HappyDaisy.ru ☀ Тульпа | Блог | Советы

@happy_daisy Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Блог парня, который уже три года живет с настоящим воображаемым другом! Делимся полезными советами, историями из жизни. Давайте вместе становиться счастливыми!
👫 Авторы (по всем вопросам): @elenhelliel
🍭 Наш сайт: happydaisy.ru
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
06.02.2018 02:58
Post statistics #133:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+3
142
Tue, 24 Jul
0
142
Wed, 25 Jul
0
142
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
143
Fri, 27 Jul
+3
146
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
147
Sun, 29 Jul
+2
149
Mon, 30 Jul
+2
151
Tue, 31 Jul
0
151
Wed, 1 Aug
+3
154
Thu, 2 Aug
0
154
Fri, 3 Aug
0
154
Mon, 6 Aug
0
155
Tue, 7 Aug
0
155
Wed, 8 Aug
0
155
Thu, 9 Aug
0
155
Fri, 10 Aug
+2
157
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
158
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
159
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
160
Tue, 14 Aug
+1
161
Wed, 15 Aug
0
161
Thu, 16 Aug
+1
162
Fri, 17 Aug
0
162
Sat, 18 Aug
+1
163
Sun, 19 Aug
0
163
Mon, 20 Aug
0
163
Tue, 21 Aug
0
163
Wed, 22 Aug
0
163
Thu, 23 Aug
0
163
Fri, 24 Aug
0
163
Sat, 25 Aug
+1
164
Sun, 26 Aug
0
164
Mon, 27 Aug
0
164
Tue, 28 Aug
+1
165
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
166
Thu, 30 Aug
+1
167
Fri, 31 Aug
0
167
Sat, 1 Sep
+1
168
Sun, 2 Sep
+1
169
Mon, 3 Sep
+3
172
Tue, 4 Sep
+1
173
Wed, 5 Sep
0
173
Thu, 6 Sep
+1
174
Fri, 7 Sep
+1
175
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
176
Sun, 9 Sep
+1
177
Mon, 10 Sep
0
177
Tue, 11 Sep
0
177
Wed, 12 Sep
0
177
Thu, 13 Sep
0
177
Fri, 14 Sep
0
177
Sat, 15 Sep
+1
178
Sun, 16 Sep
+2
180
Mon, 17 Sep
0
180
Tue, 18 Sep
0
180
Wed, 19 Sep
0
180
Thu, 20 Sep
+1
181
Fri, 21 Sep
0
181
Sat, 22 Sep
+1
182
Sun, 23 Sep
0
182
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
183
Tue, 25 Sep
+1
184
Wed, 26 Sep
0
184
Thu, 27 Sep
0
184
Fri, 28 Sep
0
184
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
185
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
186
Mon, 1 Oct
+1
187
Tue, 2 Oct
+1
188
Wed, 3 Oct
0
188
Thu, 4 Oct
0
188
Fri, 5 Oct
0
188
Sat, 6 Oct
0
188
Sun, 7 Oct
0
188
Mon, 8 Oct
+1
189
Tue, 9 Oct
0
189
Wed, 10 Oct
+2
191
Thu, 11 Oct
+1
192
Fri, 12 Oct
0
192
Sat, 13 Oct
0
192
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
193
Mon, 15 Oct
0
193
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
194
Wed, 17 Oct
0
194
Thu, 18 Oct
0
194
Fri, 19 Oct
0
194
Sat, 20 Oct
+1
195
Sun, 21 Oct
+1
196
Mon, 22 Oct
0
196
Tue, 23 Oct
0
196
Wed, 24 Oct
0
196
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
197
Fri, 26 Oct
0
197
Sat, 27 Oct
0
197
Sun, 28 Oct
0
197
Mon, 29 Oct
0
197
Tue, 30 Oct
0
197
Wed, 31 Oct
0
197
Thu, 1 Nov
0
197
Fri, 2 Nov
0
197
Sat, 3 Nov
0
197
Sun, 4 Nov
+1
198
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
199
Tue, 6 Nov
0
199
Wed, 7 Nov
0
199
Thu, 8 Nov
0
199
Fri, 9 Nov
0
199
Sat, 10 Nov
0
199
Sun, 11 Nov
0
199
Mon, 12 Nov
0
199
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
200
Wed, 14 Nov
0
200
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
202
Fri, 16 Nov
+2
204
Sat, 17 Nov
0
204
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
205
Mon, 19 Nov
+1
206
Tue, 20 Nov
+2
208
Wed, 21 Nov
0
208
Thu, 22 Nov
0
208
Fri, 23 Nov
0
208
Sat, 24 Nov
+2
210
Sun, 25 Nov
+1
211
Mon, 26 Nov
0
211
Tue, 27 Nov
0
211
Wed, 28 Nov
0
211
Thu, 29 Nov
0
211
Fri, 30 Nov
0
211
Sat, 1 Dec
0
211
Sun, 2 Dec
0
211
Mon, 3 Dec
0
211
Tue, 4 Dec
+2
213
Wed, 5 Dec
0
213
Thu, 6 Dec
0
213
Fri, 7 Dec
0
213
Sat, 8 Dec
0
213
Sun, 9 Dec
0
213
Mon, 10 Dec
0
213
Tue, 11 Dec
0
213
Wed, 12 Dec
