Заказчик

@fuckingcustomer Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал, который дает вам возможность почувствовать на месте разработчика, дизайнера, маркетолога и еще много кого при общении с заказчиками.
На канале регулярно публикуются забавные сообщения, различные высказывания, "перлы" от заказчиков.
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
25.01.2018 02:00
15 Mar 2018, 17:52 (811 days ago)
Post statistics #16:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
102
Tue, 24 Jul
0
102
Wed, 25 Jul
0
102
Thu, 26 Jul
0
102
Fri, 27 Jul
0
102
Sat, 28 Jul
0
102
Sun, 29 Jul
0
102
Mon, 30 Jul
0
102
Tue, 31 Jul
0
102
Wed, 1 Aug
0
102
Thu, 2 Aug
0
102
Fri, 3 Aug
0
102
Sat, 4 Aug
0
102
Sun, 5 Aug
0
102
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
103
Tue, 7 Aug
0
103
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
104
Thu, 9 Aug
0
104
Fri, 10 Aug
0
104
Sat, 11 Aug
+7
111
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
112
Mon, 13 Aug
0
112
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
113
Wed, 15 Aug
0
113
Thu, 16 Aug
0
113
Fri, 17 Aug
0
113
Sat, 18 Aug
0
113
Sun, 19 Aug
0
113
Mon, 20 Aug
0
113
Tue, 21 Aug
0
113
Wed, 22 Aug
0
113
Thu, 23 Aug
0
113
Fri, 24 Aug
0
113
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
114
Sun, 26 Aug
0
114
Mon, 27 Aug
0
114
Tue, 28 Aug
0
114
Wed, 29 Aug
0
114
Thu, 30 Aug
+3
117
Fri, 31 Aug
0
117
Sat, 1 Sep
0
117
Sun, 2 Sep
0
117
Mon, 3 Sep
0
117
Tue, 4 Sep
+1
118
Wed, 5 Sep
0
118
Thu, 6 Sep
0
118
Fri, 7 Sep
0
118
Sat, 8 Sep
0
118
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
119
Mon, 10 Sep
0
119
Tue, 11 Sep
0
119
Wed, 12 Sep
0
119
Thu, 13 Sep
0
119
Fri, 14 Sep
0
119
Sat, 15 Sep
0
119
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
120
Mon, 17 Sep
0
120
Tue, 18 Sep
0
120
Wed, 19 Sep
0
120
Thu, 20 Sep
0
120
Fri, 21 Sep
0
120
Sat, 22 Sep
0
120
Sun, 23 Sep
0
120
Mon, 24 Sep
0
120
Tue, 25 Sep
0
120
Wed, 26 Sep
+1
121
Thu, 27 Sep
0
121
Fri, 28 Sep
0
121
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
122
Sun, 30 Sep
0
122
Mon, 1 Oct
0
122
Tue, 2 Oct
0
122
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
123
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
124
Fri, 5 Oct
0
124
Sat, 6 Oct
0
124
Sun, 7 Oct
0
124
Mon, 8 Oct
0
124
Tue, 9 Oct
0
124
Wed, 10 Oct
+1
125
Thu, 11 Oct
0
125
Fri, 12 Oct
0
125
Sat, 13 Oct
0
125
Sun, 14 Oct
0
125
Mon, 15 Oct
0
125
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
126
Wed, 17 Oct
0
126
Thu, 18 Oct
0
126
Fri, 19 Oct
+1
127
Sat, 20 Oct
0
127
Sun, 21 Oct
0
127
Mon, 22 Oct
0
127
Tue, 23 Oct
0
127
Wed, 24 Oct
0
127
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
128
Fri, 26 Oct
0
128
Sat, 27 Oct
0
128
Sun, 28 Oct
0
128
Mon, 29 Oct
0
128
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
129
Wed, 31 Oct
0
129
Thu, 1 Nov
0
129
Fri, 2 Nov
0
129
Sat, 3 Nov
0
129
Sun, 4 Nov
+1
130
Mon, 5 Nov
0
130
Tue, 6 Nov
+1
131
Wed, 7 Nov
0
131
Thu, 8 Nov
0
131
Fri, 9 Nov
0
131
Sat, 10 Nov
0
131
Sun, 11 Nov
0
131
Mon, 12 Nov
0
131
Tue, 13 Nov
0
131
Wed, 14 Nov
0
131
Thu, 15 Nov
0
131
Fri, 16 Nov
0
131
Sat, 17 Nov
0
131
Sun, 18 Nov
0
131
Mon, 19 Nov
0
131
Tue, 20 Nov
0
131
Wed, 21 Nov
0
131
Thu, 22 Nov
0
131
Fri, 23 Nov
0
131
Sat, 24 Nov
0
131
Sun, 25 Nov
0
131
Mon, 26 Nov
0
131
Tue, 27 Nov
