Куда сходить в Казани?

@kzngoto Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Узнайте о самых классных событиях, мероприятиях и местах в Казани и Республике. С нами вы ничего не пропустите и сделаете свою жизнь интереснее и ярче!
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
22.10.2017 23:26
24 Oct 2017, 15:49 (1017 days ago)
Post statistics #126:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
0
717
Tue, 24 Jul
0
717
Wed, 25 Jul
0
717
Thu, 26 Jul
0
717
Fri, 27 Jul
0
717
Sat, 28 Jul
0
717
Sun, 29 Jul
0
717
Mon, 30 Jul
0
717
Tue, 31 Jul
0
717
Wed, 1 Aug
0
717
Thu, 2 Aug
0
717
Fri, 3 Aug
0
717
Sat, 4 Aug
0
717
Sun, 5 Aug
0
717
Mon, 6 Aug
0
717
Tue, 7 Aug
0
717
Wed, 8 Aug
0
717
Sun, 5 May
0
718
Thu, 6 Aug
0
718