HappyDaisy.ru ☀ Тульпа | Блог | Советы

@happy_daisy Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Блог парня, который уже три года живет с настоящим воображаемым другом! Делимся полезными советами, историями из жизни. Давайте вместе становиться счастливыми!
👫 Авторы (по всем вопросам): @elenhelliel
🍭 Наш сайт: happydaisy.ru
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
06.02.2018 02:58
Post statistics #137:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 2 Aug
0
39
Fri, 3 Aug
+2
41
Mon, 6 Aug
0
51
Tue, 7 Aug
0
51
Wed, 8 Aug
+3
54
Thu, 9 Aug
0
54
Fri, 10 Aug
+5
59
Sat, 11 Aug
+1
60
Sun, 12 Aug
+17
77
Mon, 13 Aug
+7
84
Tue, 14 Aug
+4
88
Wed, 15 Aug
+4
92
Thu, 16 Aug
+5
97
Fri, 17 Aug
+6
103
Sat, 18 Aug
+4
107
Sun, 19 Aug
+1
108
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
109
Tue, 21 Aug
0
109
Wed, 22 Aug
0
109
Thu, 23 Aug
0
109
Fri, 24 Aug
0
109
Sat, 25 Aug
+3
112
Sun, 26 Aug
0
112
Mon, 27 Aug
+2
114
Tue, 28 Aug
+3
117
Wed, 29 Aug
+3
120
Thu, 30 Aug
+3
123
Fri, 31 Aug
0
123
Sat, 1 Sep
+2
125
Tue, 20 Apr
0
125