0
131
Wed, 28 Nov
0
131
Thu, 29 Nov
0
131
Fri, 30 Nov
0
131
Sat, 1 Dec
0
131
Sun, 2 Dec
0
131
Mon, 3 Dec
0
131
Tue, 4 Dec
0
131
Wed, 5 Dec
0
131
Thu, 6 Dec
0
131
Fri, 7 Dec
0
131
Sat, 8 Dec
0
131
Sun, 9 Dec
0
131
Mon, 10 Dec
0
131
Tue, 11 Dec
+1
132
Wed, 12 Dec
0
132
Thu, 13 Dec
0
132
Fri, 14 Dec
0
132
Sat, 15 Dec
0
132
Sun, 16 Dec
0
132
Mon, 17 Dec
0
132
Tue, 18 Dec
+1
133
Wed, 19 Dec
0
133
Thu, 20 Dec
0
133
Fri, 21 Dec
0
133
Sat, 22 Dec
0
133
Sun, 23 Dec
0
133
Mon, 24 Dec
0
133
Tue, 25 Dec
0
133
Wed, 26 Dec
0
133
Thu, 27 Dec
0
133
Fri, 28 Dec
0
133
Sat, 29 Dec
0
133
Sun, 30 Dec
0
133
Mon, 31 Dec
0
133
Tue, 1 Jan
0
133
Wed, 2 Jan
0
133
Thu, 3 Jan
0
133
Fri, 4 Jan
0
133
Sat, 5 Jan
0
133
Sun, 6 Jan
0
133
Mon, 7 Jan
0
133
Tue, 8 Jan
0
133
Wed, 9 Jan
0
133
Thu, 10 Jan
0
133
Fri, 11 Jan
0
133
Sat, 12 Jan
0
133
Sun, 13 Jan
0
133
Mon, 14 Jan
0
133
Tue, 15 Jan
0
133
Wed, 16 Jan
0
133
Thu, 17 Jan
0
133
Fri, 18 Jan
0
133
Sat, 19 Jan
0
133
Sun, 20 Jan
0
133
Mon, 21 Jan
0
133
Tue, 22 Jan
0
133
Wed, 23 Jan
0
133
Thu, 24 Jan
0
133
Fri, 25 Jan
0
133
Sat, 26 Jan
0
133
Sun, 27 Jan
0
133
Mon, 28 Jan
0
133
Tue, 29 Jan
0
133
Wed, 30 Jan
0
133
Thu, 31 Jan
0
133
Fri, 1 Feb
0
133
Sat, 2 Feb
0
133
Sun, 3 Feb
0
133
Mon, 4 Feb
0
133
Tue, 5 Feb
0
133
Wed, 6 Feb
0
133
Thu, 7 Feb
0
133
Fri, 8 Feb
0
133
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
134
Sun, 10 Feb
0
134
Mon, 11 Feb
0
134
Tue, 12 Feb
0
134
Wed, 13 Feb
0
134
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
135
Fri, 15 Feb
0
135
Sat, 16 Feb
0
135
Sun, 17 Feb
0
135
Mon, 18 Feb
0
135
Tue, 19 Feb
0
135
Wed, 20 Feb
0
135
Thu, 21 Feb
0
135
Fri, 22 Feb
0
135
Sat, 23 Feb
0
135
Sun, 24 Feb
0
135
Mon, 25 Feb
0
135
Tue, 26 Feb
0
135
Wed, 27 Feb
0
135
Thu, 28 Feb
0
135
Fri, 1 Mar
0
135
Sat, 2 Mar
0
135
Sun, 3 Mar
0
135
Mon, 4 Mar
0
135
Tue, 5 Mar
0
135
Wed, 6 Mar
0
135
Thu, 7 Mar
0
135
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
136
Sat, 9 Mar
0
136
Sun, 10 Mar
0
136
Mon, 11 Mar
0
136
Tue, 12 Mar
0
136
Wed, 13 Mar
0
136
Thu, 14 Mar
0
136
Fri, 15 Mar
0
136
Sat, 16 Mar
0
136
Sun, 17 Mar
0
136
Mon, 18 Mar
0
136
Tue, 19 Mar
0
136
Wed, 20 Mar
0
136
Thu, 21 Mar
0
136
Fri, 22 Mar
0
136
Sat, 23 Mar
0
136
Sun, 24 Mar
0
136
Mon, 25 Mar
0
136
Tue, 26 Mar
0
136
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
137
Thu, 28 Mar
0
137
Fri, 29 Mar
0
137
Sat, 30 Mar
0
137
Sun, 31 Mar
0
137
Mon, 1 Apr
0
137
Tue, 2 Apr
0
137
Wed, 3 Apr
0
137
Thu, 4 Apr
0
137
Fri, 5 Apr
0
137
Sat, 6 Apr
0
137
Sun, 7 Apr
0
137
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
138
Tue, 9 Apr
0
138
Wed, 10 Apr
0
138
Thu, 11 Apr
0
138
Fri, 12 Apr
0
138
Sat, 13 Apr
0
138
Sun, 14 Apr
0
138
Mon, 15 Apr
0
138
Tue, 16 Apr
0
138
Wed, 17 Apr
0
138
Thu, 18 Apr
0
138
Fri, 19 Apr
0
138
Sat, 20 Apr
0
138
Sun, 21 Apr
0
138
Mon, 22 Apr
0
138
Tue, 23 Apr
0
138
Wed, 24 Apr
0
138
Thu, 25 Apr
0
138
Fri, 26 Apr
+1
139
Sat, 27 Apr
0
139
Sun, 28 Apr
0
139
Mon, 29 Apr
0
139
Tue, 30 Apr
0
139
Wed, 1 May
0
139
Thu, 2 May
0
139
Fri, 3 May
+1
140
Sat, 4 May
0
140
Sun, 5 May
0
140
Mon, 6 May
0
140
Tue, 7 May
0
140
Wed, 8 May
0
140
Thu, 9 May
0
140
Fri, 10 May
0
140
Sat, 11 May
0
140
Sun, 12 May
0
140
Mon, 13 May
0
140
Tue, 14 May
0
140
Wed, 15 May
0
140
Thu, 16 May
0
140
Fri, 17 May
+1
141
Sat, 18 May
0
141
Wed, 3 Jun
0
160