English,maybe

@en_tip Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Личные сообщения писать сюда @svetame
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Languages


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Languages
Added to index
22.11.2019 13:06
13 Jun, 12:41 (98 days ago)
Post statistics #656:
117
1h
171
3h
257
8h
362
24h
453
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 13 Jun
+295
295
13:41
+1h
+117
117
14:41
+2h
+28
145
15:41
+3h
+26
171
16:41
+4h
+17
188
17:41
+5h
+19
207
18:41
+6h
+20
227
19:41
+7h
+17
244
20:41
+8h
+13
257
21:41
+9h
+12
269
22:41
+10h
+13
282
23:41
+11h
+9
291
Mon, 14 Jun
+127
422
00:41
+12h
+6
297
01:41
+13h
+3
300
02:41
+14h
0
300
03:41
+15h
+4
304
04:41
+16h
0
304
05:41
+17h
+1
305
06:41
+18h
+2
307
07:41
+19h
+10
317
08:41
+20h
+11
328
09:41
+21h
+10
338
10:41
+22h
+6
344
11:41
+23h
+6
350
12:41
+24h
+12
362
13:41
+1
363
14:41
+4
367
15:41
+3
370
16:41
+6
376
17:41
+6
382
18:41
+6
388
19:41
+5
393
20:41
+10
403
21:41
+3
406
22:41
+8
414
23:41
+4
418
Tue, 15 Jun
+62
484
00:41
+4
422
01:41
+4
426
02:41
+3
429
03:41
0
429
04:41
+1
430
05:41
+2
432
06:41
+1
433
07:41
0
433
08:41
+6
439
09:41
+3
442
10:41
+3
445
11:41
+5
450
12:41
+3
453
13:41
+1
454
14:41
+3
457
15:41
+5
462
16:41
+1
463
17:41
+3
466
18:41
+3
469
19:41
+1
470
20:41
+4
474
21:41
+3
477
22:41
+3
480
23:41
+3
483
Wed, 16 Jun
+46
530
00:41
+1
484
01:41
0
484
02:41
0
484
03:41
+1
485
04:41
+1
486
05:41
0
486
06:41
+2
488
07:41
+1
489
08:41
+4
493
09:41
+3
496
10:41
+4
500
11:41
+2
502
12:41
+3
505
13:41
+1
506
14:41
+2
508
15:41
+2
510
16:41
+1
511
17:41
+4
515
18:41
+1
516
19:41
0
516
20:41
+4
520
21:41
+2
522
22:41
+3
525
23:41
+1
526
Thu, 17 Jun
+46
576
00:41
+4
530
01:41
+1
531
02:41
0
531
03:41
0
531
04:41
+1
532
05:41
+2
534
06:41
+1
535
07:41
+1
536
08:41
+1
537
09:41
+2
539
10:41
+2
541
11:41
+1
542
12:41
+4
546
13:41
+1
547
14:41
+1
548
15:41
+2
550
16:41
+2
552
17:41
+5
557
18:41
+2
559
19:41
+3
562
20:41
+1
563
21:41
+5
568
22:41
+4
572
23:41
+2
574
Fri, 18 Jun
+37
613
00:41
+2
576
01:41
+1
577
02:41
0
577
03:41
+1
578
04:41
+1
579
05:41
+2
581
06:41
+1
582
07:41
+1
583
08:41
+1
584
09:41
+2
586
10:41
0
586
11:41
0
586
12:41
+8
594
13:41
+2
596
14:41
+2
598
15:41
+2
600
16:41
+1
601
17:41
0
601
18:41
+1
602
19:41
+3
605
20:41
