Брендовый клуб покупателей

@gucci_100 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Клуб покупателей брендов "Гуччи за сто"- это ПЕРВЫЙ канал, на котором можно выбрать и безопасно заказать брендовые вещи высокого качества по лучшим ценам!
По заказу
mssg.me/gucci100
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Sales


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sales
Added to index
05.11.2017 18:16
14 Jul 2019, 09:32 (464 days ago)
Post statistics #99:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 14 Jul
+15
15
Mon, 15 Jul
+4
19
Tue, 16 Jul
+1
20
Wed, 17 Jul
+6
26
Thu, 18 Jul
+4
30
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
31
Sat, 20 Jul
+1
32
Sun, 21 Jul
+1
33
Mon, 22 Jul
+2
35
Tue, 23 Jul
+1
36
Wed, 24 Jul
+1
37
Thu, 25 Jul
0
37
Fri, 26 Jul
+3
40
Sat, 27 Jul
0
40
Sun, 28 Jul
0
40
Mon, 29 Jul
+2
42
Tue, 30 Jul
+2
44
Wed, 31 Jul
+1
45
Thu, 1 Aug
0
45
Fri, 2 Aug
+1
46
Sat, 3 Aug
0
46
Sun, 4 Aug
+2
48
Mon, 5 Aug
+1
49
Tue, 6 Aug
0
49
Wed, 7 Aug
+1
50
Thu, 8 Aug
0
50
Fri, 9 Aug
+1
51
Sat, 10 Aug
+1
52
Sun, 11 Aug
0
52
Mon, 12 Aug
0
52
Tue, 13 Aug
+1
53
Wed, 14 Aug
+2
55
Thu, 15 Aug
+1
56
Fri, 16 Aug
+3
59
Sat, 17 Aug
0
59
Sun, 18 Aug
0
59
Mon, 19 Aug
0
59
Tue, 20 Aug
+1
60
Wed, 21 Aug
+1
61
Thu, 22 Aug
+1
62
Fri, 23 Aug
0
62
Sat, 24 Aug
0
62
Sun, 25 Aug
0
62
Mon, 26 Aug
0
62
Tue, 27 Aug
0
62
Wed, 28 Aug
0
62
Thu, 29 Aug
0
62
Fri, 30 Aug
+3
65
Sat, 31 Aug
+1
66
Sun, 1 Sep
+1
67
Mon, 2 Sep
+2
69
Tue, 3 Sep
+1
70
Wed, 4 Sep
0
70
Thu, 5 Sep
+1
71
Fri, 6 Sep
0
71
Sat, 7 Sep
0
71
Sun, 8 Sep
+2
73
Mon, 9 Sep
0
73
Tue, 10 Sep
+1
74
Wed, 11 Sep
+1
75
Thu, 12 Sep
+1
76
Fri, 13 Sep
+1
77
Sat, 14 Sep
+1
78
Sun, 15 Sep
0
78
Mon, 16 Sep
+1
79
Tue, 17 Sep
0
79
Wed, 18 Sep
0
79
Thu, 19 Sep
+2
81
Fri, 20 Sep
0
81
Sat, 21 Sep
+2
83
Sun, 22 Sep
0
83
Mon, 23 Sep
+1
84
Tue, 24 Sep
+1
85
Wed, 25 Sep
0
85
Thu, 26 Sep
0
85
Fri, 27 Sep
0
85
Sat, 28 Sep
0
85
Sun, 29 Sep
0
85
Mon, 30 Sep
0
85
Tue, 1 Oct
+1
86
Wed, 2 Oct
+1
87
Thu, 3 Oct
+1
88
Fri, 4 Oct
+1
89
Sat, 5 Oct
0
89
Sun, 6 Oct
+2
91
Mon, 7 Oct
+1
92
Tue, 8 Oct
0
92
Wed, 9 Oct
0
92
Thu, 10 Oct
+1
93
Fri, 11 Oct
+2
95
Sat, 12 Oct
+1
96
Sun, 13 Oct
+1
97
Mon, 14 Oct
0
97
Tue, 15 Oct
0
97
Wed, 16 Oct
0
97
Thu, 17 Oct
0
97
Fri, 18 Oct
+1
98
Sat, 19 Oct
0
98
Sun, 20 Oct
+1
99
Mon, 21 Oct
0
99
Tue, 22 Oct
0
99
Wed, 23 Oct
+1
100
Thu, 24 Oct
0
100
Fri, 25 Oct
0
100
Sat, 26 Oct
0
100
Sun, 27 Oct
+1
101
Mon, 28 Oct
+1
102
Tue, 29 Oct
0
102
Wed, 30 Oct
