Живая Библия

@livebible Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Цитаты из Библии, картинки со стихами из Библии, короткие размышления на христианское темы.
Профиль в Инстаграм: instagram.com/live.bible
Channel's geo & Language
Russian, Russian
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Russian
Channel language
Russian
Category
not specified
Added to index
10.07.2017 23:48
4 Nov 2018, 08:49 (846 days ago)
Post statistics #147:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 4 Nov
+31
31
Mon, 5 Nov
+12
43
Tue, 6 Nov
+7
50
Wed, 7 Nov
+2
52
Thu, 8 Nov
+3
55
Fri, 9 Nov
+3
58
Sat, 10 Nov
+3
61
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
62
Mon, 12 Nov
+2
64
Tue, 13 Nov
+2
66
Wed, 14 Nov
0
66
Thu, 15 Nov
+1
67
Fri, 16 Nov
0
67
Sat, 27 Feb
0
67