0
605
21:41
+2
607
22:41
+3
610
23:41
+2
612
Sat, 19 Jun
+17
630
00:41
+1
613
01:41
0
613
02:41
0
613
03:41
0
613
04:41
+1
614
05:41
0
614
06:41
0
614
07:41
+1
615
08:41
0
615
09:41
0
615
10:41
+1
616
11:41
+1
617
12:41
+1
618
13:41
0
618
14:41
0
618
15:41
+2
620
16:41
+1
621
17:41
+1
622
18:41
0
622
19:41
0
622
20:41
+2
624
21:41
+5
629
22:41
+1
630
23:41
0
630
Sun, 20 Jun
+34
664
00:41
0
630
01:41
+1
631
02:41
+1
632
03:41
0
632
04:41
+1
633
05:41
0
633
06:41
0
633
07:41
+1
634
08:41
0
634
09:41
+1
635
10:41
+3
638
11:41
0
638
12:41
+3
641
13:41
+3
644
14:41
+3
647
15:41
+1
648
16:41
+2
650
17:41
+2
652
18:41
+2
654
19:41
0
654
20:41
+3
657
21:41
0
657
22:41
+1
658
23:41
+3
661
Mon, 21 Jun
+23
687
00:41
+3
664
01:41
+2
666
02:41
0
666
03:41
+1
667
04:41
+1
668
05:41
0
668
06:41
0
668
07:41
0
668
08:41
+1
669
09:41
0
669
10:41
+2
671
11:41
+1
672
12:41
+1
673
13:41
0
673
14:41
+2
675
15:41
+1
676
16:41
+1
677
17:41
+2
679
18:41
+1
680
19:41
+2
682
20:41
+1
683
21:41
0
683
22:41
+2
685
23:41
+1
686
Tue, 22 Jun
+28
715
00:41
+1
687
01:41
0
687
02:41
0
687
03:41
0
687
04:41
0
687
05:41
0
687
06:41
0
687
07:41
0
687
08:41
+2
689
09:41
+1
690
10:41
0
690
11:41
+1
691
12:41
+5
696
13:41
0
696
14:41
+1
697
15:41
+7
704
16:41
+2
706
17:41
0
706
18:41
0
706
19:41
+2
708
20:41
+2
710
21:41
0
710
22:41
+3
713
23:41
0
713
Wed, 23 Jun
+23
738
00:41
+2
715
01:41
+1
716
02:41
0
716
03:41
0
716
04:41
0
716
05:41
0
716
06:41
+1
717
07:41
+1
718
08:41
+1
719
09:41
+3
722
10:41
+1
723
11:41
+1
724
12:41
0
724
13:41
+2
726
14:41
+1
727
15:41
+2
729
16:41
+1
730
17:41
+1
731
18:41
+1
732
19:41
+2
734
20:41
0
734
21:41
0
734
22:41
+1
735
23:41
0
735
Thu, 24 Jun
+29
767
00:41
+3
738
01:41
+3
741
02:41
+1
742
03:41
0
742
04:41
0
742
05:41
0
742
06:41
0
742
07:41
+1
743
08:41
0
743
09:41
0
743
10:41
+1
744
11:41
+1
745
12:41
+2
747
13:41
+6
753
14:41
+1
754
15:41
+3
757
16:41
+1
758
17:41
0
758
18:41
+1
759
19:41
0
759
20:41
0
759
21:41
+1
760
22:41
+2
762
23:41
+2
764
Fri, 25 Jun
+22
789
00:41
+3
767
01:41
0
767
03:41
+1
768
04:41
0
768
05:41
0
768
06:41
0
768
07:41
0
768
08:41
0
768
09:41
+3
771
10:41
+2
773
11:41
0
773
12:41
+1
774
13:41
+2
776
14:41
+2
778
15:41
+1
779
16:41
+2
781
17:41
+1
782
18:41
+1
783
19:41
+2
785
20:41
0
785
21:41
+2
787
22:41
0
787
23:41
+2
789
Sat, 26 Jun