+1
103
Thu, 31 Oct
+1
104
Fri, 1 Nov
0
104
Sat, 2 Nov
0
104
Sun, 3 Nov
+1
105
Mon, 4 Nov
0
105
Tue, 5 Nov
0
105
Wed, 6 Nov
0
105
Thu, 7 Nov
+1
106
Fri, 8 Nov
+2
108
Sat, 9 Nov
0
108
Sun, 10 Nov
+1
109
Mon, 11 Nov
0
109
Tue, 12 Nov
0
109
Wed, 13 Nov
+1
110
Thu, 14 Nov
0
110
Fri, 15 Nov
0
110
Sat, 16 Nov
0
110
Sun, 17 Nov
0
110
Mon, 18 Nov
+1
111
Tue, 19 Nov
0
111
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
112
Thu, 21 Nov
+1
113
Fri, 22 Nov
0
113
Sat, 23 Nov
0
113
Sun, 24 Nov
0
113
Mon, 25 Nov
+1
114
Tue, 26 Nov
0
114
Wed, 27 Nov
0
114
Thu, 28 Nov
0
114
Fri, 29 Nov
0
114
Sat, 30 Nov
+1
115
Sun, 1 Dec
+1
116
Mon, 2 Dec
0
116
Tue, 3 Dec
0
116
Wed, 4 Dec
+1
117
Thu, 5 Dec
0
117
Fri, 6 Dec
+1
118
Sat, 7 Dec
+2
120
Sun, 8 Dec
+1
121
Mon, 9 Dec
+1
122
Tue, 10 Dec
+1
123
Wed, 11 Dec
+1
124
Thu, 12 Dec
0
124
Fri, 13 Dec
+1
125
Sat, 14 Dec
0
125
Sun, 15 Dec
0
125
Mon, 16 Dec
+2
127
Tue, 17 Dec
0
127
Wed, 18 Dec
+1
128
Thu, 19 Dec
+2
130
Fri, 20 Dec
0
130
Sat, 21 Dec
0
130
Sun, 22 Dec
0
130
Mon, 23 Dec
0
130
Tue, 24 Dec
0
130
Wed, 25 Dec
+1
131
Thu, 26 Dec
0
131
Fri, 27 Dec
0
131
Sat, 28 Dec
0
131
Sun, 29 Dec
0
131
Mon, 30 Dec
0
131
Tue, 31 Dec
0
131
Wed, 1 Jan
0
131
00:32
131
Thu, 2 Jan
0
131
00:32
0
131
Fri, 3 Jan
0
131
00:32
0
131
Sat, 4 Jan
+1
132
00:32
0
131
Sun, 5 Jan
+1
133
00:32
+1
132
Mon, 6 Jan
0
133
00:32
+1
133
Tue, 7 Jan
0
133
00:32
0
133
Wed, 8 Jan
0
133
00:32
0
133
Thu, 9 Jan
0
133
00:32
0
133
Fri, 10 Jan
+1
134
01:32
0
133
Sat, 11 Jan
+1
135
00:32
+1
134
Sun, 12 Jan
0
135
00:32
+1
135
Mon, 13 Jan
0
135
00:32
0
135
Tue, 14 Jan
0
135
00:32
0
135
Wed, 15 Jan
+1
136
00:32
0
135
Thu, 16 Jan
+1
137
00:32
+1
136
Fri, 17 Jan
0
137
01:32
+1
137
Sat, 18 Jan
+1
138
00:32
0
137
Sun, 19 Jan
0
138
00:32
+1
138
Mon, 20 Jan
+2
140
00:32
0
138
Tue, 21 Jan
0
140
00:32
+2
140
Wed, 22 Jan
0
140
00:32
0
140
Thu, 23 Jan
0
140
00:32
0
140
Fri, 24 Jan
0
140
00:32
0
140
Sat, 25 Jan
+1
141
00:32
0
140
Sun, 26 Jan
+1
142
00:32
+1
141
Mon, 27 Jan
0
142
00:32
+1
142
Tue, 28 Jan
0
142
00:32
0
142
Wed, 29 Jan
0
142
00:32
0
142
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
143
00:32
0
142
Fri, 31 Jan
0
143
00:32
+1
143
Sat, 1 Feb
+1
144
00:32
0
143
Sun, 2 Feb
0
144
00:32
+1
144
Mon, 3 Feb
+4
148
00:32
0
144
Tue, 4 Feb
0
148
00:32
+4
148
Wed, 5 Feb
+1
149
00:32
0
148
Thu, 6 Feb
+1
150
00:32
+1
149
Fri, 7 Feb
+5
155
08:32
+1
150
Sat, 8 Feb
+1
156
00:32
+5
155
Sun, 9 Feb
+1
157
00:32
+1
156
Mon, 10 Feb
0
157
00:32
+1
