БЕРЛИН бар

@berlin_86 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

ВКУСНЫЕ БУКЕТЫ и КОМПОЗИЦИИ
Разливные напитки на любой вкус, оригинальные закуски
ТВ трансляции, Wi-Fi, настольные игры
3 уютных прохладных зала доступны для общения, проведения праздника
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Other


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Other
Added to index
12.07.2018 09:09
13 Sep 2018, 14:36 (698 days ago)
Post statistics #94:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 13 Sep
+3
3
Fri, 14 Sep
+2
5
Sat, 15 Sep
0
5
Sun, 16 Sep
0
5
Mon, 17 Sep
0
5
Tue, 18 Sep
0
5
Wed, 19 Sep
+3
8
Thu, 20 Sep
0
8
Fri, 21 Sep
0
8
Sat, 22 Sep
0
8
Sun, 23 Sep
0
8
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
9
Tue, 25 Sep
0
9
Wed, 26 Sep
0
9
Thu, 27 Sep
0
9
Fri, 28 Sep
0
9
Sat, 29 Sep
0
9
Sun, 30 Sep
0
9
Mon, 1 Oct
0
9
Tue, 2 Oct
0
9
Wed, 3 Oct
0
9
Thu, 4 Oct
0
9
Fri, 5 Oct
0
9
Sat, 6 Oct
0
9
Sun, 7 Oct
0
9
Mon, 8 Oct
0
9
Tue, 9 Oct
+1
10
Wed, 10 Oct
0
10
Thu, 11 Oct
0
10
Fri, 12 Oct
0
10
Sat, 13 Oct
0
10
Sun, 14 Oct
0
10
Mon, 15 Oct
0
10
Tue, 16 Oct
0
10
Wed, 17 Oct
0
10
Thu, 18 Oct
0
10
Fri, 19 Oct
0
10
Sat, 20 Oct
0
10
Sun, 21 Oct
0
10
Mon, 22 Oct
0
10
Tue, 23 Oct
0
10
Wed, 24 Oct
0
10
Thu, 25 Oct
0
10
Fri, 26 Oct
0
10
Sat, 27 Oct
0
10
Sun, 28 Oct
0
10
Mon, 29 Oct
0
10
Tue, 30 Oct
0
10
Wed, 31 Oct
0
10
Thu, 1 Nov
0
10
Fri, 2 Nov
0
10
Sat, 3 Nov
0
10
Sun, 4 Nov
0
10
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
11
Tue, 6 Nov
0
11
Wed, 7 Nov
0
11
Thu, 8 Nov
0
11
Fri, 9 Nov
0
11
Sat, 10 Nov
0
11
Sun, 11 Nov
0
11
Mon, 12 Nov
0
11
Tue, 13 Nov
0
11
Wed, 14 Nov
0
11
Thu, 15 Nov
0
11
Fri, 16 Nov
0
11
Sat, 17 Nov
0
11
Sun, 18 Nov
0
11
Mon, 19 Nov
0
11
Tue, 20 Nov
0
11
Wed, 21 Nov
0
11
Thu, 22 Nov
0
11
Fri, 23 Nov
0
11
Sat, 24 Nov
0
11
Sun, 25 Nov
0
11
Mon, 26 Nov
0
11
Tue, 27 Nov
0
11
Wed, 28 Nov
0
11
Thu, 29 Nov
0
11
Fri, 30 Nov
0
11
Sat, 1 Dec
0
11
Sun, 2 Dec
0
11
Mon, 3 Dec
0
11
Tue, 4 Dec
0
11
Wed, 5 Dec
0
11
Thu, 6 Dec
0
11
Fri, 7 Dec
0
11
Sat, 8 Dec
0
11
Sun, 9 Dec
0
11
Mon, 10 Dec
0
11
Tue, 11 Dec
0
11
Wed, 12 Dec
0
11
Thu, 13 Dec
0
11
Fri, 14 Dec
0
11
Sat, 15 Dec
0
11
Sun, 16 Dec
0
11
Mon, 17 Dec
0
11
Tue, 18 Dec
0
11
Wed, 19 Dec
0
11
Thu, 20 Dec
0
11
Fri, 21 Dec
0
11
Sat, 22 Dec
0
11
Sun, 23 Dec
0
11
Mon, 24 Dec
0
11
Tue, 25 Dec
0
11
Wed, 26 Dec
0
11
Thu, 27 Dec
0
11
Fri, 28 Dec
0
11
Sat, 29 Dec
0
11
Sun, 30 Dec
0
11
Mon, 31 Dec
0
11
Tue, 1 Jan
0
11
Wed, 2 Jan
0
11
Thu, 3 Jan
0
11
Fri, 4 Jan
0
11
Sat, 5 Jan
0
11
Sun, 6 Jan
0
11
Mon, 7 Jan
0
11
Tue, 8 Jan
0
11
Wed, 9 Jan
0
11
Thu, 10 Jan
0
11
Fri, 11 Jan
0
11
Sat, 12 Jan
0
11
Sun, 13 Jan
0
11
Mon, 14 Jan
0
11
Tue, 15 Jan
0
11
Wed, 16 Jan
0
11
Thu, 17 Jan
0
11
Fri, 18 Jan
0
11
Sat, 19 Jan
0
11
Sun, 20 Jan
0
11
Mon, 21 Jan
0
11
Tue, 22 Jan
0
11
Wed, 23 Jan
0
11
Thu, 24 Jan
0
11
Fri, 25 Jan
0
11
Sat, 26 Jan