+15
804
00:41
0
789
01:41
0
789
02:41
0
789
03:41
0
789
04:41
0
789
05:41
0
789
06:41
0
789
07:41
+1
790
08:41
0
790
09:41
+1
791
10:41
0
791
11:41
0
791
12:41
0
791
13:41
0
791
14:41
0
791
15:41
+2
793
16:41
+1
794
17:41
+1
795
18:41
+1
796
19:41
+2
798
20:41
+2
800
21:41
0
800
22:41
+2
802
23:41
+1
803
Sun, 27 Jun
+21
825
00:41
+1
804
01:41
0
804
02:41
0
804
03:41
0
804
04:41
0
804
05:41
0
804
06:41
+1
805
07:41
+1
806
08:41
0
806
09:41
+1
807
10:41
+1
808
11:41
+2
810
12:41
0
810
13:41
0
810
14:41
+1
811
15:41
+2
813
16:41
0
813
17:41
+1
814
18:41
+2
816
19:41
+2
818
20:41
+2
820
21:41
0
820
22:41
+4
824
23:41
0
824
Mon, 28 Jun
+22
847
00:41
+1
825
01:41
+1
826
02:41
+1
827
03:41
0
827
04:41
+1
828
05:41
0
828
06:41
0
828
07:41
+1
829
08:41
0
829
09:41
0
829
10:41
+3
832
11:41
0
832
12:41
0
832
13:41
+1
833
14:41
+1
834
15:41
+1
835
16:41
+2
837
17:41
0
837
18:41
+3
840
19:41
+1
841
20:41
0
841
21:41
+1
842
22:41
+3
845
23:41
0
845
Tue, 29 Jun
+24
871
00:41
+2
847
01:41
+1
848
02:41
0
848
03:41
0
848
04:41
0
848
05:41
+1
849
06:41
0
849
07:41
+2
851
08:41
+2
853
09:41
+1
854
10:41
0
854
11:41
0
854
12:41
+1
855
13:41
0
855
14:41
0
855
15:41
+2
857
16:41
+2
859
17:41
+2
861
18:41
0
861
19:41
+3
864
20:41
+2
866
21:41
0
866
22:41
0
866
23:41
+3
869
Wed, 30 Jun
+107
978
00:41
+2
871
01:41
+2
873
02:41
0
873
03:41
0
873
04:41
+1
874
05:41
+3
877
06:41
0
877
07:41
0
877
08:41
0
877
09:41
+1
878
10:41
+1
879
11:41
0
879
12:41
+1
880
13:41
+2
882
14:41
0
882
15:41
+3
885
16:41
0
885
17:41
0
885
18:41
+4
889
19:41
+2
891
20:41
+8
899
21:41
+45
944
22:41
+15
959
23:41
+13
972
Thu, 1 Jul
+74
1052
00:41
+6
978
01:41
+7
985
02:41
+2
987
03:41
+2
989
04:41
+1
990
05:41
+3
993
06:41
+3
996
07:41
+2
998
08:41
+4
1002
09:41
+9
1011
10:41
+6
1017
11:41
+9
1026
12:41
+2
1028
13:41
+3
1031
14:41
+3
1034
15:41
+2
1036
16:41
0
1036
17:41
+2
1038
18:41
+1
1039
19:41
+1
1040
20:41
+5
1045
21:41
0
1045
22:41
+3
1048
23:41
+1
1049
Fri, 2 Jul
+27
1079
00:41
+3
1052
01:41
+1
1053
02:41
0
1053
03:41
+1
1054
04:41
+2
1056
05:41
+1
1057
06:41
+1
1058
07:41
+2
1060
08:41
+1
1061
09:41
+1
1062
10:41
+2
1064
11:41
+2
1066
12:41
0
1066
13:41
+1
1067
14:41
+1
1068
15:41
+1
1069
16:41
+2
1071
17:41
0
1071
18:41
+1
1072
19:41
+2
1074
20:41
+1
1075
21:41
0
1075
22:41
0
1075
23:41
+3
1078