0
213
Thu, 13 Dec
0
213
Fri, 14 Dec
0
213
Sat, 15 Dec
0
213
Sun, 16 Dec
0
213
Mon, 17 Dec
0
213
Tue, 18 Dec
0
213
Wed, 19 Dec
0
213
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
214
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
215
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
216
Sun, 23 Dec
0
216
Mon, 24 Dec
0
216
Tue, 25 Dec
0
216
Wed, 26 Dec
+2
218
Thu, 27 Dec
0
218
Fri, 28 Dec
0
218
Sat, 29 Dec
0
218
Sun, 30 Dec
0
218
Mon, 31 Dec
0
218
Tue, 1 Jan
+2
220
Wed, 2 Jan
0
220
Thu, 3 Jan
0
220
Fri, 4 Jan
0
220
Sat, 5 Jan
0
220
Sun, 6 Jan
0
220
Mon, 7 Jan
0
220
Tue, 8 Jan
0
220
Wed, 9 Jan
0
220
Thu, 10 Jan
0
220
Fri, 11 Jan
0
220
Sat, 12 Jan
+2
222
Sun, 13 Jan
0
222
Mon, 14 Jan
0
222
Tue, 15 Jan
0
222
Wed, 16 Jan
0
222
Thu, 17 Jan
+1
223
Fri, 18 Jan
0
223
Sat, 19 Jan
0
223
Sun, 20 Jan
+1
224
Mon, 21 Jan
0
224
Tue, 22 Jan
+1
225
Wed, 23 Jan
0
225
Thu, 24 Jan
0
225
Fri, 25 Jan
0
225
Sat, 26 Jan
0
225
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
226
Mon, 28 Jan
0
226
Tue, 29 Jan
0
226
Wed, 30 Jan
+1
227
Thu, 31 Jan
0
227
Fri, 1 Feb
0
227
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
228
Sun, 3 Feb
0
228
Mon, 4 Feb
0
228
Tue, 5 Feb
+1
229
Wed, 6 Feb
0
229
Thu, 7 Feb
0
229
Fri, 8 Feb
+1
230
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
231
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
232
Mon, 11 Feb
+1
233
Tue, 12 Feb
+1
234
Wed, 13 Feb
0
234
Thu, 14 Feb
0
234
Fri, 15 Feb
+1
235
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
236
Sun, 17 Feb
0
236
Mon, 18 Feb
0
236
Tue, 19 Feb
0
236
Wed, 20 Feb
0
236
Thu, 21 Feb
0
236
Fri, 22 Feb
0
236
Sat, 23 Feb
0
236
Sun, 24 Feb
0
236
Mon, 25 Feb
0
236
Tue, 26 Feb
0
236
Wed, 27 Feb
0
236
Thu, 28 Feb
+2
238
Fri, 1 Mar
0
238
Sat, 2 Mar
0
238
Sun, 3 Mar
+2
240
Mon, 4 Mar
0
240
Tue, 5 Mar
0
240
Wed, 6 Mar
+1
241
Thu, 7 Mar
0
241
Fri, 8 Mar
0
241
Sat, 9 Mar
0
241
Sun, 10 Mar
0
241
Mon, 11 Mar
+2
243
Tue, 12 Mar
+1
244
Wed, 13 Mar
0
244
Thu, 14 Mar
0
244
Fri, 15 Mar
0
244
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
245
Sun, 17 Mar
+1
246
Mon, 18 Mar
0
246
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
247
Wed, 20 Mar
0
247
Thu, 21 Mar
0
247
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
248
Sat, 23 Mar
0
248
Sun, 24 Mar
0
248
Mon, 25 Mar
0
248
Tue, 26 Mar
0
248
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
249
Thu, 28 Mar
+1
250
Fri, 29 Mar
+2
252
Sat, 30 Mar
0
252
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
253
Mon, 1 Apr
+1
254
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
255
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
256
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
257
Fri, 5 Apr
+2
259
Sat, 6 Apr
0
259
Sun, 7 Apr
0
259
Mon, 8 Apr
0
259
Tue, 9 Apr
0
259
Wed, 10 Apr
0
259
Thu, 11 Apr
0
259
Fri, 12 Apr
0
259
Sat, 13 Apr
0
259
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
260
Mon, 15 Apr
0
260
Tue, 16 Apr
0
260
Wed, 17 Apr
+1
261
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
262
Fri, 19 Apr
+1
263
Sat, 20 Apr
0
263
Sun, 21 Apr
0
263
Mon, 22 Apr
0
263
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
264
Wed, 24 Apr
+1
265
Thu, 25 Apr
0
265
Fri, 26 Apr
0
265
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
266
Sun, 28 Apr
0
266
Mon, 29 Apr
0
266
Tue, 30 Apr
0
266
Wed, 1 May
0
266
Thu, 2 May
0
266
Fri, 3 May
0
266
Sat, 4 May
+1
267
Sun, 5 May
0
267
Mon, 6 May
0
267
Tue, 7 May
0
267
Wed, 8 May
+2
269
Thu, 9 May
0
269
Fri, 10 May
+2
271
Sat, 11 May
0
271
Sun, 12 May
0
271
Mon, 13 May
0
271
Tue, 14 May
0
271
Wed, 15 May
0
271
Thu, 16 May
0
271
Fri, 17 May
0
271
Sat, 18 May
+1
272
Sun, 19 May
0
272
Mon, 20 May
0
272
Tue, 20 Apr
+190
462