0
11
Sun, 27 Jan
0
11
Mon, 28 Jan
0
11
Tue, 29 Jan
0
11
Wed, 30 Jan
0
11
Thu, 31 Jan
0
11
Fri, 1 Feb
0
11
Sat, 2 Feb
0
11
Sun, 3 Feb
0
11
Mon, 4 Feb
0
11
Tue, 5 Feb
0
11
Wed, 6 Feb
0
11
Thu, 7 Feb
0
11
Fri, 8 Feb
0
11
Sat, 9 Feb
0
11
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
12
Mon, 11 Feb
+1
13
Tue, 12 Feb
0
13
Wed, 13 Feb
0
13
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
14
Fri, 15 Feb
0
14
Sat, 16 Feb
0
14
Sun, 17 Feb
+1
15
Mon, 18 Feb
0
15
Tue, 19 Feb
0
15
Wed, 20 Feb
+1
16
Thu, 21 Feb
0
16
Fri, 22 Feb
0
16
Sat, 23 Feb
+1
17
Sun, 24 Feb
0
17
Mon, 25 Feb
0
17
Tue, 26 Feb
0
17
Wed, 27 Feb
+1
18
Thu, 28 Feb
0
18
Fri, 1 Mar
0
18
Sat, 2 Mar
0
18
Sun, 3 Mar
0
18
Mon, 4 Mar
0
18
Tue, 5 Mar
0
18
Wed, 6 Mar
0
18
Thu, 7 Mar
0
18
Fri, 8 Mar
0
18
Sat, 9 Mar
0
18
Sun, 10 Mar
0
18
Mon, 11 Mar
0
18
Tue, 12 Mar
0
18
Wed, 13 Mar
0
18
Thu, 14 Mar
0
18
Fri, 15 Mar
0
18
Sat, 16 Mar
0
18
Sun, 17 Mar
0
18
Mon, 18 Mar
0
18
Tue, 19 Mar
0
18
Wed, 20 Mar
0
18
Thu, 21 Mar
0
18
Fri, 22 Mar
0
18
Sat, 23 Mar
0
18
Sun, 24 Mar
0
18
Mon, 25 Mar
0
18
Tue, 26 Mar
0
18
Wed, 27 Mar
0
18
Thu, 28 Mar
0
18
Fri, 29 Mar
0
18
Sat, 30 Mar
0
18
Sun, 31 Mar
0
18
Mon, 1 Apr
0
18
Tue, 2 Apr
0
18
Wed, 3 Apr
0
18
Thu, 4 Apr
0
18
Fri, 5 Apr
0
18
Sat, 6 Apr
0
18
Sun, 7 Apr
0
18
Mon, 8 Apr
0
18
Tue, 9 Apr
0
18
Wed, 10 Apr
0
18
Thu, 11 Apr
0
18
Fri, 12 Apr
0
18
Sat, 13 Apr
0
18
Sun, 14 Apr
0
18
Mon, 15 Apr
0
18
Tue, 16 Apr
+1
19
Wed, 17 Apr
0
19
Thu, 18 Apr
0
19
Fri, 19 Apr
0
19
Sat, 20 Apr
0
19
Sun, 21 Apr
0
19
Mon, 22 Apr
+1
20
Tue, 23 Apr
0
20
Wed, 24 Apr
0
20
Thu, 25 Apr
0
20
Fri, 26 Apr
0
20
Sat, 27 Apr
0
20
Sun, 28 Apr
0
20
Mon, 29 Apr
0
20
Tue, 30 Apr
0
20
Wed, 1 May
0
20
Thu, 2 May
+1
21
Fri, 3 May
0
21
Sat, 4 May
0
21
Sun, 5 May
0
21
Mon, 6 May
0
21
Tue, 7 May
0
21
Wed, 8 May
0
21
Thu, 9 May
0
21
Fri, 10 May
0
21
Sat, 11 May
0
21
Sun, 12 May
0
21
Mon, 13 May
0
21
Tue, 14 May
0
21
Wed, 15 May
+1
22
Thu, 16 May
0
22
Fri, 17 May
0
22
Sat, 18 May
0
22
Sun, 19 May
0
22
Mon, 20 May
0
22
Tue, 21 May
0
22
Wed, 22 May
0
22
Thu, 23 May
0
22
Fri, 24 May
0
22
Sat, 25 May
0
22
Sun, 26 May
0
22
Mon, 27 May
0
22
Tue, 28 May
0
22
Wed, 29 May
0
22
Thu, 30 May
0
22
Fri, 31 May
0
22
Sat, 1 Jun
+2
24
Sun, 2 Jun
0
24
Mon, 3 Jun
+1
25
Tue, 4 Jun
0
25
Wed, 5 Jun
0
25
Thu, 6 Jun
0
25
Fri, 7 Jun
0
25
Sat, 8 Jun
0
25
Sun, 9 Jun
0
25
Mon, 10 Jun
0
25
Tue, 11 Jun
0
25
Wed, 12 Jun
0
25
Thu, 13 Jun
0
25
Fri, 14 Jun
0
25
Sat, 15 Jun
0
25
Sun, 16 Jun
0
25
Mon, 17 Jun
0
25
Tue, 18 Jun
0
25
Wed, 19 Jun
0
25
Thu, 20 Jun
0
25
Fri, 21 Jun
0
25
Sat, 22 Jun
0
25
Sun, 23 Jun
0
25
Mon, 24 Jun
0
25
Tue, 25 Jun
0
25
Wed, 26 Jun
0
25
Thu, 27 Jun
0
25
Fri, 28 Jun
0
25
Sat, 29 Jun
0
25
Sun, 30 Jun
0
25
Mon, 1 Jul
0
25
Tue, 2 Jul
0
25
Wed, 3 Jul
0
25
Thu, 4 Jul
0
25
Fri, 5 Jul
0
25
Sat, 6 Jul
0
25
Sun, 7 Jul
0
25
Mon, 8 Jul
0
25
Tue, 9 Jul
0
25
Tue, 11 Aug
0
29