Sat, 3 Jul
+24
1103
00:41
+1
1079
01:41
0
1079
02:41
0
1079
03:41
0
1079
04:41
+1
1080
05:41
+1
1081
06:41
0
1081
07:41
0
1081
08:41
+3
1084
09:41
+1
1085
10:41
+1
1086
11:41
0
1086
12:41
+2
1088
13:41
0
1088
14:41
0
1088
15:41
+1
1089
16:41
0
1089
17:41
+3
1092
18:41
+2
1094
19:41
0
1094
20:41
0
1094
21:41
+2
1096
22:41
+4
1100
23:41
+2
1102
Sun, 4 Jul
+19
1122
00:41
+1
1103
01:41
+2
1105
02:41
+2
1107
03:41
+1
1108
04:41
0
1108
05:41
0
1108
06:41
0
1108
07:41
0
1108
08:41
0
1108
09:41
+1
1109
10:41
0
1109
11:41
+1
1110
12:41
+1
1111
13:41
0
1111
14:41
0
1111
15:41
+2
1113
16:41
+1
1114
17:41
+1
1115
18:41
+1
1116
19:41
+1
1117
20:41
+1
1118
21:41
+2
1120
22:41
+1
1121
23:41
0
1121
Mon, 5 Jul
+14
1136
00:41
+1
1122
01:41
0
1122
02:41
0
1122
03:41
+1
1123
04:41
+1
1124
05:41
0
1124
06:41
0
1124
07:41
+1
1125
08:41
+1
1126
09:41
0
1126
10:41
0
1126
11:41
+1
1127
12:41
0
1127
13:41
+2
1129
14:41
+3
1132
15:41
0
1132
16:41
0
1132
17:41
+1
1133
18:41
0
1133
19:41
0
1133
20:41
+1
1134
21:41
0
1134
22:41
+1
1135
23:41
+1
1136
Tue, 6 Jul
+14
1150
00:41
0
1136
01:41
0
1136
02:41
+1
1137
03:41
0
1137
04:41
0
1137
05:41
0
1137
06:41
0
1137
07:41
0
1137
08:41
+1
1138
09:41
0
1138
10:41
+1
1139
11:41
+3
1142
12:41
0
1142
13:41
+1
1143
14:41
+1
1144
15:41
+1
1145
16:41
+2
1147
17:41
0
1147
18:41
0
1147
19:41
+2
1149
20:41
+1
1150
21:41
0
1150
23:41
0
1150
Wed, 7 Jul
+9
1159
00:41
0
1150
01:41
0
1150
02:41
0
1150
03:41
0
1150
04:41
0
1150
05:41
0
1150
06:41
0
1150
07:41
0
1150
08:41
0
1150
09:41
0
1150
10:41
+1
1151
11:41
0
1151
12:41
0
1151
13:41
+2
1153
14:41
0
1153
15:41
+1
1154
16:41
0
1154
17:41
0
1154
18:41
0
1154
19:41
+2
1156
20:41
0
1156
21:41
0
1156
22:41
0
1156
23:41
0
1156
Thu, 8 Jul
+9
1168
00:41
+3
1159
01:41
0
1159
02:41
0
1159
03:41
0
1159
04:41
0
1159
05:41
0
1159
06:41
+1
1160
07:41
0
1160
08:41
0
1160
09:41
0
1160
10:41
0
1160
11:41
+1
1161
12:41
0
1161
13:41
+1
1162
14:41
+1
1163
15:41
0
1163
16:41
0
1163
17:41
0
1163
18:41
0
1163
19:41
0
1163
20:41
+1
1164
21:41
+1
1165
22:41
0
1165
23:41
+2
1167
Fri, 9 Jul
+14
1182
00:41
+1
1168
01:41
0
1168
02:41
0
1168
03:41
0
1168
04:41
0
1168
05:41
0
1168
06:41
0
1168
07:41
0
1168
08:41
+1
1169
09:41
0
1169
10:41
0
1169
11:41
0
1169
12:41
+1
1170
13:41
+1
1171
14:41
+2
1173
15:41
0
1173
16:41
+1
1174
17:41
0
1174
