0
259
Wed, 27 Nov
+1
260
Thu, 28 Nov
0
260
Fri, 29 Nov
0
260
Sat, 30 Nov
+1
261
Sun, 1 Dec
0
261
Mon, 2 Dec
+1
262
Tue, 3 Dec
+3
265
Wed, 4 Dec
+1
266
Thu, 5 Dec
0
266
Fri, 6 Dec
0
266
Sat, 7 Dec
0
266
Sun, 8 Dec
+1
267
Mon, 9 Dec
0
267
Tue, 10 Dec
0
267
Wed, 11 Dec
0
267
Thu, 12 Dec
0
267
Fri, 13 Dec
0
267
Sat, 14 Dec
0
267
Sun, 15 Dec
0
267
Mon, 16 Dec
0
267
Tue, 17 Dec
0
267
Wed, 18 Dec
0
267
Thu, 19 Dec
0
267
Fri, 20 Dec
0
267
Sat, 21 Dec
0
267
Sun, 22 Dec
0
267
Mon, 23 Dec
0
267
Tue, 24 Dec
0
267
Wed, 25 Dec
0
267
Thu, 26 Dec
0
267
Fri, 27 Dec
0
267
Sat, 28 Dec
0
267
Sun, 29 Dec
+2
269
Mon, 30 Dec
0
269
Tue, 31 Dec
0
269
Wed, 1 Jan
0
269
00:50
269
Thu, 2 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Fri, 3 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sat, 4 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sun, 5 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Mon, 6 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Tue, 7 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Wed, 8 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Thu, 9 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Fri, 10 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sat, 11 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sun, 12 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Mon, 13 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Tue, 14 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Wed, 15 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Thu, 16 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Fri, 17 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sat, 18 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Sun, 19 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Mon, 20 Jan
0
269
00:50
0
269
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
270
00:50
0
269
Wed, 22 Jan
0
270
00:50
+1
270
Thu, 23 Jan
+3
273
00:50
0
270
Fri, 24 Jan
0
273
00:50
+3
273
Sat, 25 Jan
+2
275
00:50
0
273
Sun, 26 Jan
0
275
00:50
+2
275
Mon, 27 Jan
+1
276
00:50
0
275
Tue, 28 Jan
0
276
00:50
+1
276
Wed, 29 Jan
0
276
00:50
0
276
Thu, 30 Jan
0
276
00:50
0
276
Fri, 31 Jan
0
276
00:50
0
276
Sat, 1 Feb
0
276
00:50
0
276
Sun, 2 Feb
0
276
00:50
0
276
Mon, 3 Feb
+1
277
00:50
0
276
Tue, 4 Feb
0
277
00:50
+1
277
Wed, 5 Feb
+1
278
00:50
0
277
Thu, 6 Feb
0
278
00:50
+1
278
Fri, 7 Feb
0
278
08:50
0
278
Sat, 8 Feb
0
278
00:50
0
278
Mon, 26 Oct
0
318