Что-то знаю

@ctotoznayu Like 2 0 + MP

В основном подтверждения и опровержения
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Politics


Contact author
Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Politics
Added to index
09.05.2017 23:31
9 Mar 2018, 15:32 (1360 days ago)
Post statistics #389:
Forwards & mentions [1]:
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
681
Tue, 24 Jul
0
681
Wed, 25 Jul
0
681
Thu, 26 Jul
0
681
Fri, 27 Jul
0
681
Sat, 28 Jul
0
681
Sun, 29 Jul
0
681
Mon, 30 Jul
0
681
Tue, 31 Jul
0
681
Wed, 1 Aug
0
681
Thu, 2 Aug
0
681
Fri, 3 Aug
0
681
Sat, 4 Aug
0
681
Sun, 5 Aug
0
681
Mon, 6 Aug
0
681
Tue, 7 Aug
0
681
Wed, 8 Aug
0
681
Fri, 28 Jun
0
695
Sat, 29 Jun
+1
696
Wed, 21 Aug
0
717
Thu, 22 Aug
0
717
Fri, 10 Apr
0
816
Sat, 11 Apr
0
816
Sun, 12 Apr
0
816
Mon, 13 Apr
0
816
Tue, 14 Apr
0
816
Wed, 15 Apr
+1
817
Sun, 28 Nov
0
817