157
Tue, 11 Feb
0
157
00:32
0
157
Wed, 12 Feb
+3
160
00:32
0
157
Thu, 13 Feb
+1
161
00:32
+3
160
Fri, 14 Feb
0
161
00:32
+1
161
Sat, 15 Feb
+3
164
00:32
0
161
Sun, 16 Feb
+4
168
00:32
+3
164
Mon, 17 Feb
+2
170
00:32
+4
168
Tue, 18 Feb
+1
171
00:32
+2
170
Wed, 19 Feb
+1
172
00:32
+1
171
Thu, 20 Feb
+2
174
00:32
+1
172
Fri, 21 Feb
+1
175
00:32
+2
174
Sat, 22 Feb
+2
177
00:32
+1
175
Sun, 23 Feb
+2
179
00:32
+2
177
Mon, 24 Feb
+3
182
00:32
+2
179
Tue, 25 Feb
+4
186
00:32
+3
182
Wed, 26 Feb
0
186
00:32
+4
186
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
188
00:32
0
186
Fri, 28 Feb
+1
189
00:32
+2
188
Sat, 29 Feb
+3
192
00:32
+1
189
Sun, 1 Mar
+3
195
00:32
+3
192
Mon, 2 Mar
+2
197
00:32
+3
195
Tue, 3 Mar
+1
198
00:32
+2
197
Wed, 4 Mar
+1
199
00:32
+1
198
Thu, 5 Mar
+4
203
00:32
+1
199
Fri, 6 Mar
+2
205
00:32
+4
203
Sat, 7 Mar
0
205
00:32
+2
205
Sun, 8 Mar
+4
209
00:32
0
205
Mon, 9 Mar
+3
212
00:32
+4
209
Tue, 10 Mar
+5
217
00:32
+3
212
Wed, 11 Mar
+3
220
00:32
+5
217
Thu, 12 Mar
+2
222
00:32
+3
220
Fri, 13 Mar
+2
224
00:32
+2
222
Sat, 14 Mar
+4
228
00:32
+2
224
Sun, 15 Mar
+2
230
00:32
+4
228
Mon, 16 Mar
+1
231
00:32
+2
230
Tue, 17 Mar
0
231
01:32
+1
231
Wed, 18 Mar
0
231
00:32
0
231
Thu, 19 Mar
0
231
00:32
0
231
Fri, 20 Mar
+3
234
00:32
0
231
Sat, 21 Mar
0
234
00:32
+3
234
Sun, 22 Mar
0
234
00:32
0
234
Mon, 23 Mar
+1
235
00:32
0
234
Tue, 24 Mar
+3
238
00:32
+1
235
Wed, 25 Mar
+1
239
00:32
+3
238
Thu, 26 Mar
0
239
00:32
+1
239
Fri, 27 Mar
+1
240
00:32
0
239
Sat, 28 Mar
0
240
00:32
+1
240
Sun, 29 Mar
0
240
00:32
0
240
Mon, 30 Mar
0
240
00:32
0
240
Tue, 31 Mar
+1
241
00:32
0
240
Wed, 1 Apr
+1
242
00:32
+1
241
Thu, 2 Apr
+1
243
00:32
+1
242
Fri, 3 Apr
+1
244
00:32
+1
243
Sat, 4 Apr
+1
245
00:32
+1
244
Sun, 5 Apr
+2
247
00:32
+1
245
Mon, 6 Apr
0
247
00:32
+2
247
Tue, 7 Apr
0
247
00:32
0
247
Wed, 8 Apr
+2
249
00:32
0
247
Thu, 9 Apr
+1
250
00:32
+2
249
Fri, 10 Apr
+3
253
00:32
+1
250
Sat, 11 Apr
+2
255
Sun, 12 Apr
+1
256
Mon, 13 Apr
+2
258
Tue, 14 Apr
0
258
Wed, 15 Apr
+2
260
Thu, 16 Apr
+1
261
Fri, 17 Apr
+2
263
Sat, 18 Apr
+1
264
Sun, 19 Apr
+3
267
Mon, 20 Apr
+2
269
Tue, 21 Apr
+1
270
Wed, 22 Apr
+1
271
Thu, 23 Apr
+3
274
Fri, 24 Apr
+2
276
Sat, 25 Apr
0
276
Sun, 26 Apr
+1
277
Mon, 27 Apr
+2
279
Tue, 28 Apr
+2
281
Wed, 29 Apr
+3
284
Thu, 30 Apr
+1
285
Fri, 1 May
+2
287
Sat, 2 May
+1
288
Sun, 3 May
+1
289
Mon, 4 May
+2
291
Tue, 5 May
+2
293
Wed, 6 May
+6
299
Thu, 7 May
+1
300
Fri, 8 May
+5
305
Tue, 20 Oct
0
465