18:41
+1
1175
19:41
0
1175
20:41
+3
1178
21:41
0
1178
22:41
+1
1179
23:41
0
1179
Sat, 10 Jul
+15
1197
00:41
+3
1182
01:41
0
1182
02:41
0
1182
03:41
0
1182
04:41
0
1182
05:41
0
1182
06:41
0
1182
07:41
+1
1183
08:41
0
1183
09:41
+1
1184
10:41
0
1184
11:41
+1
1185
12:41
+1
1186
13:41
0
1186
14:41
+4
1190
15:41
+2
1192
16:41
0
1192
17:41
+1
1193
18:41
0
1193
19:41
0
1193
20:41
+1
1194
21:41
0
1194
22:41
+2
1196
23:41
+1
1197
Sun, 11 Jul
+20
1217
00:41
0
1197
01:41
+1
1198
02:41
0
1198
03:41
0
1198
04:41
0
1198
05:41
+1
1199
06:41
0
1199
07:41
0
1199
08:41
0
1199
09:41
+2
1201
10:41
0
1201
11:41
0
1201
12:41
+1
1202
13:41
+2
1204
14:41
+1
1205
15:41
+2
1207
16:41
0
1207
17:41
+2
1209
18:41
+1
1210
19:41
+2
1212
20:41
+2
1214
21:41
+1
1215
22:41
+1
1216
23:41
0
1216
Mon, 12 Jul
+17
1234
00:41
+1
1217
01:41
+1
1218
02:41
0
1218
03:41
0
1218
04:41
0
1218
05:41
0
1218
06:41
0
1218
07:41
+1
1219
08:41
0
1219
09:41
+1
1220
10:41
+1
1221
11:41
+1
1222
12:41
+2
1224
13:41
0
1224
14:41
+2
1226
15:41
+1
1227
16:41
+1
1228
17:41
0
1228
18:41
+2
1230
19:41
+1
1231
20:41
0
1231
21:41
+2
1233
22:41
+1
1234
23:41
0
1234
Tue, 13 Jul
+15
1249
00:41
0
1234
01:41
0
1234
02:41
0
1234
03:41
0
1234
04:41
0
1234
05:41
0
1234
06:41
0
1234
07:41
+1
1235
08:41
+3
1238
09:41
+1
1239
10:41
0
1239
11:41
0
1239
12:41
0
1239
Wed, 14 Jul
+78
1327
00:41
+10
1249
Thu, 15 Jul
+71
1398
00:41
+78
1327
Fri, 16 Jul
+21
1419
00:41
+71
1398
Sat, 17 Jul
+23
1442
00:41
+21
1419
Sun, 18 Jul
+22
1464
00:41
+23
1442
Mon, 19 Jul
+10
1474
00:41
+22
1464
Tue, 20 Jul
+16
1490
00:41
+10
1474
Wed, 21 Jul
+7
1497
00:41
+16
1490
Thu, 22 Jul
+14
1511
00:41
+7
1497
Fri, 23 Jul
+13
1524
00:41
+14
1511
Sat, 24 Jul
+109
1633
00:41
+13
1524
Sun, 25 Jul
+103
1736
00:41
+109
1633
Mon, 26 Jul
+30
1766
00:41
+103
1736
Tue, 27 Jul
+20
1786
00:41
+30
1766
Wed, 28 Jul
+21
1807
00:41
+20
1786
Thu, 29 Jul
+17
1824
00:41
+21
1807
Fri, 30 Jul
+9
1833
00:41
+17
1824
Sat, 31 Jul
+19
1852
00:41
+9
1833
Sun, 1 Aug
+19
1871
00:41
+19
1852
Mon, 2 Aug
+12
1883
00:41
+19
1871
Tue, 3 Aug
+112
1995
00:41
+12
1883
Wed, 4 Aug
+82
2077
00:41
+112
1995
Thu, 5 Aug
+97
2174
00:41
+82
2077
Fri, 6 Aug
+31
2205
00:41
+97
2174
Sat, 7 Aug
+63
2268
00:41
+31
2205
Sun, 8 Aug
+58
2326
00:41
+63
2268
Mon, 9 Aug
+25
2351
00:41
+58
2326
Tue, 10 Aug
+22
2373